Lowrance Dental

Dentist

1350 Summer Lee Drive

ROCKWALL, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
So thankful for such professional kind service today during a tooth extraction. I had put off some dental work for awhile but everyone in the office was nonjudgmental and supportive. They were very concerned about pain tolerance as procedures were performed. Highly recommend!!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you Georgia! We take pride in making sure our patients are comfortable and happy. Glad your experience went well, and thank you for your trust in our practice.
G
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, highest quality
I have been with Dr Lowrance for 27 years. Best dentist, by far, I have had me entire life. Can’t recommend any higher and I am a physician myself.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you Dr. B! It's been a pleasure having you as a patient! Your loyalty and trust in our practice means so much!
B
4 days ago
They took time to listen to my comments
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you Bettie! We take pride in making sure our patients concerns are heard and taken care of. Thank you for your trust and loyalty in our practice!
G
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
Long time customer for all kinds of dental work, i.e. cleanings, fillings, crowns. Friendly folks. I would recommend these folks!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you for the kind words George! It's a pleasure having you as our patient!
J
4 weeks ago
I have no other dental service for comparison because Stan Lowrance has cared for all my dental needs for 30+ years. My dental care has included bridgework, root canals, regular dental hygiene, and crowns. Service is always excellent.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words John, but even more, thank you for you loyalty to our practice! We are honored to have you as our patient!
D
1 month ago
Great service professional staff
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you very much Dr. Brunk!
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff
They were recommended by a friend and I initially went for a second opinion but was so pleased with the experience and professionalism, that I decided to continue seeing Dr Baker. I would definitely recommend!
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are excited to have you as a patient April! Thank you so much for the kind words!
A
1 month ago
Very high quality service, excellent staff
Excellent service, great quality staff, excellent comfortable work from Dr.Stan and assistant Christie. Would highly recommend this office to friends and family!
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you for the kind words Al! It's been an honor having you as a patient!
J
1 month ago
Easy to schedule and get prompt, efficient, thorough, and accurate evaluation
Called on Monday, got appointment for Wednesday to evaluate tooth pain. Efficient and thorough exam with follow up for crown scheduled in 10 days.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you John! Glad we could assist you with your dental concerns so promptly. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, reliable
Who likes to go to the dentist? (Me, either.) But, I'm happy Lowrance Dental is there to provide for all our dental needs. You will feel welcomed and cared for in a professional, state of the art facility.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you Janine! We aim to make every patient forget their fears of the dental office, and assure them they're safe under our care. Happy to have you as a patient!