Lowery Dental

Dentist

31 Memorial Drive

Eastanollee, GA 30538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best Doctor and staff I have ever been too.
Dr. Lowery provides excellent service and truly shows that he cares about every patient. I have recommended him to several friends and employees.
S
2 weeks ago
Consistently first class care!
Very professional staff who are courteous, highly trained, efficient, and team-players. This dental office has recruited, trained and retained the very best personnel in each position. The result: outstanding dental care!
K
3 weeks ago
Delores is the best!
Delores does a great job and makes a trip to the dentist a pleasure.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice
The Lowerys have been my family dentists for many years. My children who are now grown have always gone to them and neither of them has had a single cavity!
R
2 months ago
High quality service and professional.
absolutely awesome staff and super professional. up to date office equipment too. thank you!
J
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
We love Miss Delores and Angie, everyone is family
J
3 months ago
Overall look at dental appt today -- 29Nov17
Everyone is courteous, friendly -- feels like "family". It is always a pleasure to go; I like having Dr. Beth check me out. To give a concise report -- I go the distance mainly because of Shelli. She is professional -- yet warm and caring. I give her kudos and say give the girl a raise! ( *kidding about that). Of course for you to do that would mean you would need to raise my rates. *smile* All of you have a merry, Christ-filled Christmas! Julie Collins p.s. You might not want to use my reporting as you have others below....I gave a less generalized reporting and a more personal one. Thanks.
K
3 months ago
Great People
Dr. Lowery and his staff are the greatest. Went in for some dental work and they were very kind and very professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
Great People
Dr. Lowery and his staff are the greatest. Went in for some dental work and they were very kind and very professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service from check in to check out
I am a new patient & have had 2 visits, Dr. Beth & her assistant are a perfect team. I am glad to be a patient of such high quality dental care. Judy Means