Loving Dentistry

Dentist

6415 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE Ste 100

Issaquah, WA 98029-8918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lovingdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
excellent service wonderful staff
I have been going to this dentist office for 5 years and the service is always very friendly, comfortable and professional. All of the work they have done for me has been top notch and they are always open to my requests.
M
8 months ago
Great experience
I've been to the office twice now once for a cleaning and once to have fillings repaired. Both times my appointment started on time, office staff were friendly, hygienist were caring and considerate, and the dentist was patient and personable. I'm the type of person that hates dental appointments and have had some really bad experiences with other places in the past but I've been really pleased with both experiences here so far and plan on going back.
T
8 months ago
Always efficient
Have always appreciated the professionalism, talent and care at Loving Dental. Peggy is wonderfully careful, knowledgeable and a very nice person. My whole family chooses to go to Lovings practice. thanks,
D
8 months ago
The best experience I have had at a dentist
Fantastic experience. I was injured and shattered two teeth. Loving Dentistry and Dr. Merchant worked me in quickly, were compassionate and incredibly friendly. The quality of the temporary crowns is amazing. It's difficult to distinguish from my real teeth. The office staff are also very friendly. We are so excited to be new patients!
C
8 months ago
Dr. Merchant and his staff provides high quality care and treats their patients with respect. Everyone are friendly and kind. The clinic is very clean and orderly. I will certainly recommend Loving dentistry clinic to others.
L
8 months ago
Loving Dentistry lives up to its name
My hygienist, Lindsay, was so gentle and patient. I have a phobia about the dentist, and she is very understanding about it. I never felt that she rushed things. She took her time with me and made sure I was comfortable with everything she was doing.
L
8 months ago
Very friendly, gentle dentistry. Been going here for 18 years; love them!
S
8 months ago
Michelle at Loving Dentistry
Insurance coverage can be daunting and at times confusing. Michelle at Loving Dentistry is an expert in all areas in regards to insurance coverage. She is always gracious, thorough and very knowledgeable whether in person or on the phone. She always goes over and above her job description to research and provides expert advice and exceptional service. Been going to Loving Dentistry for years and Michelle has always made the whole family experience a positive one.
L
8 months ago
Excellent patient centered care
Can't say enough. But what I'm always asked is "did it hurt?". No it did not. Nothing does, not the numbing shot, not the fillings, not the crowns. It really is pain-free and I spent my childhood feeling every filling. I know the difference. You'll make a very good decision choosing Loving Dentistry.
J
8 months ago
New To The Area
I just moved to the area about a year ago and tried out a dentist twice to only be disappointed. In my search for a new dentist I came across Loving Dentisty and read the reviews and decided to give it a try. Definitely feel like I have found a good local dentist who is honest and cares about the customer as a person and not as a paycheck. Unfortunately they are out of my network but! They are able to accommodate you to make up for it. Looks like I've found a dentist that I will gladly be returning to.