Lowrance Dental

Dentist

1350 Summer Lee Drive

ROCKWALL, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Great experience and I look better tks
C
5 days ago
Eased my fears
I've had horrible dental experiences in the past and I was really fearful going in because of the pain I was having. The entire staff at Lowrance Dental so calming...so understanding. From Ashley's greeting to Dr. Baker's gentle manner, my fears were relieved. Dr. Baker took so much time explaining everything that would take place. Thank you all for taking so much time and care in my treatment. Thank you for understanding the fears and working with me to be at ease. You guys rock!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you for giving us the chance to help! We appreciate you and your review!
T
1 week ago
Dr. Baker is great! I have such anxiety when going to the dentist, in the past I would cancel appointments because of this. This office is very patient focused and not money focused. They treat the patients amazingly!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you! We try our very best for our patients!
P
1 week ago
Best of the Best!
Lots of choices in dentists ...Stan is # One!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you for the review! Dr. Stan tries his very best for his patients!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
Ashley did a great job. Very friendly and explained everything she was doing. I felt very comfortable.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you for the review!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Lowrance and his staff, has the sweetest calming effect in easing my anxiety making my dentist visit very pleasant. Simply the best.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you so much, and welcome to the Lowrance Dental family!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I had some extensive work done and I was made comfortable during the whole procedure. I really appreciate the high quality and professionalism of Dr. Stan and his staff.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you for your review, we try our best to make our patients feel comfortable!
L
4 weeks ago
A Truly Professional Team
Dr Lowrance and His staff are wonderful! From the Front office to the hygienist and assistant. A big shout out to Stephanie and Christie who are simply great human beings. They Have put me at ease.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you for the review and support!
D
1 month ago
Friendly. Professional. Thorough. Knowledgeable. Clean and comfortable office. Ashley and Dr. Baker are wonderful.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you! Dr. Baker and Ashley are happy to help!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Informative
Best dentist ever! My whole family sees Dr. Lowrance.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you! Dr. Lowrance loves his job and patients!