Lovingood Heating Company, Inc

HVAC Contractor

1013 Whitehall Rd

Anderson, SC 29625

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

hvacservicesandersonsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Thank you for always giving prompt and professional service. It is always a pleasure to have you in our home to service our unit!
C
5 months ago
Big punch for the price.
Great customer service and knowledge of their products.
G
7 months ago
Quality Work, with Professional and Courteous Staff
Heard really good things from my neighbors about Lovingood, and thought I would give them a try. So I Scheduled a service. They arrived on time; did a very thorough job, and at a price much less than I was accustomed to paying. A year later; when my HVAC died, I called them for pricing on a new unit. Again they were lower than the competition. They arrived on the day we scheduled; quickly installed everything, and then did a really good job of cleaning up. In the future, no one but Lovingood will work on my HVAC System.
K
8 months ago
Trustworthy & very efficient.
Always trust this company and employees to do a great job with inspections and they know their trade. My phone calls are always answered with respect & courtesy. Thank you!
K
8 months ago
Trustworthy & very efficient.
Always trust this company and employees to do a great job with inspections and they know their trade. My phone calls are always answered with respect & courtesy. Thank you!
G
8 months ago
Each and every time a representative calls or comes to do service work, there is always professionalism and courtesy shown to me. It is always a pleasure to do business with everyone at Lovingood Heating and I highly recommend them for all heating and air needs.
C
1 year ago
My experience with Rob and his great technicians was more than I expected. They were courteous, good hard workers in spite of the very hot weather and attic. All questions and/or concerns were addressed very professionally. Great job! They replaced existing 2 ton Heat Pump system with a new 2 ton Trane XR15 Heat Pump system with GAM5 variable Speed Air Handler. New drain pan and set up box for the attic unit - new safety float switch for pan. Installed new 824 thermostat.
D
1 year ago
Technicians were called to check a poor performing heat pump installation which included cleaning evaporator and condenser coils. In checking their work, I found they were cleaning my neighbors unit. The inside unit was improperly done and unit was leaking water. Another technician and came corrected that problem. A few days later the unit failed to cool. The unit had supposedly been recharged and checked. I called another company and their technician found the problem in ten minutes. Fill valve "schrader" was defective and was obviously not visiblily checked during process and all gas had been lost in lest then 4 days along with my $ 300.00 worth of gas . I would never recommend this company to anyone, period.
J
3 years ago
Great Experience
We had a new Trane heat pump system installed during a very hot time in July. Rob was very helpful in selecting a system to meet our needs. They were able to do the installation even earlier than originally scheduled due to a cancellation. Matt did the installation in a very professional manner and in a much shorter time that I thought would be needed. I was very impressed with how clean he left the work area. I would definitely recommend them.
E
3 years ago
We needed air conditioning for both levels of home.
Rob came out and gave us a thorough examination of what was needed for in so far as replacing a 28 year old Trane system. We went with his suggestions and have been very satisfied with the units and duct work. His crew worked in extremely hot conditions but were pleased with their meticulous desire to get things right and not in a hurry. Rob came back to review all work done and to make sure everything was completed. Great to work with this company.