Lowell Dentistry for Children

Dentist

75 Arcand Drive

Lowell, MA 01852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowelldentistry4children.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great service
Professional, friendly staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Kind and compassionate office and staff
Excellent dental practice! They treated my son in a calm and soothing manner which made his tooth extraction a more pleasant and positive experience. I feel it is extremely important to have a positive experience at the dentist early on in life since dental care is so important. I feel very comfortable and confident with the care this practice provides to both my children.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and my kids love going
Everyone is nervous about a visit to the dentist. At least that's what I always thought. I've been taking my kids to Lowell Dentistry for Children since their very first visit and all 3 of them are excited to go back. They enjoy the atmosphere, the hygienists and are completely comfortable having their exam by the dentist. I would highly, highly recommend Lowell Dentistry for Children because it is a wonderful first experience for a child in a dental atmosphere. I'd never take my kids anywhere else. We moved almost an hour away and I still take my kids there.
A
4 weeks ago
Incredible experience with my son who has autism
We have been going to this practice for 14 years. I would not go anywhere else with my three children. My youngest son who is 15 has autism and has never had an easy cleaning at the dentist. He had a cavity and I was certain I wanted them to try to fill it. Yesterday was the appointment and without any novocaine my son was able to have his cavity filled! The care that my son was given including being told how amazing he was doing, given a break at any moment he needed it, and having each step explained to him in the most simple terms that my son can understand made it the positive experience I had hoped for so that my son would not fear going back.
K
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
All around amazing staff! Everyone is so helpful and friendly! My daughter had to get a cavity filled today and she left there smiling!
P
1 month ago
Professional, nice equipment, great with the kids.
Great!
J
1 month ago
Always wonderful
The staff are always thorough and friendly and never hesitate to explain things. Always a wonderful experience!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Today my daughter felt so comfortable that she felt no need for any of us to go in with her. She thought it was a fun visit. The staff is amazing. Thanks for being great
D
2 months ago
patient with a nervous patient <3
Luke was unsure about his procedure today. The staff was very patient in explaining what was happening and reassured him throughout the procedure. He was relaxed enough to make it through without any incidents.
T
2 months ago
Doesnt get better than this
Dr. Watman and his staff are fabulous, great with kids and trustworthy. I would highly recc to anyone.