Low T 99

Erectile Dysfunction Clinic

1414 116th Ave NE

Suite B

Bellevue, WA 98004

Closed Today Closed

bellevuelowtestosteronetherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
The best servcie
I've been with Low T99 since they opened and they have always gone above and beyond to make me happy. Their rates are affordable and they do their best to customize a package that will meet your needs. They are great source of information not only with T-levels but also with diet and overall wellness.
J
4 years ago
*Northwest Body building championships Nov. 11 2016 Men's Master Physique over 40: 1st place *Emerald Cup May 8th 2016 Men's Master Physique over 50: 1st place John Campbell age 55 Made possible by proper nutrition, proper training AND proper T-levels from Low T 99. Thanks, John
M
4 years ago
Hands down
I was a customer of another very well known men's clinic for a long time and I became dissatisfied with the cost and felt I was being taken advantage of. So I did some shopping and went to see Lo T 99 and have used their product a few times and I'm very happy with the outcome. Iam very happy and won't be going back to the former clinic.
B
4 years ago
Live fully each and every day
I have my life back. As a life long active athlete I cannot tell you enough how great it feels to feel like me again. I was expiring. I became depressed. I had lost my identity. I pushed my wife away. I thought I could make it. Then my sex drive all but disappeared. That isn't fair to anyone. So I acted. I did my research and found Low-T 99. I am 6 weeks into my therapy and I am back. I am smiling, thriving, living. Taking ownership of my low-T is the best health decision I have ever made. Thanks Bo
R
5 years ago
Doc and Staff
Doc and staff show professionalism, concern and care in a way I have not experienced in my life. Explanations are more thorough than I got a a similar clinic. The similar clinic visit was bad in every way. Dr. Katie and staff (Bo) are wonderful in every way. I heartily recommend that if you need help in this area, you see the best.............Low T 99!
R
5 years ago
Excellent!
My T was 158, began to have positive results very quickly. Dr Disharoon and staff are amazing.
R
5 years ago
The best for less!
I didn't feel comfortable at another clinic. Bo and Dr. Katie are as professional and warm as it gets. I could not be happier in the way I was treated and in the plan I chose.
T
5 years ago
Best Value and Service in the Market
I was looking for a men's clinic to specifically address my lack of energy and drive, and also provide an overall plan around my health. What I found were doctors willing to prescribe me a "gel", no monitoring or anything else, or boutique "clinics" that sold elaborate and expensive plans that really didn't address my needs. At Low T 99, I found affordability, and a personalized balanced approach to my health. Absolutely the best decision I've ever made. Since I started on the program, I feel like a new man. I have energy, focus, and drive. My workout stamina has improved significantly and I've dropped a lot of weight (excess fat). My sexual drive has improved too along with endurance. The best investment I've ever made in myself.
J
5 years ago
Excellent care and the best price.
I have been at two different Men's Health low T providers over three years now and low T 99 is the best I have seen yet. Much simpler then the others I have been with and a better price. Follow ups and return calls were hit and miss at the last place I was a patient at but service has been great at Low T and they do what they say they will do. I would recommend Low T 99 over any other in the Seattle / Tacoma area.
J
5 years ago
feeling great
I came to Low t99 with lots of. Problems and got my treatment and in my second week treatment i Felt just like when I was in my 20s lots of energy my wife is happy, thanks Low t 99, they're great they make you feel comfortable right from begining so if you feel tired all the time like me don't wait this will be the best choice you ever made.right now it's been 2 month's and energy is better than ever I recommend it.