Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Needle Shock!!
I just wanted to say its always a pleasant visit whenever I go. I work in a medical clinic near by, and making sure your patients have a totally great experience from front office to the back is important. I'm always greeted with a smile and by name, these little things stick with people and make them feel welcomed in your facility. This happens here every time I come in!! Two generations of my family are patients here and I would recommend everyone I know and care about to come in and experience Loving Dentistry.
M
4 years ago
Excellent service !!
Thanks for fitting me in and for providing such great service !!! Lindsey was excellent as was the gal at reception
A
4 years ago
High Quality Service
I am not from the area and was lucky enough to receive a referral to Loving Dentistry. Dr. Merchant and his team have made the transition a smooth one. The staff is highly skilled and very professional. The visits are enjoyable and are completed in a timely manner. I'm very happy with the overall experience I have had and will continue to schedule future visits with Loving Dentistry!
S
4 years ago
Amazing Service with a smile
People always fear going to the dentist, but my kids and I actually enjoy going to Loving.
M
4 years ago
Friendly, helpful, and professional.
this is my son's second visit since he transferred from his pediatric dentist. He was very nervous for his 6 month check up. Peggy was great and she continuously explained to him what she was doing. She was funny and made him feel comfortable. Thank you for her honest feedback on areas he needed to focus on. At least he got the words from the professional other than his mom!! 😊. Peggy was great to work with.
G
4 years ago
Greenest service and fun times!
The staff, Lindsey, Hannah, Michelle and Katey did such a great job! The best cleaning I've ever had and that says allot! Thank you so much for being fun, joyful, careful. My family and I have found our home dentist at Loving Denistry!
A
4 years ago
Kids Loved It
We just changed dentists and everyone loved their experience. The kids particularly enjoyed that they could watch TV while having their teeth cleaned. Appreciate the environment, use of technology for scheduling, and friendly attentive staff.
M
4 years ago
The staff is extremely informative, conscientious, and professional - I was very impressed with my experience.
X-Rays Consultation for future dental work needed... Dental Cleaning
C
4 years ago
Good service and people
Great people and service but last visit they quoted $17 to repair a crown but then charged $47 at the time of checkout due to my deductible not being met. Little disappointing they would not honor the original price quoted.
M
4 years ago
2 hour crown work
The whole experience was actually pleasant, well as pleasant as crown work can possibly be. The dentist and his staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. I was made very comfortable with a blanket, warm neck pillow, and freedom to watch tv. Im so glad to have found a great dentist!! I will recommend Loving Dentistry to anyone I know who is looking for a new dentist.