Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
My first appointment was today. I received excellent care from a great team of professionals. Thank you for providing quality care for me & my family!
L
9 months ago
The Best Dentist
Dr. Merchant's work is impeccable, but that's only part of the picture. He is very patient and willing to work with any struggles you have with dentistry. I recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist who's work is the absolute best.
S
9 months ago
Friendly
Everyone I have seen in this office has been friendly and welcoming. I get nervous before dental visits and have gone years without going. The people at Loving Dentistry are nice and help calm my nerves. I have now been for 2 cleanings, a consultation and 2 times where I have had work done. All times they have been consistently friendly and welcoming
I
9 months ago
Better than I expected
I heard that dentistry here in US were expensive and poor quality, but this is totally wrong. My experience at Loving Dentistry was much better than almost all places that I went in my country. They not only was kind, but super professional and dedicated. They explained each steps and details of each procedure, they did everything that I needed right there. No need to go outside to do exams and xrays, everything super easy.
A
9 months ago
The worst dentist ever
The receptionist is extremely rude. They do not tell about the coverage very well and then expect you to pay the rest. They r so rude that they tell you all patience pay for the costs and have no issues. A total scam. They want everyone on the periodontal treatment whether you need it or not just to make money
A
9 months ago
The worst dentist ever
The receptionist is extremely rude. They do not tell about the coverage very well and then expect you to pay the rest. They r so rude that they tell you all patience pay for the costs and have no issues. A total scam. They want everyone on the periodontal treatment whether you need it or not just to make money
B
9 months ago
First Class Team Performing First Class Service
Loving Denistry provides high quality service - from the moment you walk in until you leave as a very satisfied patient. Every Office Staff is attentive to your needs. They definitely make you feel that they are there to take care of you. Dr. Merchant is an extremely qualified Dentist and makes me feel at ease. He takes all the time needed to ensure that my questions are answered. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
J
9 months ago
Excellent staff & service
As an anxious dental patient, I appreciate the professional, attentive service provided by Dr. Merchant and his top-notch staff.
C
9 months ago
Efficient, proficient quality work.
Everyone is friendly and welcoming. They seem to enjoy what they do. They’re very thorough and efficient. No waiting time and work is done on time.
G
10 months ago
Great experience at the Dentist...again!
Dr. Dave, Dr. Merchant, Patty, Suzanne and Agnes once again made going to the dentist a pleasure instead of something to be dreaded. They spent time to ensure all was well, even working late to do more than was planned for my visit. Thank you all!