Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today By Appointment

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
very positive experience.
The staff and professionals dealt with my specific needs and request with courteous professionalism. They were willing to take the time to address my specific needs and explain their findings in a concise and understandable manner.
K
3 months ago
Excellent as always. Quick, caring, and it feels like they really know us as individuals.
P
3 months ago
Excellent as always!
V
3 months ago
Gentle care and professional and superb service
Fantastic staff and truly “Loving” dental office. Ann is always very gentle.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional!
Wonderful, kind, caring, knowledgeable and professional staff! I look forward to my dental appointments each and every time! I recommend to all my friends and family. I can’t say enough positive things about this team!
K
3 months ago
Excellent care, no pain!
Agnes & Dr. Merchant were both wonderful. I've had almost zero pain on a temporary which is far back. Thank you!
N
4 months ago
Deserving of 5 stars
The team at Loving Dentistry does everything in their power to deliver a positive experience. The whole experience from beginning to end was effortless. The staff are professional, and are extremely knowledgeable, capable and welcoming. I found my new dentist! I left feeling very well cared for.
P
4 months ago
Very professional
Awesome
M
4 months ago
Very Good Visit
I am very appreciative of the service I receive from my dental hygienist. She is prompt, thorough, polite and has been my hygienist for the last 3-4 visits. I will be very disappointed if she ever leaves. She is beyond wonderful.
C
4 months ago
Well-pleased with service and treatment
Dr. Merchant treated my emergency case with prompt, friendly, and competent care.