Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Hygienist is the best.
Always impressed with the cleaning I get. The experience would have been 5 star but I have to complain about the music in the waiting room. Way too loud. It doesn't help that I have an aversion to country western. I was actually happier to hear the dental tools drowning it out when I went in back. Please turn it down.
M
4 years ago
Great service!
Dr. Merchant is a great dentist. Ann is the best hygienist. Everyone on the team is super nice and helpful. I am very pleased with the dental work they have done. I would highly recommend!
M
4 years ago
Love Loving!
Had my teeth cleaned today, everything was swift and pleasant, like all visits. Dr. Merchant is kind and professional and I certainly trust my smile with him and his staff.
K
4 years ago
Wonderful
I had a rather long appointment having a crown done, after removing some previous work on the tooth. Everything was done with the utmost care and gentleness. The Dentist was great, very concerned with my comfort level and the assistant was just as caring. And Annie with that needle was as gentle as anyone could possibly be!! It was an excellent visit. That's why I love Loving Dentistry.
L
4 years ago
Amazing Staff and Care!!
From the time I walk in seeing Cortney's kind smiling face at the front desk to the amazing and delicate cleaning from Ann to ending with an informative exam by Dr. Merchant I couldn't be any happier and will only see Loving Dentistry!!
C
4 years ago
Best Dental Office in Seattle area
We have been patients of this office since 2001. We will never change unless we move out of state.
J
4 years ago
Awesome!
Have had multiple visits here for fillings and cleanings, all have been great! Very comfortable and everyone is very nice and professional. Also i appreciate how informative they are with insurance stuff because that stuff is sooooo confusing!
M
4 years ago
Five stars!! Do I need to elaborate?
I'm tired of being bounced from referrals to periodontists from prior dentists. Loving Dentistry has an in-house periodontist. Yes!! It's one stop shopping! Dr Dave was amazing. He is so patience, thorough, and knowledgeable. My consultation time spent with him was invaluable. Have to say he's a good teacher. I am looking forward to my next visits. Can't wait!! 😊😊
M
4 years ago
pleasant time!!
After years of neglecting for follow check ups due to previous bad experiences, I decided it was time to give some attention. I was a bit nervous and embarrassed. The receptionist greeted me with a warm and bubbly smile. Dr Chu made me feel comfortable. She listened to my concerns and recommended what I needed to get done and in what order. The receptionist or billing person went above and beyond in providing insurance info of what's covered or not. She was thorough and very informative. I learned all about my coverages that I never knew before. My visit with Dr Chu was amazing. The work she performed was painless!! She is funny, warm, and caring. She recommended ways to take better care and avoid issues in the future. I've talked so much about my pleasant experience and already recommended this place to my friends and co-workers!!
S
4 years ago
Loving Dentistry
The group of dentists, periodontist, hygienists and office staff at Loving Dentistry are outstanding at what they do. They are professional, caring, and efficient. And truly painless dentistry in lovely office surroundings. I also appreciate that they are on the cutting edge of new procedures and equipment. They inspire total confidence!