Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Colleen is the best!
Another pleasant visit to Loving Dentistry! Colleen does an outstanding job!
K
4 years ago
I was made very comfortable for my appointment. I was offered a warm pillow for my lower back and a blanket. I also was able to watch TV with a head set. Agnes the assistant was super attentive. She was always asking me questions about my comfort level, and I really appreciate that considering it was a two and a half hour long appointment. Dr. Merchant made sure I had no discomfort or pain. I am pleased that I can come to this dentist and get the quality dental care that I am used to.
R
4 years ago
The Dentist
Since you have to go to the dentist anyway, this is the place to go. Everything is top notch.
A
4 years ago
It was great
Everyone who attended to me insured that I was comfortable, and engaged in nice conversation, which I always enjoy. Dr. Merchant helped me understand my options regarding some dental work that I need done- I feel more confident than ever that I am making informed decisions. Thank you everyone! Can't wait to see you all next time.
D
4 years ago
So nice
Everyone at the office is so nice! It makes such an impact to have friendly caring people working there.
J
4 years ago
Always excellent
Dr. Merchant and his staff make going to the dentist actually a pleasant experience, if you can imagine that. You are in excellent hands with the utmost regard for your dental health. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
4 years ago
I like my Dentist and his staff. They are all very polite and professional. My Dentist does such a good job on making me feel very comfortable, and explains everything to me, and does a very good job at making my teeth look their best!
J
4 years ago
LOVING DENTISTRY staff are the best!
I've been going to Loving Dentistry for years. Three days ago I had an extremely painful oral emergency & couldn't come in when my regular dentist, Nadeem Merchant, was available. So for the first time I was seen by another dentist there, Joannie Chu. She was like all the other staff, namely, exceptionally personable, reassuring & competent. She was able to diagnose my problem & treat it right away. I was amazed & very grateful.
J
4 years ago
Positive experience
My son had 4 cavities filled by Dr. Chu at Loving Dentistry. Dr. Chu and staff did a very good job - my son was completely comfortable and experienced no pain during the procedure. The front desk staff are very helpful, positive and accommodating.
L
4 years ago
Awesome Patient Service + Exceptional Dentist = Happy Patient
Dr. Dave and the staff at Loving Dentistry are amazing. Words cannot explain how lucky and happy I am to have found a dentistry who treats their patients like family. They will do all they can to assist you and make sure your dental cares are met. I will always stay apart of the Loving Dentistry family and if anyone needs dental help I would refer them to Loving Dentistry. I have never had a bad experience and I have never met such a wonderful group of people. Thanks for all you to do for your patients.