Lowrance Dental

Dentist

1350 Summer Lee Drive

ROCKWALL, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Great Family Dentist
We've been coming to Dr. Lowrance for many years. The addition of Dr. Baker and the new location are added benefits. Today's visit was for cleanings for the family. Today we saw Stephanie and Ashley. Both are excellent hygienists.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are so honored that you have trusted us with your dental needs. We are glad you appreciate the new additions. We are glad your family had a great experience!
R
7 days ago
Wonderful Experience
Very nice from bringing me back to meeting personally with Dr. Stan Lowrance. The only thing lacking was my name wasn't in "lights" for reserved parking!
Response from Lowrance Dental
We apologize for not having your name in lights at your new patient appointment! We do our best to have our new patient's as well as our VIP (patients who have referred us) a reserved parking spot. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come!
M
7 days ago
Friendly & professional service
Friendly & professional service as always!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you for your feedback!
G
1 week ago
High quality and very professional staff.
Dr. Stan Lowrance has been my dentist since 1994, and the best dentist I have ever had my entire life. I feel this so strongly, that as a family medicine doctor, I refer my patients to Dr. Lowrance when they request a recommendation.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are honored that you have trusted us with your dental needs for over 20 years! We truly appreciate your referrals as well.
C
2 weeks ago
Total Patient/Customer Service
From the time you pull into the parking lot, as a new patient, your reserved parking space is marked with a neon sign with your name on it! Totally surprised and delighted. All the staff was very pleasant and had a positive upbeat attitude. When you're a little apprehensive at a dental office, you won't be with this office. Very patient oriented. Took a lot of time to be thorough and answer questions. They even have dental chairs with heat and massage! Had to leave another dentist due to insurance reasons, so was pleased with this experience.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are so glad that you had such a great experience at our office! We look forward to serving you for years to come!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality
I love this place! Friendly people that make you feel welcomed!
Response from Lowrance Dental
We really do love our patients, too!
D
3 weeks ago
I recommend them to everyone
My wife and I have been patients here for twenty years, with never a bad experience. I saw Ashley recently for a cleaning. She was very thorough and asked many questions about my dental hygiene and conditions. She also gave me some detailed advice about how to brush particular areas. Doctor Stan followed up with an exam and a review of my x-rays. He also used a new device that let him examine my fillings. They are very high tech, but have still have that small town friendly atmosphere.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Ashley is always very thorough and does a great job educating her patients on their dental hygiene. We are glad you had such a great experience. Thank you for trusting Lowrance Dental for so many years!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff. Very professional
If you are looking for an awesome dentist who takes time to work on your teeth please look no further. Dr. Baker is so awesome. I’ve always been scared of dentists but Dr Baker and Erin were wonderful. They made me feel so comfortable. They are so so professional and l look forward to my next appointment.
Response from Lowrance Dental
From scared of the dentist to looking forward to your next appointment! We are so glad that Dr. Baker and Erin as well as the rest of our staff made you feel relaxed and welcomed. We also look forward to your next appointment!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Went in for a cleaning today. My crowns were in, so they made time to do them. Due to unforseen circumstances we were unable to complete them. But everyone was very professional and friendly and now I'm back on track. These guys are so nice. Not crazy about going to the dentist, but this place makes it worthwhile. Thanks.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are happy that we can make your dental experience worthwhile! We look forward to seeing you soon.
P
3 weeks ago
Top of the line professional, personable and fun experience
The Best! That’s why they are still in business ...and growing✅ Patti & Mike Masters ( New here from California :)
Response from Lowrance Dental
Patti and Mike, we are so glad to have you here in Texas and at Lowrance Dental! We look forward to serving you guys for years to come.