Lowrance Dental

Dentist

1350 Summer Lee Drive

ROCKWALL, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Lowrance dental
I have been going to Doc Stan since like the early 90'......Doc Stan is the best his work has never failed me.... His staff is very professional and courteous......Thanks Doc!
M
1 week ago
Excellent New Patient Appointment
I would highly recommend Dr. Lowrance and his staff. I was a new patient today, and was very hesitant about trying a new practice. After relocating to Texas. I felt as if I would never find a practice comparable to my previous dentist. However, I can definitely say Dr. Lowrance and Ashley were amazing. They were welcoming, friendly, and made me feel very at home. My dental search is now over. Thank you!!
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are happy that your search for a new dentist here in Texas was short lived. We are glad that you felt that family atmosphere that we have here at Lowrance Dental. Welcome to Texas and welcome to the Lowrance Dental family!
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
We didn't have to wait . We were called back immediately. The staff was very efficient and pulled my sons teeth. Dr. Baker took the time to explain the procedure before starting. Thank you Erin and Dr Baker!
Response from Lowrance Dental
We value your time and do our best to get each patient back in a timely manner. We always want our patients to be knowledgeable and comfortable before beginning a procedure. We are pleased to hear that you and your son had a great experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Painless!
I don't like going to a dentist. Too many uncomfortable procedures with pain. But, Dr. Lowrance is painless. First, he used nitrous oxide and waited until it had an effect. Then, he injected a small amount of Novocain with a shallow injection and waited till it had an effect before a second injection deeper to numb the nerve. I didn't feel a thing. Moreover, he listens, he displays concern and he is confident. So I still don't like going to a dentist, but when I need to, I'm going to Dr. Lowrance.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are so glad that you had a pain free visit! Each of our dentist and team members will always listen to your concerns and do their best to make you feel comfortable and informed.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We think Dr. Stan and his staff are the best. We have been going to him for 14-15 years. They are efficient, friendly and know their business. Today I went about a gum concern and was instructed as to what to do about it. Thank you for quality work and great experiences.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are thankful for our loyal patients like you who have been with us for many years! Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
By far the best dental clinic I've ever been to! Everyone is super polite and professional. The quality of work and knowledge they provide surpassed all my expectations! I now recommend Lowerance dental to all of my family, friends, and peers!
Response from Lowrance Dental
What a compliment! We work hard to give our patients the best service in a comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Thank you for your review and for recommending us to your family and friends.
C
3 weeks ago
First Time Patient
My first experience with this dental clinic was yesterday. I have never been a very good patient and to tell the truth I have always been very nervous going to the dentist based on past experiences. The entire staff at Lowrance Dental was very professional and friendly and made me feel at ease from the start! Dr. Baker was so nice and was extremely thorough in his examination. Debbie, who cleaned my teeth, was so pleasant and easy to talk to. The entire staff made me feel at ease and that is no easy task. After trying to find a dentist for years I think I finally found the perfect one. A+ to the entire team and will recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are so happy to hear that our staff was able to make your feel at ease and comfortable in our office! We are honored to have you as part of our dental family and look forward to serving you, your family and friends!
D
1 month ago
Probably the best dentist I've been to in 60 years.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Well, we are glad that you finally found us after 60 years of searching! Welcome to our dental family and we look forward to serving your dental needs for many years to come.
T
1 month ago
Highest Quality and Friendly Staff
The best customer service I've ever had in a dental office. Dr Lowrance and his team solved a long term serious tooth issue for me with hardly any pain. The staff was very instructive, friendly, and polite. They showed concern for my comfort and wellbeing throughout the 1 1/2 process. I would highly recommend to anyone. Awesome job! Awesome team! Cheers, Terry G
Response from Lowrance Dental
Terry, what a raving review, thank you! It is a pleasure to serve you and we are happy that our team was able to solve your dental problem. We look forward to serving you for many years to come, welcome to our dental family!
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Very personal and caring. Didn't feel like I was just another number.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We value each of our patients and we are glad you felt that! We look forward to seeing you again.