Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today By Appointment

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Amazing Staff and Care!!
From the time I walk in seeing Cortney's kind smiling face at the front desk to the amazing and delicate cleaning from Ann to ending with an informative exam by Dr. Merchant I couldn't be any happier and will only see Loving Dentistry!!
C
3 years ago
Best Dental Office in Seattle area
We have been patients of this office since 2001. We will never change unless we move out of state.
J
3 years ago
Awesome!
Have had multiple visits here for fillings and cleanings, all have been great! Very comfortable and everyone is very nice and professional. Also i appreciate how informative they are with insurance stuff because that stuff is sooooo confusing!
M
3 years ago
Five stars!! Do I need to elaborate?
I'm tired of being bounced from referrals to periodontists from prior dentists. Loving Dentistry has an in-house periodontist. Yes!! It's one stop shopping! Dr Dave was amazing. He is so patience, thorough, and knowledgeable. My consultation time spent with him was invaluable. Have to say he's a good teacher. I am looking forward to my next visits. Can't wait!! 😊😊
M
3 years ago
pleasant time!!
After years of neglecting for follow check ups due to previous bad experiences, I decided it was time to give some attention. I was a bit nervous and embarrassed. The receptionist greeted me with a warm and bubbly smile. Dr Chu made me feel comfortable. She listened to my concerns and recommended what I needed to get done and in what order. The receptionist or billing person went above and beyond in providing insurance info of what's covered or not. She was thorough and very informative. I learned all about my coverages that I never knew before. My visit with Dr Chu was amazing. The work she performed was painless!! She is funny, warm, and caring. She recommended ways to take better care and avoid issues in the future. I've talked so much about my pleasant experience and already recommended this place to my friends and co-workers!!
S
3 years ago
Loving Dentistry
The group of dentists, periodontist, hygienists and office staff at Loving Dentistry are outstanding at what they do. They are professional, caring, and efficient. And truly painless dentistry in lovely office surroundings. I also appreciate that they are on the cutting edge of new procedures and equipment. They inspire total confidence!
C
3 years ago
Great dental care!
Last 2 appointments included replacing several old fillings and cleaning. EVERYONE was interested in my individual care and was very polite. I came away with the feeling that all kept up with the latest and best practices for dental care.
B
3 years ago
Great!
I fairly new to the area and this was my first dental appointment since moving here. I consider shopping for a new dentist to be an arduous task. I must say this was quite a pleasant experience overall. Nice staff, nice office, great hygenist and dentist. I highly recommend.
A
3 years ago
Loved my Hygienist and the Nitrous :)
My Hygienist always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable. The experience is a great as a cleaning can be:)
L
3 years ago
Loving Dentistry
I have always received friendly, courteous, professional dental service from the office staff to the dentists at Loving Dentistry. As a result, I have been a long-term client and have recommended their office to many friends. The only downside is sometimes it is hard to find parking!