Lowrance Dental

Dentist

1350 Summer Lee Drive

ROCKWALL, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Exceptional service and very friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Lowrance.
C
6 days ago
Professional
Best dentist ever! Professional and gentle dentistry.
K
2 weeks ago
Best service I have ever had. The dentist and staff were great. Down to the vibrating chair and the lip balm they put on my lips to make me comfortable. I A very anxious person at the dentist and not the easiest to work with and the experience was awesome. Thank you Lowrance Dental. I have already been bragging on your office. A big thanks to Doc Baker
Response from Lowrance Dental
GREAT! That truly makes us happy, that you felt comfortable and had an awesome experience. We always strive to make our patients happy and especially brag on us! Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Everyone was so nice! One of the best experiences I’ve had at the dentist!
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are glad you had such a great experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Extremely well run and knowledgeable . Minimal wait time and excellent staff. They repaired some cosmetic work that my prior dentist said would have to be replaced. You’ll find integrity vs just selling you dental work.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are extremely glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to serve you and your family in the many years to come!
B
2 weeks ago
Extremely well run and knowledgeable . Minimal wait time and excellent staff. They repaired some cosmetic work that my prior dentist said would have to be replaced. You’ll find integrity vs just selling you dental work.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are extremely glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to serve you in the coming years!
B
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist. Everyone is very kind, on time and even took time to make my fussy baby happy while I was still in the chair getting a cleaning. The dentist are very honest on dental work, and don't try to "up sell" unnecessary work. Highly recommend them.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are here to make you feel as comfortable as possible when getting a cleaning/treatment. We go above and beyond for our patients. We look forward to serving you and your family in many years to come!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality and caring service
I have been a patient of Dr. Lowrance for over 30 years. When I was young I had a lot of dental problems and the dentists that I went to were very painfull so I quit going at all. My sister told me about him and I started going to him on a regular basis. He has always been patient and has made it so easy for me now. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thanks for letting us serve you for over 30 years! We do appreciate your time. We hope to stay serving your family for 30 more years! Thanks for your review.
L
3 weeks ago
Great office, great and friendly personnel as well as real high quality service - Dr. Baker and his assistant real professionals.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thanks for your time and visit! Dr. Baker appreciates you as well.
V
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff! They make you feel very at ease. All professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you for your review!