Lowell Dentistry for Children

Dentist

75 Arcand Drive

Lowell, MA 01852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowelldentistry4children.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
High quality service .
We ❤️. My son Love when I say we go to Lowell Dentist for Children.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff who are awesome with kids!
We’ve been going to Lowell Dentistry for Children for about 2 years now, after having a bad experience somewhere else. We couldn’t be happier with this group. All of the staff are so wonderful and treat my kids like they matter. Dr.Kim is so gentle and kind, as well as the hygienists. I can’t say enough great things!
R
3 weeks ago
My Son Is a Life-Long Patient And Wouldn't Consider Changing Dentists
My son has been a patient for many years and actually looks forward to having his exam and cleaning! The doctors and staff are top-notch and provide excellent care and related information.
A
1 month ago
sensitive to my son’s special needs
My son (10) has autism, adhd, and anxiety. The staff is so patient and tolerant. Things like dentists are very challenging for him but they do their best to keep him comfortable and use simple language to get him through it.
J
1 month ago
Amazing with Kids
The hygienist (sorry, I forget her name) is always amazing with my son, and he is actually excited to go to the dentist every time.
V
1 month ago
Best place for children. My son LOVES going to the dentist because of the great experience he’s had. Thank you to all the staff!
S
1 month ago
Great with kids
My son is 8 and he's been going for year. Great place to take your kids. Today my son had xrays and he wanted to see what his teeth looked like. His hygienist showed them to him and explained what he was seeing.
J
1 month ago
My daughter loves her dentist
My daughter absolutely loves her dentist and hygienist. She is fabulous with my 8-year-old! I couldn't recommend this place any more!!
C
2 months ago
6 month check up
Normally, I would give this practice 5 stars ~ but today I only give 4 ... Brought my daughter in this morning for her 6 mth check up and was told everything looked great by the dental hygienist but then was told that the doctor wasn't in and that I would need to bring her back for a follow-up so that he could check her bite (she's almost braces ready) ... kind of annoyed as I work and will have to take time off from work again to take her back. Not sure why the doctor wasn't in ~ they didn't mention that he had an emergency or anything ~ but I know things happen. This has never happened before so hopefully it doesn't happen again. Otherwise, love this dental practice. They make my daughter comfortable which makes me comfortable. I would definitely recommend this Lowell Dentistry for Children.
K
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
I have been going to this dental office for many years with my children and now my grandchild. Always helpful and friendly with great customer service!