Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Outstanding Consultation and Deep cleaning
First rate professional dentistry in a warm and comfortable atmosphere. All members of the staff are welcoming, helpful and provide a complete explanation of each procedure. 10 out of 10.
A
8 months ago
Cleaning
The whole staff at loving dentistry is amazing. I especially love Suzanne how she deals with my sensitive teeth needs during my cleanings!
A
8 months ago
Cleaning
The whole staff at loving dentistry is amazing. I especially love Suzanne how she deals with my sensitive teeth needs during my cleanings!
A
8 months ago
Cleaning
The whole staff at loving dentistry is amazing. I especially love Suzanne how she deals with my sensitive teeth needs during my cleanings!
P
8 months ago
Excellent staff & service
Recently went in for a routine teeth cleaning. The staff always makes you feel welcome and comfortable. The service is very professional and thorough.
T
8 months ago
Excellent Experiance
Loving Dentistry is a first rate dental practice. The team works well together to deliver a high quality dental care.
E
8 months ago
Great service!
Pain-free filling procedure today😊. Very friendly/professional staff. Great place!
E
8 months ago
Great visit - as always!
I had a cleaning done today. It went very well. Suzanna is a great dental hygienist and I always ask for her. I have been going to Loving Dentistry for at least 15 years and highly recommend their service. They do everything to make you as comfortable as possible, including blankets, TV, and hot wash cloth to wipe your mouth when you are done.
K
9 months ago
Professional and comfortable
The care I received was absolutely professional in a warm and comfortable atmosphere. Everyone was welcoming and helpful. I especially enjoyed the way each person explained what they were doing from registration to the dentist Dr Marshall. Special shout-out to Steffanie the hygienist and Carrie the assistant. Hope I got the names right.
M
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional
This was My first visit to the dentist in many years. Loving Dentistry made the experience as stress free as possible. They did a great job explaining everything and answering all of my questions to make me feel comfortable.