Lowest Price Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

1110 Broadway

Ste 105

El Cajon, CA 92021

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

sandiegocaautoglassrepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Avoid this hack!!
Unprofessional, stupid, has no knowledge of windows trim and mounding clips. Damaged trim and windshield leaked. THIS Guy Is A HACK!!!!!!!!!!
D
11 months ago
Friendly, efficient, with an unbeatable price.
This company is too good to be true. The man who helped us was so humble and kind, and was extremely punctual. They came to us bc our back window was shattered and we couldn't drive. Sam showed up and went above and beyond, by paying attention to details. We noticed that after he vacuumed up glass from under the window he also vaccumed up some dog hair in the back seat 🙈 He did several things like that- he went above and beyond. He is what they call the "salt of the earth"; reliable, trustworthy, straightforward. He was a hard worker, a real gem these days.
I
2 years ago
Great Job
Pleased with the work done by this business
L
2 years ago
Great and fast service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
After I had 5 estimates to all the shop around San Diego, I found out this is the best place that I chose for replacing my Lexus windshield. They are fast, honest and of course nowhere else can compete with their prices. If you fisrt looking for the prices, check it out with them. And if you are wondering with the quality of the service, they will take care that for you. On the other hand, all the jobs will under their warranty. You will be sactisfied with their service and driving with happiness!:-)
C
2 years ago
Excellent!
I had a great experience at Lowest Price Auto Glass. They did a great job and were quick and friendly! I highly recommend them! Prices can't be beat!
S
2 years ago
Best price!
I called all around for quotes, and these guys were the best price by $30! When I called back to ask if they offered a AAA discount, Mirna said they didn't, but I could get 10% off if I left a review, therefore making the price $50 less than All Star Glass. Mirna was knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time (1 hour), and they were patient and gracious about my being late. I also found out it is a father-daughter company, so I like the idea of supporting a small local business as opposed to a big corporate company. If the work holds I will be very satisfied and happy! Saving money= great! Supporting local family owned company=even better!
E
2 years ago
I got my windshield replaced at Lowest Price Auto Glass today and they did a great job. The service was fast and easy and I got a good affordable price.
L
2 years ago
I replaced my windshield here and it was a great service. They took care of it real fast and gave me a great price
R
2 years ago
Great Service
I replaced my windshield at Lowest Price Auto Glass with a unbeatable price. Definitely sending my family and friends here.
R
2 years ago
I had a very good experience with lowest price auto glass this was my first time ever needing my windshield replaced I never thought it would be so fast and easy I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family they did A exceptional job