Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Put me at ease
I had not been to the dentist in a long time and was nervous. The staff made me feel very comfortable! Great work!
G
4 years ago
Stopped in with no appt.
Dr. Merchant is my dentist. I stopped by Loving Dentistry today and he sanded down a troublesome crown with no appointment. I really appreciated this!
C
4 years ago
Very warm and welcoming and comfortable experience
I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time and everyone I met today was very kind and made me feel very comfortable, especially the hygienist Danette. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist office.
J
4 years ago
Nobody looks forward to a dental appointment, but...
From Anne's skillful Novocaine injection, on through Kori's and Dr. Chu's gentle and efficient work, I came home feeling very little pain from a crown replacement. Everyone was professional and informative about what to expect and concerned about my comfort throughout the procedure. So, to end where the title began, for a lengthy dental appointment, it wasn't bad at all.
K
4 years ago
Always great !
very professional and expeditious
D
4 years ago
They Are Awesome!
We love Loving Dentistry. Everyone is so nice and kind. They are amazing with young kids, especially those who may have a hard time (like my 2 year-old). They do great work and I love all of the staff.
T
4 years ago
Makes me love the dentist!
All the staff at Loving Dentistry are amazing! They make sure you're comfortable with anything and everything. The staff is so kind, and I can tell they really care about their clients. I look forward to every visit!
L
4 years ago
pleasant experience and very professional.
C
4 years ago
Fine Service!
Colleen always gives me outstanding and fine service; I appreciate her personal touch and her exceptional memory. Thank you, Colleen, for cleaning my teeth well every three months!
K
4 years ago
LOVE this Dentistry !!!
From the appointment reminder texts to the ladies who complete the checkout process, everything is wonderful here!! I love my dentist Dr Merchant, but have seen a at least 1 other dentist here and she was lovely also. They are efficient, friendly and so nice it borders on questionable but after just 1 visit you realize it is not fake, these are just really kind caring professionals who want every experience to be positive. I have been their patient for over 3 years and every interaction with their office (and those they refer out to as well) has been so positive they define GOOD customer service !!!