Lowell Tooth Docs

Dentist

59 Lowes Way

Suite 202

Lowell, MA 01851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowelltoothdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Lowell Tooth Docs= Guardian Angels!
Both Doctors are wonderful in making you feel so comfortable and important when speaking to you. The entire staff are great., you can just feel the love and respect that they all have for one another. I would recommend them 100 times over and over, and although I now live an hour away, I will never go anywhere else! They have given me the confidence and trust that I’ve been needing to find in a dental office, and will always be loyal to them. I absolutely love Lowell Tooth Docs.
D
6 days ago
Simply The Best!
I have never had a negative experience with anyone in this practice! They are accommodating, comforting, reassuring, and extremely punctual! I have never waited more than 3 minutes for any of my appointments!
G
7 days ago
Family Friendly and Amazing
I love that my children love LTD. The staff and doctors are top notch. Fun, friendly and professional. I wouldn’t take my tribe anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Ramos, Dr. Ratte and all your incredible staff!
B
3 weeks ago
Love going to Tooth Docs.Very professional Take the time to listen to any concerns you might have. Offices are pleasant with nice decor Wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Everyone is always very friendly and accomodating.
G
4 weeks ago
Great service!!! Feels like a big family
Great service. All the staff are awesome. My whole family comes here. We love LTD
K
1 month ago
Exceptional
The staff and care at LTD are top notch. Always greeted by a professional and friendly staff the moment you walk through the door. Appointments are ALWAYS on time. Cleanings/treatments are so thorough. Love my hygienist and the Docors there!!! They treat me and my family like family. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
T
1 month ago
The best
Wouldn’t dare go anywhere else! Best service and have been coming here for years along with everyone else in my family.
M
1 month ago
High quality as always!
Great experience, professional care, great atmosphere!
D
1 month ago
I was experiencing terrible tooth pain and I was able to get an appointment last minute. Thank you SO much.