Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High quality and friendly place
Dr. Nadeem Merchant is both an excellent dentist as well as friendly and informative. The staff here are friendly and helpful.
L
4 months ago
Mason Cox, patient
Thank you for fitting in my son, Mason Cox, on an emergency basis. The Loving Dentistry team was friendly and helpful. The Dentist also took the time to answer all of my questions.
D
4 months ago
Always friendly
The entire office is friendly and professional. Everyone is concerned about patient comfort and care. Today I had to have a tooth repaired and everyone made sure it was completed to my satisfaction. Thank you for making me feel special.
R
4 months ago
Fantastic People
Best dentist office I've been to in my 63 years. Very friendly, efficient, and competent. Everything is state-of-the-art, as well.
C
4 months ago
Exceptional Dental Work
Loving Dentistry is amazing!! I came in for some extensive dental work. Dr. Merchant and Ann were so great! I was in the chair for 5 hours and they went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of. Dr. Merchant even had me take a break to take ibuprofen for my jaws since I had to have my mouth open for such a long period of time. Ann is a perfectionist and for that I am grateful. Her attention to detail and making sure everything was perfect was so much appreciated. I have never had a dental team so focused on making sure all the dental work was done correctly. Thank you for making my smile so much better.The whole staff at Loving Dentistry is awesome!!
P
4 months ago
Great staff, great dentist and great hygienist
My experience with Loving Dentistry is always great. Suzanne and Dr. Merchant always make me laugh when I visit the office. They are great professionals and understand their patients. Very professional and very personal. My favorite dentist office ever!
A
4 months ago
Excellent
We came in to get a tooth pulled on our 99 year old mom was scared and overwhelmed. Between the assistants and Dr David everything was perfect! They explained everything, didn't rush and when she got home she was eating soft food. Thank you LOVING DENTISTRY!
N
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. David and Dr. Merchant are fantastic. They are proactive and answer all questions thoroughly and bring up topics I may not have even thought of. I feel well taken care of and trust what they recommend.
E
5 months ago
The Best
The Best
N
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care and a Caring Staff
My appointment was for a failed crown. The underlying tooth was damaged and required a lot of restorative work. Dr. Merchant and Agnes could not have been more patient and caring. They made the work painless for me, and as pleasant as possible. I have never had a dental team be more concerned about my comfort and caring about their work. Thank you so much! I was unable to enter my rating for this experience - it is a solid 5.0