Lowcountry Dentistry

Dentist

1133 N Jefferies Blvd

Walterboro, SC 29488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowcountrydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Quickly fit me in.
They fit me in for an emergency visit very quickly. Very caring and efficient staff and doctor. I would highly recommend this practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Good Quality Dental Care
I don't think you will ever be disappointed in the care given by Dr McEniry and his staff.
S
3 weeks ago
The best dental experience I've ever had
The entire office staff are wonderful, friendly and willing to answer any questions you have. I was in and out quicker than expected!!
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Been going here for 8 years. Wonderful group of people. Great service and always happy faces. Explains everything to you from x-ray to cleaning to Dr inspection. Highly recommend!!
I
1 month ago
Recommendations
I have been going to this particular Dentist office since I was in elementary school, I'm now 38 years old. Although the Dentist is no longer Dr. Robert Glenn, my experiences visiting this office in my now older years have been quite the same when it relates to the Dentist; very friendly, warm, kind, and most important, gentle. However, I can't say or agree with other reviews when it comes to rating the staff. In my past experiences and today's experience, the staff were friendly, but not very warm and welcoming. My appointment was at 2:10 pm, I arrived around maybe 2:14 due to some unforeseen circumstances, and I was greeted by Ms. Amy stating that my appointment was already canceled, but they would still be able to see me, followed by the comment "we run a tight schedule around here", which I understood completely. However, I believed her delivery sucked, "It's not what you say, it's how you say it", its what I've always been taught. I would recommend, for those unforseen circumstances that will continue to happen, that an allotted time of maybe 10 to 15 minutes like most Doctor and Dentist offices have set in place. I believe that this small change would not only create a more welcoming atmosphere for the patients but for the staff as well. Life happens, and canceling an appointment after 5 minutes created a not so welcoming atmosphere and an unsettling experience for me today. I felt like her comments then and after that were very condescending to say the least. However, Rachel, my hygentist and Dentist for today changed my mood; they both were very knowledgeable, friendly, kind, warm, engaging, and MOST important genuine people; everything that each and every staff at ANY facility should be.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff,
They Perform great work here! Everyone is friendly and informative about procedures being done. Dentist has great hands! Gentle touch and takes his time to perform perfect work.
S
2 months ago
My appointment was for a six month cleaning and check-up. The staff and services were excellent as usual. I was back in my office in no time. I would highly recommend this practice to others!
C
2 months ago
Great service
Had a tooth drilled & filled in a timely & professional manner.
D
2 months ago
Excellent services rendered by everyone in the office of Lowcountry Dentistry.
Even though my appointment was later in the day, no one acted tired, rushed or unprofessional. In fact, I was very pleased with the concientious and friendly services I received. Dr. McHenry is a caring and talented professional who takes the time to explain procedures and makes thoughtful suggestions about patient options.
M
2 months ago
Best Denist in town
Doc and his staff are great people and very caring. Great customer service is hard to find these days and it is great when you find one that goes above and beyond. Thanks.