Lowcountry Dentistry

Dentist

1133 N Jefferies Blvd

Walterboro, SC 29488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowcountrydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality of service
Great people there. Always caring about it each other and everybody that comes in there. Not to mention they made us smile look better
E
2 weeks ago
There was not a wait time, took me right in and the was so patient with me.
My visit today was outstanding, very polite and understanding.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
I felt comfortable from the time I arrived until the time I left. The staff greeted me warmly. The dental assistant made me feel comfortable and truly listed to what I said. Dr.McEniry greeted me warmly, examined my teeth, and discussed with me all of my options, and how things would proceed. I highly recommend Lowcountry Dentistry to anyone in the Walterboro area that needs dental procedures. Their cost is very competitive, and they will work with you if you do not have dental insurance.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
I called the office concerned about a problem. I was immediately encouraged to come in, which I did. The office worked me in and I do appreciate their concern and care! Amy at the desk is always friendly and smiling. Dr. McEniry gave me a thorough examination, alleviating my concern but cautioning me to be vigilant and monitor my area of concern. Kathy assisted and is always pleasant as well....The whole staff seems to be competent and happy to be there! I have always been very satisfied with the treatment and professionalism I have found over the years from this office, Lowcountry Denistry. I will be there as a patient as long as their doors are open!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, High Quality. Good experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have to thank Dr. McEniry for making me feel comfortable with going to the dentist again! The entire staff was very nice and friendly, they were very engaging with me the entire time. I had developed a fear of having dental work done because my last dentist was not gentle at all, but Dr. McEniry was very gentle with me, I didn’t have any pain after my procedure, and he restored my smile!! I would certainly recommend them to family and friends!
J
1 month ago
I was going to do this anyway, but you've provided the perfect forum. Last night (Sunday) I chipped a tooth on a very VERY hard "baguette" which I had just purchased that afternoon. I called my dentist's office early Monday morning, and shortly received a call back asking if I could come in within the next 30 minutes. I was so happy I made it in 15 minutes! Dr. McEniry and his staff, as always, were very quick to assess the problem and luckily, my denture didn't have to be sent away to be fixed. I was out of there within half an hour and the price was so very reasonable. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Chip`s office for being so caring and so quick to respond. Anyone want to be a slightly used baguette?
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Great service, professional and friendly!
A
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional..
When I go to he dentist everyone is always so nice and remember you when you come in. I just love the girls in that office !
C
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional experience
I always leave feeling like I have been given the best care...the best experience ...and feeling like my health is the most important to Dr. Chip and his staff.