Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly, best dentist in East side
After trying various dentists before, I ended up at Loving Dentistry, and I have been their patient for several years. I drive from Redmond to Issaquah , but it definitely worth driving. The quality of service is always excellent, doctors and staff are very professional. They understand the patient's needs, they are very accommodating and friendly as well. Dr. Merchant is great dentist, he fixed the issues with my crowns easily. He always explains what needs to be done and recommends the right treatment plan for my needs. I definitely recommend Loving Dentistry .
M
2 months ago
Professional & Quick response to a broken Crown
I have been a regular patient at Loving Dentistry for several years. I broke a crown on a Tuesday and was able to make an appointment for the next day to have it reviewed. The repair required a trip to an Endontic specialist for a root canal which was organized immediately while I was at Loving Dentistry and then after that was completed I returned to the Loving Dentistry for a temporary crown. So within 24 hours, I had a temporary crown, a root canal, and a follow up appointment for the permanent replacement. I greatly appreciate the responsiveness and attention that I received.
J
3 months ago
Lindsey was the best!
Lindsey is great. Best Dental Hygienist I’ve ever had. Fun, friendly and very accommodating! Thank you!!
S
4 months ago
Above and beyond expectations
Love going here, they knew just how to work with our 18 month old on her first visit. Our 14 and 11 year old also enjoy visits, and not to get out school.
L
4 months ago
Great experience; as great as it could be for dental work!
Great experience; as great as it could be for dental work!
M
4 months ago
Always great!
Highly recommend this practice
S
4 months ago
Friendly and personable
referred here by a family friend, overall experience was warm, personable and quick. They were flexible to my needs and I was able to meet with two providers in one day.
B
5 months ago
Thank you for great service
Everyone at Loving Dentistry is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. I'd recommend them to anyone.
P
5 months ago
Loving Dentistry is Fantastic !!
For all the people out there who might or do have dental-phobia, my review is open, honest and from the heart. I had a unbelievably bad experience with dentists from a very young age and even as an adult. I thank God I made the switch to "Loving Dentistry." With every visit seeing Dr.David Au-Yeung and Dr. Nadeem Merchant, I can honestly tell everyone they know how to make a patient feel very comfortable and are quickly taking away my FEAR of going to the dentist. They are very professional as well as thorough, informative, patient, caring and very sensitive to a patients needs. In my entire life I've never met two Dr.'s (Periodontist and Dentist) that take the time necessary to make sure you understand everything and explain in specific detail what they're going to do during the procedure. They're open and honest and make you aware of every possible, pain and side effect that could possibly occur during and after the procedure. The previous Perio's and Dentist's I've seen throughout my life never took the time to explain anything about what they were going to do. They inflicted pain during and after the procedures I've had in the past. Trust me, this is why I have Dental-phobia. Thanks to Dr.David Au-Yeung, Dr. Nadeem Merchant and his staff, I'm Overcoming my phobia which is huge for anyone to get over. I highly recommend making an appointment with Dr.David Au-Yeung and Dr. Nadeem Merchant. I guarantee that you will not be disappointed and in fact overly impressed.
L
5 months ago
Absolutely The Best
Hi, Not Happy with any Previous Visits. This Has to Be My Most Favorite Visit. OOOps, Not Saying Un Happy with any Visits. I Feel Good with Everyone There. But You Asked, So I'll Tell You. I Forget this Assistance Name, But She Is My Favorite!!!!. She Never Convirced with other Staff about Stuff that I wanted to give My Opinion, LOL. Probably their Trick to Phuk with Me,, LOL.I Couldn't Smell the Terribale Crap She had for Lunch and I knew when She was Talking to Me. Probably that She is Young doesn't get along with the old Women Yet, LMAO. Was that Constructive Enough from a Funny SOB, LOL. Cheers, Erik Riss.