Lowrance Dental

Dentist

1350 Summer Lee Drive

ROCKWALL, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Had a chipped porcelain crown that was cutting my tongue, and a problem with the "bite" on the other side. I called the office and was able to get my appointment this morning. Dr. Stan quickly smoothed the crown. I am so greatful for the help everyone gave me.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are always happy to help! Thank you for being apart of our family!
S
1 week ago
I have been going to Lowrance Dental for 6 months now and have had lots of work. These people are all very nice, friendly and professional. Both Dr Stan and Dr Baker are very nice and do great work. I am always a nervous wreck (from past experiences), but feel confident when I come here. And since I do not have dental insurance, the 10% senior discount is also extremely helpful! Great job everyone!
Response from Lowrance Dental
We truly go above and beyond for our patients! We are glad that you are happy and we thank you very much for your generous review!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and great service
The entire office staff was kind, courteous and professional. Dr Lowrance was professional and explained everything he was doing. Glenda, the dental hygienist, was very kind and professional as well. I would definitely recommend Lowrance Dental.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you! We are glad you had a good experience with us and welcome to the Lowrance Dental Family!
B
1 month ago
Great Experience with Teeth Cleaning
Ashley cleaned my teeth...did a great job and explained all the procedure to me. I've never had someone be as thorough in all the past years of getting my teeth cleaned. And Dr. Stan...he's the man!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you! We are happy you are apart of our family and appreciate you!
T
1 month ago
A Lifetime Crown Warranty
Wednesday evening on the way to the pool, I popped a piece of Danish liquorish into my mouth and it had a decidedly metallic taste. It seems the liquorish elasticity pulled off a lower molar metal crown. I contacted the clinic that evening and brokered an appointment with Dr. Baker the next day. The crown was installed years ago by Dr. Lowrance and after the procedure, I expected to pay. But, if Lowrance Dental installs, reinstallation is at no cost! Not many stand behind their work these days and it is a delight to know Lowrance Dental does!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you! We appreciate you and you can always rely on us!
C
1 month ago
Always fun to see your name in lights! Service was great
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you! We are happy you are apart of our family and appreciate you!
B
1 month ago
Great visit 🙂
This was my first visit and I was totally pleased, I made another appointment and there will be more. Great staff, beautiful facility and I even had reserved parking!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you! And welcome to the Lowrance Dental Family!
J
2 months ago
Friendly
The dental assistant was very nice. I waited a half hour past my appointment. Nice office. The dentist and I could not come to an agreement as to the dental work I requested to have done and therefor refused to do any dental work. Tomorrow I will be seeing another dentist who is more agreeable.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Jo, we are so sorry that your visit didn't meet your expectations. We always strive to give all our patients our best. We apologize whole heartedly and hope everything works out for you!
D
2 months ago
Lowrance Dental Rocks!
Ashley was above and beyond in her customer service, explanation of services, and attention to detail. Dr. Baker was very attentive (no rush to next appointment like most Dentists) and offered comprehensive explanation of further plan. I can't recommend this office any more highly. Make your appointment now!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you for your very kinda review! We appreciate you and are glad you had a good experience with us!
C
2 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Stan for 30+ years! He and his staff have always provided the highest quality of care. They genuinely care about their patients. I’m a patient for life!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you! We are so are glad you are apart of the Lowrance Dental family!