Lowery Dental

Dentist

31 Memorial Drive

Eastanollee, GA 30538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Very experienced and knowledgeable.
T
1 month ago
Such a great group of people. Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing, but going to Lowery Dental makes it so much better. They are all so caring and go out of their way to make sure you are not in any pain or discomfort. They are all the best!
S
2 months ago
Almost like family to me
What a great group of people at this dental office. They are so friendly, but still professional and verry competent. I love going to Lowery Dental!!
P
2 months ago
podtive review for Lowery Dental
Very professional service done with personal care from the moment I enter the door until I leave.
K
3 months ago
The best dentist experience ever!
I was new to town and my husband's co-worker recommended this dentist's office. Everybody who works there is very friendly and welcoming. They use an X-ray machine with advanced technology and it was so easy to do it. First, the assistant took me to a beautiful reception room and asked me some questions, and then Dr.Beth came in and took time to listen to my concerns about my dental issues. Then I was taken to a treatment room with a beautiful green view and Dr. Beth checked my dental/jaw health very thoroughly. I was so impressed because I discovered many new things about my teeth with lots of color photos on the TV screen on the ceiling including under the tongue, the surface of the fillings, crowns, and wisdom tooth etc. Dr. Beth is very sweet and a good listener. The dental hygienist was also very friendly and did a nice job. I was able to make the first appointment quickly and there was almost no wait time at the office. I'm so glad I found an excellent dentist who is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients!
V
3 months ago
Very professional and pleasant care
My teeth were x-rayed and cleaned. My gums were examined and my oral cavity and throat were assessed for any sign of cancer. They called me in at my appointment time and I never once felt that my hygienist or Dr. Lowery were rushing to get finished with me. The receptionist was also courteous and professional.
J
3 months ago
Never a complaint. Love this dental office!
B
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring. Best dental practice I've ever been to.
This was the most comprehensive dental visit I've ever had. Every member of the team was so kind at every step of the way. The latest technology and the team works very well together.
R
3 months ago
absolutely the best professional and up to date procedures and equipment
absolutely the best professional and up to date procedures and equipment. the office is super clean. love all the staff.
S
4 months ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Was dreading my appointment but, could not be more pleased with the whole team. Made my cleaning appointment while I was there.😊