Lowell Dentistry for Children

Dentist

75 Arcand Drive

Lowell, MA 01852

Open Today By Appointment

lowelldentistry4children.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
always friendly
staff is always friendly and tries to make the patient comfortable
A
1 month ago
Amazing with children; especially those with Special Needs
My son was recently diagnosed with Autism and he is very nervous and scared about going to the Dentist. The entire team was professional, and caring towards him. They are so soft spoken and comfort him. This allows him to not feel as nervous about the visit.
L
1 month ago
Displayed extreme patience and understanding
Judy was absolutely great with my daughter Angelica!
C
2 months ago
I have been bringing my daughter here for years and we just love this place. Everybody from the hygienist, dentist and front desk staff are so warm, kind, friendly and professional. My daughter loves coming here. They are absolutely the best!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff, Kid Friendly, True Professional
I took my 5-year-old to have her cavity treatment. She is really nervous about having equipment put in her mouth. Dr. Kim was so patient and accommodating and tried everything possible to help her feel comfortable. I wanted to thank you him for a excellent care my daughter received during our visit this morning. Highly recommended.
A
3 months ago
Love it here!
So nice and friendly- everyone was patient and calm with my son.
D
3 months ago
Great service, understanding, very kid friendly.
Great office! Brought my son in for his first dentist visit. Very kid friendly!! All of the staff were outstanding and made his first time a pleasant experience! Thank you to all the staff of Lowell Dentisrty for Children.
A
3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!!!!!
Both of my daughters have been going to Lowell Dentistry for years. They love it there, they love the staff, dentists, everyone! They are simply the best!!
N
4 months ago
Amazing office
Always lovely interacting with all the staff here....great place for the kids.
S
4 months ago
marvelous service
All the people that work in the office is nice, they do everything for the kids to be comfortable and not being afraid. Everybody is professional and respectful