Lowell Dentistry for Children

Dentist

75 Arcand Drive

Lowell, MA 01852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowelldentistry4children.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best service
Good place
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I’m always able to book both of my children at the same time. Today, for the first time, they went in on their own (happily!) and came out all smiles:) We love Lowell Dentistry for Children! From emergency weekend calls to cleanings, they’re always available and my kids are comfortable here. I have severe dental anxiety from childhood dentistry trauma...they don’t know that...I never wanted them to feed off of my fear. To watch them be fearless and have no tears? Awesome. Friendliest dentists, staff and hygienists anywhere. I recommend to all of my friends. ❤️
M
2 months ago
Dr. Kim and Judy are great!
We’ve been seeing Judy, our hygienist since my son was 4 years old. He had enormous fear of the dentist and she helped him overcome his fear! He has requested her ever since and is now 11 years old. I dreaded the experience until he met Judy! The entire staff is friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
We had great service. Your staff is professional and friendly, and your hygienist is fantastic!
F
3 months ago
High quality service .
We ❤️. My son Love when I say we go to Lowell Dentist for Children.
M
3 months ago
Great staff who are awesome with kids!
We’ve been going to Lowell Dentistry for Children for about 2 years now, after having a bad experience somewhere else. We couldn’t be happier with this group. All of the staff are so wonderful and treat my kids like they matter. Dr.Kim is so gentle and kind, as well as the hygienists. I can’t say enough great things!
R
3 months ago
My Son Is a Life-Long Patient And Wouldn't Consider Changing Dentists
My son has been a patient for many years and actually looks forward to having his exam and cleaning! The doctors and staff are top-notch and provide excellent care and related information.
A
4 months ago
sensitive to my son’s special needs
My son (10) has autism, adhd, and anxiety. The staff is so patient and tolerant. Things like dentists are very challenging for him but they do their best to keep him comfortable and use simple language to get him through it.
J
4 months ago
Amazing with Kids
The hygienist (sorry, I forget her name) is always amazing with my son, and he is actually excited to go to the dentist every time.
V
4 months ago
Best place for children. My son LOVES going to the dentist because of the great experience he’s had. Thank you to all the staff!