Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
I've been going to Loving Dentistry for almost three year now, and they are wonderful. They are considerate about how you are feeling during the appointment, and you are always comfortable. Everyone remembers me, and treats me like family when I go in. You should make them your dentist.
T
5 months ago
High quality of service
I had a wonderful experience. They took extra time to make sure my procedure was done correctly and of highest quality. They strive for perfection and achieved it.
J
5 months ago
Great experience overall!
It's always a challenge finding a dentist I trust and like when moving to a new area, but I got lucky with Loving Dentistry! I had requested to see Dr. Merchant but instead I saw Dr. Joanne Chu and I couldn't have been more please with her. It's always a bit daunting when seeing a new dentist, but she was kind, friendly and very gentle with me. The dental Hygienist, Peggy, was also very professional and concerned for my comfort. I'm glad I found Loving Dentistry and won't have to continue my search for a dentist I'm comfortable with. Thanks to the staff for making "a trip to the dentist" less daunting
K
5 months ago
Impressed!
I was very impressed that I was able to get all 3 cavities addressed in one visit. Thanks!
C
5 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Great experience, best teeth cleanings I've ever had. Staff was pleasant and had just the right amount of "engagement" with me while I sat there with my mouth wide open! Lovely experience!
R
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I recently moved from NJ to here. I have been to a lot of dentists back there. None of them really worked out for me. But just after the first visit with loving dentistry, I knew this is the one for me. They are very professional, kind ,friendly and really gentle. All of them really care about you. Special thanks to Ana for the pain free deep cleaning and cavity filling.
C
6 months ago
I have been coming to this office for years and they are always pleasant, helpful, and caring. They worked me on for a sore tooth and arranged a same day follow up with a specialist. They go above and beyond. Thank you!
M
6 months ago
I was running late as the result of a last minute emergency at work. Loving Dentistry moved me into the next appointment slot. Worked out great, thanks!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful Dentists and Staff
Made room in their schedule to see me the day I called. Resolved my issue. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable but most importantly my vist was relatively pain free!
L
6 months ago
Love these folks
For me it was an emergency. I have out-of-state houseguests, special meals to prepare, touristy things to do, and last night a crown fell off. The whole team at Loving Dentistry made room for me without making me feel like a burden. They worked without rushing, I feel I was taken care of with all the time and thorough care they would have given me if this had been an appointment made a month ago. Fixed me up and I’m off running with my company again. Thank you so much.