Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
A warm and friendly staff! Great service!
I went to Loving Dentistry for my first dental visit in at least a decade. The staff were courteous and kind and we were able to put together a plan to resolve my problems. The hygienist that worked with me, Lindsey, was fantastic and made sure I was comfortable during the cleaning and exam. I'm glad this is the place I chose to get my much needed work done!
W
6 months ago
Great first experience
Everyone in the office was very personable and extremely competent. Great service - looking forward to a long relationship with Loving Dentistry!
S
6 months ago
I love Suzanne.
She's very personable and makes a really good effort to ensure that I'm well taken care of. And no cavities! :)
G
6 months ago
Total Experience
It's not always great to begin your day in the dentist chair. However, the environment here is great. Never a long wait, friendly, competent and experienced staff. Anne and Patty are a fantastic team. Two fillings, no pain, in and out in just over an hour. Quality work. Dr. Merchant is also top notch and is surrounded by a great staff. Check them out, you won't regret it. Oh and it is easy access and convenient too!
L
6 months ago
Great experience!
We are very happy with our experience with Loving Dentistry! They have wonderful and caring staff who always take the time to make us feel comfortable and answer our questions. We would recommend them to anyone!
J
7 months ago
I really like the friendliness and high quality of professionalism expressed by all.
I've been using Loving Dentistry ever since Ms.Loving was there. Dr. Merchant has continued the great service since taking over. I highly recommend their services.
M
7 months ago
Cleaning without pain
There is little to no pain during a cleaning. They really do everything possible to eliminate all pain, even when you have buildup that needs to be removed. Better than any other dentist I have used.
D
7 months ago
Very nice and professional!
They always make sure you are comfortable and pain free and the staff is very friendly. They care about your experience and seem genuinely interested in their patients hobbies and interests.
V
7 months ago
High quality professionals!
I have been a patient for several years and recently moved away from Seattle. I was in town for only a few days and the girls were able to accommodate me for a cleaning. Always super friendly and pleasant...love me some Dr Merchant and all the Loving girls! Sweet bunch, will be hard to replace. 😍😍😍
M
8 months ago
Excellent care
I have received excellent care consistently at Loving Dentistry. Dr. Merchant and the entire team at Loving Dentistry are friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Merchant and his team at Loving!