Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Great experience, best teeth cleanings I've ever had. Staff was pleasant and had just the right amount of "engagement" with me while I sat there with my mouth wide open! Lovely experience!
R
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I recently moved from NJ to here. I have been to a lot of dentists back there. None of them really worked out for me. But just after the first visit with loving dentistry, I knew this is the one for me. They are very professional, kind ,friendly and really gentle. All of them really care about you. Special thanks to Ana for the pain free deep cleaning and cavity filling.
C
7 months ago
I have been coming to this office for years and they are always pleasant, helpful, and caring. They worked me on for a sore tooth and arranged a same day follow up with a specialist. They go above and beyond. Thank you!
M
8 months ago
I was running late as the result of a last minute emergency at work. Loving Dentistry moved me into the next appointment slot. Worked out great, thanks!
J
8 months ago
Wonderful Dentists and Staff
Made room in their schedule to see me the day I called. Resolved my issue. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable but most importantly my vist was relatively pain free!
L
8 months ago
Love these folks
For me it was an emergency. I have out-of-state houseguests, special meals to prepare, touristy things to do, and last night a crown fell off. The whole team at Loving Dentistry made room for me without making me feel like a burden. They worked without rushing, I feel I was taken care of with all the time and thorough care they would have given me if this had been an appointment made a month ago. Fixed me up and I’m off running with my company again. Thank you so much.
D
8 months ago
Consistently Awesome Service
As always, Loving Denistry provides quality service in a friendly environment!! Y
T
8 months ago
Always efficient
Yes, you can enjoy a trip to the dentist. The staff is always curtious and efficent. I like that I am told what I should take care of now,and what should be on my radar to keep me healthy. Peggy and Patti are careful and patient.
T
9 months ago
Great Dentistry!
I can not say enough good things about Loving Dentistry, my teeth and dental work feel great.
A
9 months ago
I have been a client for a long time and am very happy with the service. The doctors and staff are always very friendly and super gentle! :)