Lowery Dental

Dentist

31 Memorial Drive

Eastanollee, GA 30538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
As always a great experience. Blessed to have this level of care and professionalism in a local office!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Had a teeth cleaning with Delores who is always gentle and personable :) Dr. Beth Lowery is always kind and personable too .
B
2 weeks ago
Quick turnaround on a dental emergency
Was offered an immediate appt for a crown that came out. Everything fixed and feels back to normal.
J
4 weeks ago
They don’t come any better
Lowery dental in my experience is a fantastic dental office. Both Doctors and the staff are the best!
A
1 month ago
Always dependable and professional
You can always count on Dr. Lowery to provide the best (and most gentle) care possible.
D
1 month ago
In and out of the office in 20 mins for cavity filling. No pain, and numbness was going with in minutes of leaving the office. Great doctor and staff!
S
2 months ago
Caring staff
I called with tooth pain from a possible dry socket and was seen the same day. The dentist was very caring and thorough and kept asking if I was okay. I left with a solution that already had my mouth feeling better and a care plan for the next few days.
J
3 months ago
As always, a professional visit
Every time I come in for a check-up and cleaning, the staff is courteous and prompt, from the front desk to the hygienist. The wait time is usually no more than five to ten minutes and the cleaning is thorough and professional. I would and have recommended Dr. Lowery's practice to family and friends. In fact, when my brother discontinued his family dental practice, he recommended that I try Dr. Lowery in Toccoa, and I have been very happy with the choice.
M
3 months ago
Always the best care
Personal, friendly, professional, state-of-the-art dental care. Highly Recommend!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful Service
I had my teeth cleaned today and they took excellent care of me. I have extremely sensitive teeth and they were very careful to make me comfortable. Dr. Lowery and his staff are wonderful!