Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
crown
had to get a crown after needing a root canal. it was a pleasant appt and went by quickly,Dr. Merchant and Kori worked on me and were very attentive and considerate - always asked how i was doing and if i needed a break. this office is awesome! i have a great experience each time!
V
3 years ago
Always the Best
These folks feel like family...always friendly and professional....actually enjoy going to the Dentist!
M
4 years ago
It was much easier than I expected and the staff was very caring and made sure I was very comfortable throughout the procedure. I would absolutely recommend this office to my friends and family
S
4 years ago
Loved and valued the Thoroughness
I have been through a lot of recent dental and oral procedures. Jaw surgery, and reconstruction. It has been two years since it all occurred and took place and it all has changed my life. It has been one of the most important things to me to continue in the care of my teeth. As i have recently moved it has been top priority to find a dentist who would continue in the caring for my teeth after all the trauma it went through two years prior. Today i had my first appointment at Loving Dentistry and was more than impressed! The thoroughness and value placed upon me, and the genuine interest in my prior dental procedures was very important to me. I desired the dentist and whomever would continue in the care of my mouth; to place of great of interest in what i valued as i have. Today it was apparent that money was not the main point of interest for all in whom i came into contact with today. I learned a lot about my gum line as well as other things. Above all I felt comfortable, and very cared for. Also very valued in everything in relations with the staff as well. I am looking forward to continued time with Loving Dentistry and am very grateful for the time they took with me.
D
4 years ago
Dental procedure
An awesome experience with Suzanne !
L
4 years ago
Hygienist is the best.
Always impressed with the cleaning I get. The experience would have been 5 star but I have to complain about the music in the waiting room. Way too loud. It doesn't help that I have an aversion to country western. I was actually happier to hear the dental tools drowning it out when I went in back. Please turn it down.
M
4 years ago
Great service!
Dr. Merchant is a great dentist. Ann is the best hygienist. Everyone on the team is super nice and helpful. I am very pleased with the dental work they have done. I would highly recommend!
M
4 years ago
Love Loving!
Had my teeth cleaned today, everything was swift and pleasant, like all visits. Dr. Merchant is kind and professional and I certainly trust my smile with him and his staff.
K
4 years ago
Wonderful
I had a rather long appointment having a crown done, after removing some previous work on the tooth. Everything was done with the utmost care and gentleness. The Dentist was great, very concerned with my comfort level and the assistant was just as caring. And Annie with that needle was as gentle as anyone could possibly be!! It was an excellent visit. That's why I love Loving Dentistry.
L
4 years ago
Amazing Staff and Care!!
From the time I walk in seeing Cortney's kind smiling face at the front desk to the amazing and delicate cleaning from Ann to ending with an informative exam by Dr. Merchant I couldn't be any happier and will only see Loving Dentistry!!