Low T 99

Erectile Dysfunction Clinic

1414 116th Ave NE

Suite B

Bellevue, WA 98004

Closed Today Closed

bellevuelowtestosteronetherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 years ago
LowT99 5 Star Service
The entire experience with LowT99 to date has been great. They have been able to tailor my medical treatment to my request and specific goal I sought to achieve. Friendly and personable, they made me comfortable in discussing delicate medical issues. LowT99 has been able to provide a great service at a fraction of the cost of comparable programs in our area. Thank you all again.
D
5 years ago
Excellent service and lowest price
The owner, Bo rolls out the red carpet in the way of customer service and education. I have recommended my friends here and everyone agrees this is the best place for men's health. Better prices and less hassle than the other place I went and I'm feeling absolutely great! The doctor is extremely gifted at making the complex seem simple and understandable and also she's very friendly and caring. I highly recommend this place!
W
5 years ago
Best decision I've made in years...
I was recommended to make an appointment and go talk with Bo at LowT99 in Bellevue. Best decision I've made in years. They are great to work with, from reception to doctors, they offer excellent customer service and are very knowledgeable. They explained the program in detail and answered all my questions. I really enjoy that the program is refined until perfect for my mind and body. The results have been outstanding. Like they state, it's about feeling good again and this program gave me strength, vitality, more well rounded sleep, etc. I can't say enough great things about the program. I look forward to a long and wonderful relationship with this company. I recommend to anyone interested in bettering their health, increasing strength, aiding sleep and being more positive/happy, this is the program for you. WG
D
5 years ago
TRT saved my life
Overall I feel million times better than before I started TRT. I don't use an alarm clock anymore as I naturally wake up around 4:30-5am. I look forward to each and every day instead of counting my sick days so I can call in sick at work. TRT literally saved my life. The reason why I say that is because prior to TRT, I lost who I was. I turned into a old grumpy person with negative outlook on life. My relationship with my wife and son was deteriorating as I didn't have the energy/motivation to do my share of what it takes to have a successfully marriage. Now I have plenty of energy to play with my 5yr old son when I get off work. The changes that I've noticed are: a) Increased confidence b) Increased libido c) Increased muscles d) Increased motivation for life e) Increased concentration and I feel smart like how I used to feel when I was young f) Increased energy g) Relationship with my wife and son is at all time best h) I have better/positive outlook on life. i) I am selfish of my time as I spend a lot of time on me such as working out.
J
5 years ago
Super happy
Feel great. I have noticed more sustained mental focus and energy. Overall, SUPER happy with therapy. I’m optimistic that I can get in the best shape of my life this summer, which at 45 years old is a fun thing to think about. Great service from really cool people.
J
5 years ago
So much better than Universal Men's Clinic
LowT99 includes everything I was getting at Universal but for $50 less a month. On top of that they are more professional and they manage my treatment in a more efficient way. I trust them and am so glad I found them!
A
5 years ago
Highly Recomended
Why this type of treatment is not part of standard health care for aging men I will never understand. It has been the best thing I have ever done for myself.
S
5 years ago
Very Happy!
As aging men we all have our laundry list of issues. What Dr Disharoon showed me is that many of them are treatable. I would encourage anyone over 40 to go in for an initial visit and give the treatment 3 months. You will be sold!
H
5 years ago
I highly encourage you to go
For the past two years I have received treatment through an insurance based clinic, and it was OK. But just OK. At Low T 99 they don't just treat the numbers they treat the symptoms. And this has taken my treatment to a new level. They are able to optimize and sustain a level of treatment that far outperforms what my previous clinic did. Yes it is not free (notice the 4 stars versus 5).But still very inexpensive. I pay just $119 a month for everything I need. And so much more convenient in that I'm not required to visit the clinic weekly for treatment. The meds are shipped directly to me.
P
5 years ago
Same Story - Different Guy
I should probably mention that until now I have never written a review unless a business had made me so angry I needed to share it with the world out of pure frustration. However, this is not the case this time. My story is similar to many of the guys who have written reviews for Low T 99. But because the treatment was so exceptional and service so good and so kind I felt the need to put my name to it. My energy had gone to zip and I hadn't slept with my wife for 18 months. Within a week of my first visit to Dr Disharoon my wife and I had re-found the intimacy in our relationship. Within in a month my overall energy was back. I don't think I am overstating it to say that LowT99 saved my marriage and brought the overall quality of my life from a 2 to a 10!