Lowcountry Dentistry

Dentist

1133 N Jefferies Blvd

Walterboro, SC 29488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowcountrydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Everyone is always nice and makes you feel comfortable.
B
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist - ever!
I have been going to this dental office for many years and have grown to really appreciate the high quality of professionalism I find there each visit. In my life I have had five or six dentists - but Dr. McEniry is by far the best! Best ever and very highly recommended! Excellent staff too!
R
2 weeks ago
Best Experience
This was my first visit to Lowcountry Dentistry. The staff was very professional, friendly and informative. I have dental anxiety, however Dr. Chip along with Rachel put me at ease and helped make the visit a good experience for me. Thank you Rachel for your kindness and going over all of my options not just for my current work but also for my future work.
T
3 weeks ago
The BEST high quality service professionals!
The best high quality service professionals in the area! Always super nice office staff and techs. Dr. McEniry is Great!!!! Very accommodating when needing to change appointment dates!
L
4 weeks ago
The lady who cleaned my teeth and got me ready for the dentist was very good, friendly, and courteous. She did her job without causing me any pain or problems The dentist has an excellent manner. My impression is that he is kind, compassionate, friendly and very skilled. It is never a pleasure for me to go to the dentist, but Low Country Dentistry does a good job of keeping my anxieties down while taking good care of my teeth. I appreciate their friendly and professional service. And the front desk is always kind and helpful.
E
1 month ago
My visit was very pleasant and the staff was wonderful.
V
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere and professional service that you can count with every visit!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist around. Amazing staff!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever!
Always greeted with a smile and everyone is very professional. The dental work is the best I've ever had and since I'm 65 I have been to a lot of dentists. Everyone who needs a dentist should go here!