Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Well-pleased with service and treatment
Dr. Merchant treated my emergency case with prompt, friendly, and competent care.
T
5 months ago
AMAZING
I am not a fan of dentists, this place... so loving and kind. Thank you for making a bad situation a good one.
D
5 months ago
Excellent professionalism
I was very pleased with my dental cleaning today and with Suzanne who did the work. No pain and only a very little discomfort. Teeth look good.
R
5 months ago
Best Hygienist Ever
Suzanne is great. Best hygienist I have ever seen. Fast, thorough, painless, and an award winning personality!
N
6 months ago
I never feel nervous going in!
I no longer get nervous going to the dentist. This team of dentists and hygienists take their time and the patients comfort is always at the forefront. Great job!
H
6 months ago
Very convenient location, and friendly staff
I recommend it to Issaquah locals
C
6 months ago
I've been going to Loving Dentistry for almost three year now, and they are wonderful. They are considerate about how you are feeling during the appointment, and you are always comfortable. Everyone remembers me, and treats me like family when I go in. You should make them your dentist.
T
7 months ago
High quality of service
I had a wonderful experience. They took extra time to make sure my procedure was done correctly and of highest quality. They strive for perfection and achieved it.
J
7 months ago
Great experience overall!
It's always a challenge finding a dentist I trust and like when moving to a new area, but I got lucky with Loving Dentistry! I had requested to see Dr. Merchant but instead I saw Dr. Joanne Chu and I couldn't have been more please with her. It's always a bit daunting when seeing a new dentist, but she was kind, friendly and very gentle with me. The dental Hygienist, Peggy, was also very professional and concerned for my comfort. I'm glad I found Loving Dentistry and won't have to continue my search for a dentist I'm comfortable with. Thanks to the staff for making "a trip to the dentist" less daunting
K
7 months ago
Impressed!
I was very impressed that I was able to get all 3 cavities addressed in one visit. Thanks!