Lowcountry Dentistry

Dentist

1133 N Jefferies Blvd

Walterboro, SC 29488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowcountrydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist and Staff.
J
1 week ago
Professional
They make going to the dentist stress free. I highly recommend them to everyone.
B
1 week ago
Great, professional staff
The staff are professional and friendly! I’ve been using them for years and always have had great experiences.
J
1 month ago
Great morning at the dentist
Friendly, professional job. Chip is a great dentist, but the dental assistants are real knockouts. Very easy on the eyes, girls;) Seriously, Dr. Chip is more than a good dentist, he's a good christian man.
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I highly recommend Lowcountry Dentistry..
B
1 month ago
They have been taking really good care of my teeth for over 10 years. Very professional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Walterboro
Get my teeth cleaned every 6 months..They do a very thorough job..Look Ma no cavities....excellent Doctor and staff.
S
2 months ago
Always professional!!
I love this place! Great staff!! On time appointments!! Always a great experience!!!
K
2 months ago
Quickly fit me in.
They fit me in for an emergency visit very quickly. Very caring and efficient staff and doctor. I would highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Good Quality Dental Care
I don't think you will ever be disappointed in the care given by Dr McEniry and his staff.