Lovingood Heating Company, Inc

HVAC Contractor

1013 Whitehall Rd

Anderson, SC 29625

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

hvacservicesandersonsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
The guys were very professional and friendly
Very professional, on time, and did an excellent job installing the system
J
3 years ago
Very Professional, and Friendly
One of the best experiences I ever had with any Company in many years. Rob was very thorough explaining all aspects of the HVAC which would be best for my home and then gave me the best finance option of 0% Int. for 18 Mos. thru Lowe's store. Both Rob and Tony Worley sat with me at home and went over all the details of the loan and installation. The job was done in a timely manner and they were very courteous including the other workers. Days later Rob went out of his way to install a bib for the thermometer to cover the old thermometers marks on the wall. I would definitely recommend Lovingood Heating Co. everyone for great service all around.
S
3 years ago
Professional, prompt and trustworthy
Highly recommend this company. Very courteous, knowledgable, helpful and answered all our questions. We completely trusted Rob and his crew. We are very satisfied with our purchase of a new heating and air system that they recommended.
T
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
My 21 year old Trane system finally gave up. I decided to stay with a Trane dealer. After the owner came out to give me quotes on a new system; he offered recommendations that would fit my needs. There were many to choose from but he took his time and asked what was important to me. The system was installed by his crew within one day. The owner came out and inspected everything and assured it was all done correctly. He answered any questions I had and submitted all the warranty paperwork for me. I would highly recommend them.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Performance
When our heat pump was discovered leaking Freon rapidly we had a decision to make and opted to replace the approximately ten-year old heat pump with a new Trane heat pump. With the help of Rob Fritz at Lovingood Heating Co., with whom we have an annual maintenance contract, we were quickly serviced and the new heat pump installed in less than four days time during a very busy hot weather springtime locally. With this experience I foresee a long relationship with the good folks at Lovingood Heating Co.
S
3 years ago
Was very satisfied with the service that was provided. Rob was very knowledgable and worked with me daily on making sure I got the product I wanted and got unit installed in a reasonable time frame.
C
3 years ago
The Best heating and air company in town
I have used Lovingood for years. I would never go anywhere else. I always recommend my friends to Lovingood. Rob Fritz has always displayed true professionalism, competence and strives to maintain great customer Service. He always sends a team that is polite and conciencious in getting the work done right. Rob always guarantees his work and is reliable. I love Lovingood and their service.
H
3 years ago
Excellent Buying Experience
I was hit with a huge power bill for my 1st month in my town house that I purchased. I called several companies to come give me a quote. Lovingood came in with the lowest quote with a more efficient unit that the competitors offered. I was very comfortable with Rob, the sales representative and also with the installers. They had my new unit installed in a few days. I just received my latest power bill and it went down by almost $100 per month. I am a very pleased customer.
D
4 years ago
heat &hair installation
This company was very though & honest in the they performed at my house, I had gotton some bad information about the size unit I needed.They came out, measured my house & suggested what I should. In this decision, it saved me time & money. 😊
C
4 years ago
Service Call for Heat repair
I thank you ror you help in getting our heat PumpRepaired.Excelent Job. Curtis Davis Seneca SC