Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Amazing Service with a smile
People always fear going to the dentist, but my kids and I actually enjoy going to Loving.
M
3 years ago
Friendly, helpful, and professional.
this is my son's second visit since he transferred from his pediatric dentist. He was very nervous for his 6 month check up. Peggy was great and she continuously explained to him what she was doing. She was funny and made him feel comfortable. Thank you for her honest feedback on areas he needed to focus on. At least he got the words from the professional other than his mom!! 😊. Peggy was great to work with.
G
3 years ago
Greenest service and fun times!
The staff, Lindsey, Hannah, Michelle and Katey did such a great job! The best cleaning I've ever had and that says allot! Thank you so much for being fun, joyful, careful. My family and I have found our home dentist at Loving Denistry!
A
3 years ago
Kids Loved It
We just changed dentists and everyone loved their experience. The kids particularly enjoyed that they could watch TV while having their teeth cleaned. Appreciate the environment, use of technology for scheduling, and friendly attentive staff.
M
3 years ago
The staff is extremely informative, conscientious, and professional - I was very impressed with my experience.
X-Rays Consultation for future dental work needed... Dental Cleaning
C
3 years ago
Good service and people
Great people and service but last visit they quoted $17 to repair a crown but then charged $47 at the time of checkout due to my deductible not being met. Little disappointing they would not honor the original price quoted.
M
3 years ago
2 hour crown work
The whole experience was actually pleasant, well as pleasant as crown work can possibly be. The dentist and his staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. I was made very comfortable with a blanket, warm neck pillow, and freedom to watch tv. Im so glad to have found a great dentist!! I will recommend Loving Dentistry to anyone I know who is looking for a new dentist.
D
3 years ago
Everything was great. I have been a patient since about 1992. The service and care is excellent.
J
3 years ago
Another enjoyable appointment
My daughter who is not a fan of going to the dentist, said it went really well and much better than anticipated. She might actually enjoy going back in 6 months.
D
3 years ago
Phillips dental visit
My recent dental visit was as usual very enjoyable. The staff is always upbeat and very profesional. I especially enjoy my visit with Suzanne. They all have my dental health as their top priority. It was more fun than work! David Phillips