Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
My dental hygienist, Danette, was awesome! I appreciated her honest feedback (and it did not come across as a pushy sale tactic). She was positive and provided great tips to take better care of my teeth/health overall. My time with her went by quickly; wished I had two hours more :)
J
3 years ago
prep for crown
I had a temporary crown placed in and the 3 hours spent it the chair was actually kind of pleasant. Not a huge fan of heading to the dentist but Loving Dentistry did a great job!
M
3 years ago
Loving Team is Amazing!!
Loving Team is Amazing!!
M
3 years ago
Best dental care
The dental care I received from Dr. Merchant, Ann and the team at Loving Dentistry is exceptional. I had some metal fillings replaced and the entire process was smooth and painless. Also, I did not have any problems after the numbness wore off. I know that I am getting the best care with Dr. Merchant and his entire team. I would highly recommend Loving Dentistry.
C
4 years ago
Put me at ease
I had not been to the dentist in a long time and was nervous. The staff made me feel very comfortable! Great work!
G
4 years ago
Stopped in with no appt.
Dr. Merchant is my dentist. I stopped by Loving Dentistry today and he sanded down a troublesome crown with no appointment. I really appreciated this!
C
4 years ago
Very warm and welcoming and comfortable experience
I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time and everyone I met today was very kind and made me feel very comfortable, especially the hygienist Danette. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist office.
J
4 years ago
Nobody looks forward to a dental appointment, but...
From Anne's skillful Novocaine injection, on through Kori's and Dr. Chu's gentle and efficient work, I came home feeling very little pain from a crown replacement. Everyone was professional and informative about what to expect and concerned about my comfort throughout the procedure. So, to end where the title began, for a lengthy dental appointment, it wasn't bad at all.
K
4 years ago
Always great !
very professional and expeditious
D
4 years ago
They Are Awesome!
We love Loving Dentistry. Everyone is so nice and kind. They are amazing with young kids, especially those who may have a hard time (like my 2 year-old). They do great work and I love all of the staff.