Lower Valley Dental Associates, PA

Dentist

4920 N Expressway 77 / 83

Suite E

Brownsville, TX 78526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowervalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Awesome place !!
They have great courteous and professional staff, definitely recommend this place!!
C
6 months ago
Worth the wait
Waited 90 minutes for a cleaning that took 30 minutes. But Martha did a great job. Miriam at the front desk was courteous and welcoming.
D
6 months ago
Excellent customer service, very professional
Never had a complaint about this office! They are awesome!!!
K
7 months ago
Great with kids
Awesome and friendly workers really good with kids and I have no worries about my daughter being there even if they have to take her back to fill her fillings they Calmed her down and did her fillings with no problem !
D
9 months ago
Timing
Our appointment was at 1030 and we were not called in till passed 1140. People that walked in after us were called in before us. After we were actually seen it was passed 1230. My kids were fussy and restless out of hunger and all the time we spent waiting.
V
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Lower Valley Dental Associates, PA was recommended by a colleague of mine years ago. I'm grateful for making the decision to take both my children there. I appreciate the high-quality service, professional and friendly atmosphere at Lower Valley Dental Associates. I also appreciate the appointment reminders via text, email and most importantly the friendly phone calls.
D
11 months ago
Great service and compassion!!
My son had a great experience. The assistant and doc made him feel comfortable. He suffers from anxiety and the staff handled that issue with true sincerity. We love that fact that the staff explained in detail every procedure performed and showed us what tool they would be using. I am very proud of my son for being able to complete this procedure. I feel we owe it all to the staff. Great job LVDA !!!
B
11 months ago
Love Lower Valley Dental
I have been going to Lower Valley Dental for years. The staff and dentist are super friendly. Highly recommend them.
M
12 months ago
Great doctors!!!!
Everybody are thoughtfull with the kids, caring and very patience. They Love Dr Rodríguez !!!
A
12 months ago
Great costumer service
They treat the kids really nice, my daughter was a little nervous but the nurse Erika C tell her "hi friend" and she was so happy and cooperative on her cleaning.