Lowell Dentistry for Children

Dentist

75 Arcand Drive

Lowell, MA 01852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowelldentistry4children.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Fantastic and Fast!
My daughter, 4.5 yrs old, had a filling with 'laughing gas'....she was a trooper and had NOTHING but great things to say about Dr Watman!!
N
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone working there is so friendly and professional. The hygienists are amazing with my kids. The Drs. And assistants always make the appointments go smoothly and full of smiles!
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We had seen a different dentist for our son's 1st dental visit and were less than impressed. My sister recommended Lowell Dentistry for Children and thankfully she did. All of the staff greeted us warmly and there were plenty of things for him to do in the waiting room (Books, Toys, Chalkboard and the FISHTANK!!) My son was less than enthused to sit in the dental chair, but the hygenist was very calm and took her time. She didn't rush him to sit back in the chair or rush to get to work. Instead she took the time to allow my son to get comfortable with his surroundings and to look, see and even touch some of the tools she was going to use. As a parent and ( admittedly a less than enthusiastic dental patient myself) I was very pleased with the care for my son and his dental experience.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
Staff was so nice
K
3 months ago
The staff at Lowell Dentistry for Children are very pleasant and professional to talk with. They are extremely gifted and patient in helping my nervous children to have the best experiences! My children now love and look forward to going to the the dentist.
K
3 months ago
very nice and enjoyable cleaning!
Daughter Julia (9yrs.) Thoroughly enjoyed her very first cleaning experience at this practice, she looks forward to her next visit she said. Loved her hygenist and said Dr. Watman was very nice too. She enjoyed her experience!!
D
3 months ago
Unfortunately I was sitting in the waiting room for 30 minutes before I was seen. My appointment was at 1:00pm, I arrived at 1:00, but i wasn’t seen until 1:30. We received numerous emails, text messages and reminder notices that I had an appointment at 1:00. It is unfortunate that I arrived on time but I had to wait 30 minutes before I was seen. The dental hygienist and Dr Watman were great and very attentive once I got into the exam room.
M
4 months ago
Dr Watman is great!
my son saw Dr watman today with pain from an overcrowding condition giving him some pain. He felt at ease with the staff and Dr. Watman. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Best service
Good place
C
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I’m always able to book both of my children at the same time. Today, for the first time, they went in on their own (happily!) and came out all smiles:) We love Lowell Dentistry for Children! From emergency weekend calls to cleanings, they’re always available and my kids are comfortable here. I have severe dental anxiety from childhood dentistry trauma...they don’t know that...I never wanted them to feed off of my fear. To watch them be fearless and have no tears? Awesome. Friendliest dentists, staff and hygienists anywhere. I recommend to all of my friends. ❤️