Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today By Appointment

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
They really care and it shows!
I came in for a cavity and to replace a filling. The team at Loving Dentistry takes the time to make sure you understand what will happen, how long it will take and the cost up front. When I arrived, I was offered a blanket, water and a television to watch, all to make me comfortable. Dr Merchant, Lee and Terry took the time needed to ensure I was numbed up (usually takes multiple shots) and checked in often to make sure I was doing ok during the procedure. Everything went as expected. They are a great team (front office, too). I have been very impressed by Loving Dentistry, they help make what can be a stressful experience very pleasant (even though it is still dental work). I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality care.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, and always smiling
Very professional
J
3 months ago
Gentle, caring, and very professional dental service
From the 1950's with my early dentist visits to the current visits with the Loving Dentistry it is like a different world. Their concerns for my comfort, the level of skills, and technical improvements make a visit very easy and relaxing.
J
3 months ago
Great services, super respectful and easiest cleaning I've had!
The team at Loving dentistry did a great job! From the minute you walk in they are respectful and gracious. I know it can be scary, but they make it really easy to relax and feel at ease. There was no "hard sell" on treatments, they are happy to help you just take care of your teeth in the best way that you can. Its a really class act and I will be a customer for life!
K
4 months ago
Well done!
Sensitive to pain needs. Highly professional! I recommend this place!
D
4 months ago
High attention to my comfort and great skill in getting tooth to fit
I had a composite crown pop off. Got good advice and a quick reply from Dr. Merchant on a week end call. Was able to get scheduled in right away. Took a bit of time to get the tooth numbed. No worries, no drama. They gave me more novocain like stuff and got the crown back on.
C
4 months ago
Cleaning and dental exam
My visit to Loving Dentistry was wonderful. Anne did an exceptional job of cleaning my teeth. She took her time and even checked x-rays to make sure she did a thorough job of getting all the plaque removed, much that wasn't taken care of in previous visits. Anne told me I had healthier gums than most 20 year old patients. That was great to hear. She will be my choice for all future cleanings. Thank you Anne!!
S
4 months ago
The visit was great. Thanks for your great care.
A
4 months ago
Perfect experience
After 7-9ish years, I finally decided to visit a dentist. After doing some onlije research, I chose to see Loving Dentistry. Very glad I did. Great people, they explain everything and make you feel welcomed. Also they know money can be an issue, and are very willing to provide different options for you. Id refer them to anyone looking.
V
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring staff.
My mother has been a patient of Dr Loving and Dr Merchant for many years. She has received the utmost excellence in care from Dr Merchant, the hygienists, and the office staff. My mother presents a challenge due to her long term disability, including right sided paralysis and difficulty in commutating her needs. They always demonstrate awareness of her comfort level and seek to put her at ease.The staff do a wonderful job with supporting me by assisting me in transferring her from wheelchair to/from the dental chair. They deliver extremely competent, professional care in a warm and friendly manner. I highly recommend them!