Lowery Dental

Dentist

31 Memorial Drive

Eastanollee, GA 30538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Always on time and very professional.
S
1 month ago
Dental Visit for tooth pain
An upper tooth was pressing against a crowned lower tooth causing pain. I was unable to chew on the right side. The issue was resolved quickly by Dr Beth Lowery. She made adjustments to the crowned tooth by grinding some away. I appreciate that when I called they immediately made an appointment and took care of me. Thanks to a great dentist and office staff
V
1 month ago
Dedicated to Total Dental Care
Having been to no less than 10 different dental groups in my lifetime (I'm 70) Lowery is without a doubt the best I have ever experienced. From the pleasant employees and timely scheduling process to the most personable Dr. Lowery, I've never experienced a better Dental Practice.
A
1 month ago
BEST Denistry Staff
We have always been patients at Lowery Dentistry. They are absolutely the BEST! The Lowery's have never given nothing but high quality service. All staff here are professional, friendly, and make you feel at ease as soon as you arrive. From cleanings to emergency dental situations, they always make sure you are taken care of and they genuinely care about you. My family appreciates them and are blessed to have a dentist staff that we trust.
B
1 month ago
Thorough
The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Beth Lowery was thorough and caring during the examination. Great experience
F
2 months ago
My questions were answered.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
They all work with you and make sure your are ok while they work on teeth. Great job and new crown looks really great.
M
2 months ago
Excellence
Always friendly professional service. I am lucky to have found them!
P
2 months ago
As always, only high quality, professional and friendly service
We have been extemely satisfied loyal patients for many years. The staff is awesome that consistently provide a superior customer experience.
G
2 months ago
Very Pleased
As always, friendly customer service by all. Very professional. Willing to answer any and all questions. I always feel very confident with my dental care!