Lovingood Heating Company, Inc

HVAC Contractor

1013 Whitehall Rd

Anderson, SC 29625

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

hvacservicesandersonsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Thank you
I received excellent service before during and after the installation of the new furnace.
R
4 years ago
Great service from Lovingood Heating Company
We were very pleased with the service we received from Lovingood. We got quotes from three different companies and theirs was the most competitive. Lovingood worked with us and promptly answered our questions as we were trying to decide what to do. They came when they were expected and finished in the amount of time expected. We have had no issues so far, but know that we will receive excellent follow-up and look forward to a long relationship with this company. We were using another heating and air company in the area, but their quote was much higher and for more equipment than needed. Excellent customer service!
T
4 years ago
True Excellence!
Lovingood Heating did an outstanding job installing our central heat and air! This was no easy job, as we own a Victorian cottage that was built in 1886, and it's never had an HVAC system... EVER! They had to build the whole system including ducting, from scratch. Rob and his crew, Scott, Cory, and Darrel were the ultimate professionals. They were on time and on schedule during the entire installation, and were such a pleasure to work with. The entire crew went above and beyond our expectations. My understanding is Lovingood Heating has been in business for over 40 years, and I can see why! I would recommend them to anyone. If you find yourself needing any HVAC work, Lovingood Heating should be your only choice!
T
4 years ago
Nice people
Very personable to work with. Showed up as scheduled, cleaned up after job was complete. System works great. Would highly recommend this company.
M
4 years ago
The Lovingood Team
Lovingood has serviced all our HVAC needs for over 16 years, including a few emergencies. Their quality has been outstanding and they always do terrific work. I wish all service companies were such a pleasure to work with. Thanks team.
R
4 years ago
Wonderful service
I have always used Lovingood heating company. I really appreciated how timely they are with their service calls. They are very friendly and professional! I will continue to use them and refer them to anyone!
K
4 years ago
Great service every time
We have used Lovingood Heating and Cooling several times for our air conditioner. Darrell has been the service guy who came to our house each time. He is friendly, prompt and great at identifying and fixing the problem! We will use Lovingood again and would gladly recommend them to friend.
B
4 years ago
Service and repair
I only had some small things needing done. Responsiveness was amazing from what I have seen from other companies. Had a return I needed installed and wanted a review of air flow on my trunk lines to see if zones were getting too much or not enough. Return looks great, lines are running more consistent than ever before and have decided to let them take over annual maintenance. Thanks again for the wonderful service and responsiveness.