Lovingood Heating Company, Inc

HVAC Contractor

1013 Whitehall Rd

Anderson, SC 29625

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

hvacservicesandersonsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
The Best heating and air company in town
I have used Lovingood for years. I would never go anywhere else. I always recommend my friends to Lovingood. Rob Fritz has always displayed true professionalism, competence and strives to maintain great customer Service. He always sends a team that is polite and conciencious in getting the work done right. Rob always guarantees his work and is reliable. I love Lovingood and their service.
H
2 years ago
Excellent Buying Experience
I was hit with a huge power bill for my 1st month in my town house that I purchased. I called several companies to come give me a quote. Lovingood came in with the lowest quote with a more efficient unit that the competitors offered. I was very comfortable with Rob, the sales representative and also with the installers. They had my new unit installed in a few days. I just received my latest power bill and it went down by almost $100 per month. I am a very pleased customer.
D
3 years ago
heat &hair installation
This company was very though & honest in the they performed at my house, I had gotton some bad information about the size unit I needed.They came out, measured my house & suggested what I should. In this decision, it saved me time & money. 😊
C
3 years ago
Service Call for Heat repair
I thank you ror you help in getting our heat PumpRepaired.Excelent Job. Curtis Davis Seneca SC
M
3 years ago
Thank you
I received excellent service before during and after the installation of the new furnace.
R
3 years ago
Great service from Lovingood Heating Company
We were very pleased with the service we received from Lovingood. We got quotes from three different companies and theirs was the most competitive. Lovingood worked with us and promptly answered our questions as we were trying to decide what to do. They came when they were expected and finished in the amount of time expected. We have had no issues so far, but know that we will receive excellent follow-up and look forward to a long relationship with this company. We were using another heating and air company in the area, but their quote was much higher and for more equipment than needed. Excellent customer service!
T
3 years ago
True Excellence!
Lovingood Heating did an outstanding job installing our central heat and air! This was no easy job, as we own a Victorian cottage that was built in 1886, and it's never had an HVAC system... EVER! They had to build the whole system including ducting, from scratch. Rob and his crew, Scott, Cory, and Darrel were the ultimate professionals. They were on time and on schedule during the entire installation, and were such a pleasure to work with. The entire crew went above and beyond our expectations. My understanding is Lovingood Heating has been in business for over 40 years, and I can see why! I would recommend them to anyone. If you find yourself needing any HVAC work, Lovingood Heating should be your only choice!
T
3 years ago
Nice people
Very personable to work with. Showed up as scheduled, cleaned up after job was complete. System works great. Would highly recommend this company.
M
3 years ago
The Lovingood Team
Lovingood has serviced all our HVAC needs for over 16 years, including a few emergencies. Their quality has been outstanding and they always do terrific work. I wish all service companies were such a pleasure to work with. Thanks team.
R
3 years ago
Wonderful service
I have always used Lovingood heating company. I really appreciated how timely they are with their service calls. They are very friendly and professional! I will continue to use them and refer them to anyone!