Lowery Dental

Dentist

31 Memorial Drive

Eastanollee, GA 30538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
They all work with you and make sure your are ok while they work on teeth. Great job and new crown looks really great.
M
2 days ago
Excellence
Always friendly professional service. I am lucky to have found them!
P
3 days ago
As always, only high quality, professional and friendly service
We have been extemely satisfied loyal patients for many years. The staff is awesome that consistently provide a superior customer experience.
G
1 week ago
Very Pleased
As always, friendly customer service by all. Very professional. Willing to answer any and all questions. I always feel very confident with my dental care!
G
2 weeks ago
Great family dentist
Our entire family goes to Dr.s Lowery. The staff has never been anything other than courteous and professional. We feel like we are part of the family. Thanks so much for making us feel at home!
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
My daughter loves going to the dentist! Everyone here is friendly and great with children! Thank you for making are visits very pleasant!
C
3 weeks ago
I am always pleased with the quality service and friendly atmosphere. The staff are very professional and always smile. I never dread my dental appointment and am always pleased with the promptness and service I receive.
K
1 month ago
I've been seeing Vasco Lowery and his crew for 20 years or so ... and wouldn't do that if I was not persuaded they are very good indeed at what they do. On top of that, they are simply good people.
S
1 month ago
Great staff and drs.
I love having my teeth cleaned here, everyone is fantastic and knowledgeable
F
1 month ago
Very personalized