Low Cost Movers

Mover

San Fernando, CA 91340

Open Today 24 Hours

sylmarmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 months ago
Great service!
The movers arrived on time and were very helpful and courteous. They moved all of our stuff on a 105 degree day with no issues. I will definetly recommend them to my friends for a move.
L
1 year ago
Leon's Move
The guys were great. They made sure not to break anything and they took their time to ensure no damages. Worked very fast and efficient- unloaded a full truck in under 2 hours! Would definetly recommend!!
R
1 year ago
Good service
Professional, good value
D
1 year ago
Donald's Move
Shawn and Jeff were extremely efficient and professional. Very careful and left the residence spic and span. A definite credit to Low Cost Movers. Used this company five times and will continue to recommend them!
L
1 year ago
Estate move
This was our very first moved in California after my father passing away your and a half ago we could even contemplate how would we get out of there correctly easily without pain and prepare for an arduous move! The men made it seem less easy and organized! They were so polite and quick I would highly recommend them!
N
1 year ago
Nazira's Move
Shawn and Steve were the best! They didn't once complain going up and down the stairs repeatedly during the load and unload. They were also very patient waiting for me when I was a bit late. Very friendly and helpful guys I would definetly use them again and again!!!
G
1 year ago
Amazing!!
These guys were amazing! They were fast, prompt, helpful and friendly. They made they the whole moving experience so much better than I could have hoped for. I would use this company again in a minute!
L
1 year ago
High quality, efficient, professionals
Very happy with the service. Crew was very professional and quick. Thank you Kenny, Vance, and Shawn!
R
1 year ago
Awesome
This company is so amazing. They were on time. And there was no damages in the walls the floors or my furnature. I was totally happy and I will recommend them to everyone I know that needs a mover.
R
1 year ago
Amazing!
Shawn and Jeff were wonderful. My major decision to go with professionals was because I wanted to make sure my sofa could fit, and even though it was suspect if it could, they went out of their way to try. I will definitely use this service again.