Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
They Are Awesome!
We love Loving Dentistry. Everyone is so nice and kind. They are amazing with young kids, especially those who may have a hard time (like my 2 year-old). They do great work and I love all of the staff.
T
4 years ago
Makes me love the dentist!
All the staff at Loving Dentistry are amazing! They make sure you're comfortable with anything and everything. The staff is so kind, and I can tell they really care about their clients. I look forward to every visit!
L
4 years ago
pleasant experience and very professional.
C
4 years ago
Fine Service!
Colleen always gives me outstanding and fine service; I appreciate her personal touch and her exceptional memory. Thank you, Colleen, for cleaning my teeth well every three months!
K
4 years ago
LOVE this Dentistry !!!
From the appointment reminder texts to the ladies who complete the checkout process, everything is wonderful here!! I love my dentist Dr Merchant, but have seen a at least 1 other dentist here and she was lovely also. They are efficient, friendly and so nice it borders on questionable but after just 1 visit you realize it is not fake, these are just really kind caring professionals who want every experience to be positive. I have been their patient for over 3 years and every interaction with their office (and those they refer out to as well) has been so positive they define GOOD customer service !!!
S
4 years ago
Out standing compassion and customer care!
After growing up with less than compassionate dental care experiences the staff @ LOVING DENTISTRY continue to show great care and compassion each and every time I come in, wether it's for a check up and cleaning or more extensive work. I can't praise them enough for always showing kindness and real compassion...from the front desk schedulers/greeters, dentle hygengist to the dentist. Thank you so very much! They will. have my undivided loyalty! (Please excuse any typos, sent from phone.)
R
4 years ago
Always great!
No matter how often we go, we are treated in a professional, friendly manner and look forward to seeing those we have gotten to know over the years. I never am made to feel guilty (sheepish maybe) but am always reminded of the best course of action and always at my convenience. Still good even after Dr. Loving retired!
J
4 years ago
crown
had to get a crown after needing a root canal. it was a pleasant appt and went by quickly,Dr. Merchant and Kori worked on me and were very attentive and considerate - always asked how i was doing and if i needed a break. this office is awesome! i have a great experience each time!
V
4 years ago
Always the Best
These folks feel like family...always friendly and professional....actually enjoy going to the Dentist!
M
4 years ago
It was much easier than I expected and the staff was very caring and made sure I was very comfortable throughout the procedure. I would absolutely recommend this office to my friends and family