Lowell Dentistry for Children

Dentist

75 Arcand Drive

Lowell, MA 01852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowelldentistry4children.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Good services & friendly
Thanks & appreciate your business.
S
5 days ago
Amazing service
My daughter Sierra had her baby canine teeth extracted 8/11/17 and then dentist was so patient with her. He assured her she would be ok and talked to her through the whole procedure. The one thing that I noticed as well is they hide the needle with the anesthesia so she didn't see it. Pretty Clever! Our appointment was at noon we were in about 12:10 and was out by 12:30.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to bring my kids to the dentist. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Love Lowell Dentistry for Children
Would definitely recommend them!
P
4 weeks ago
My daughter has been going here for seven years. She has been seeing Dr. Watman and Susie and has felt comfortable with them right from the start. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Both my children have been coming to lowell dentistry since they were 2! They make you feel comfortable and so good with children!
C
1 month ago
The people here are always nice and friendly!
M
1 month ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
My boys having been coming to this office since 3-4 years old. Never a bad experience always kind, friendly and professional.!! They both love Judy!!! She takes her time and talks to them. Thanks for all you do Judy. We love you ❤️
B
2 months ago
Amazing practice and wonderful staff
A
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
The office staff, hygenist and dentist are efficient and courteous. They also communicate observations and recommendations during every visit.