Lowcountry Dentistry

Dentist

1133 N Jefferies Blvd

Walterboro, SC 29488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowcountrydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Dental Services
I was completely satisfied with my dental services. The workers are always polite, professional and compassionate! A dental appointment can cause quite a bit of anxiety and stress! I always feel comfortable with these caregivers. Their patience and clear method of providing explanations help to ease the stress and anxiety. Finally, the friendly atmosphere and warm personalities of the staff is truly comforting. I was 100% pleased with my treatment and services.
R
1 week ago
Overall experience
Couldn’t have been better. The office manager Mrs. Amy is helpful beyond what is required. Hygienist is friendly and not over talkative. The Dr. has great rapor with the patient. Overall : Number one in the area.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and the friendliest staff you'll ever find.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
I was absolutely terrified to go to any dentist but the time had come that it had to be done. From the time I arrived till the time I left the entire staff was amazing. They explained everything to me and understood and calmed my fears without belittling me. I am so happy that I had such a positive experience and have finally found a Dentist and staff to continue my care.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
I always have as pleasant an experience as a dental appointment can be. The staff is professional, friendly, and accommodating.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My dental procedure was virtually painless. Great Dentist and very professional staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Really great service and work
Everyone are extremely nice and friendly. The work on my teeth is perfect,
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I actually enjoy going to this dentist. I always receive excellent, friendly service. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable in their department, as well happy to answer all questions. Great Experiences!!!
A
1 month ago
Dr McEniry
I was very happy with everyone in the office. Amy was very helpful and kind. Kathy was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I was impressed from the beginning of the visit. Dr McEniry is very professional. Dr. McEniry explained all my options to me to my satisfaction. The pain level of this visit which included drilling and cavity filling was zero.
J
2 months ago
They have such a friendly staff! Dr.McEniry is so nice and professional. Amee does such a great job of working me in last minute if I need to get in! I highly recommend them!