Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today By Appointment

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Loving dentistry is the finest dental service I've ever known. Not only is the dental care of the highest order but the personal touch is what sets it apart. The utmost attention to the needs of the patient are Loving Dentistry's hallmark.
C
7 months ago
Loving Denistry
From the first phone call, the people at Loving Dentistry were kind and caring. When I arrived at the office, the receptionist remembered I had made appointments for myself as well as two relatives; everyone referred to me by my first name. The hygienist/assistant was kind, gentle and attuned to my needs and body language~I was so impressed with her (Toni). The dentist was kind and had actually read and remembered what was important to me in my paperwork; I believe his name is Dr. Merchant. The whole experience was pleasant and comfortable, and it's never a given to feel that way at the dentist!
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I am a new patient and went for my initial check-up appointment. Staff were kind and attentive, very thorough, and responded to any discomfort I was having. The Dentist was detailed in explaining my oral health, taught me things about my Vaneers I did not know, and he was friendly and warm. I appreciated the staff at the front desk and was impressed by their customer service. I am happy I found a dentist I will use for a while as I believe they provide superior quality dentistry.
M
7 months ago
Excellent as usual
Very caring dental care
G
7 months ago
very positive experience.
The staff and professionals dealt with my specific needs and request with courteous professionalism. They were willing to take the time to address my specific needs and explain their findings in a concise and understandable manner.
K
7 months ago
Excellent as always. Quick, caring, and it feels like they really know us as individuals.
P
7 months ago
Excellent as always!
V
7 months ago
Gentle care and professional and superb service
Fantastic staff and truly “Loving” dental office. Ann is always very gentle.
L
7 months ago
Exceptional!
Wonderful, kind, caring, knowledgeable and professional staff! I look forward to my dental appointments each and every time! I recommend to all my friends and family. I can’t say enough positive things about this team!
K
8 months ago
Excellent care, no pain!
Agnes & Dr. Merchant were both wonderful. I've had almost zero pain on a temporary which is far back. Thank you!