Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today By Appointment

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
She rocks
Love my hygienist Colleen does an awesome job
A
3 years ago
Dependable, reliable and excellent service.
Highly professional staff. I have been a client for three years now (since I moved from Nebraska to Washington), and I have been impressed from DAY ONE with the quality of service I have received over the years. I have come here for both preventative care (cleaning and check ups), as well as for major dental work (fillings, bonding and crowns). Friendly atmosphere, and complete transparency of what they are doing to you, and the cost (financing) makes it a very welcoming place. Unless I move out of state, I will continue to make Loving Dentistry my choice for on-going dental care.
A
3 years ago
You are all wonderful and I couldn't be in better hands!
J
3 years ago
Colleen is the best!
Another pleasant visit to Loving Dentistry! Colleen does an outstanding job!
K
3 years ago
I was made very comfortable for my appointment. I was offered a warm pillow for my lower back and a blanket. I also was able to watch TV with a head set. Agnes the assistant was super attentive. She was always asking me questions about my comfort level, and I really appreciate that considering it was a two and a half hour long appointment. Dr. Merchant made sure I had no discomfort or pain. I am pleased that I can come to this dentist and get the quality dental care that I am used to.
R
3 years ago
The Dentist
Since you have to go to the dentist anyway, this is the place to go. Everything is top notch.
A
3 years ago
It was great
Everyone who attended to me insured that I was comfortable, and engaged in nice conversation, which I always enjoy. Dr. Merchant helped me understand my options regarding some dental work that I need done- I feel more confident than ever that I am making informed decisions. Thank you everyone! Can't wait to see you all next time.
D
3 years ago
So nice
Everyone at the office is so nice! It makes such an impact to have friendly caring people working there.
J
3 years ago
Always excellent
Dr. Merchant and his staff make going to the dentist actually a pleasant experience, if you can imagine that. You are in excellent hands with the utmost regard for your dental health. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
3 years ago
I like my Dentist and his staff. They are all very polite and professional. My Dentist does such a good job on making me feel very comfortable, and explains everything to me, and does a very good job at making my teeth look their best!