Lowrance Dental

Dentist

1350 Summer Lee Drive

ROCKWALL, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Wonderful staff
Everyone was extremely helpful, courteous, and professional. From the moment I stepped into the office I felt very comfortable and welcomed. The staff kept me well informed throughout the appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
New Patient
I would highly recommend Lowrance Dental. I was looking for a new dentist after my regular dentist had retired. I went in as a new patient and the staff was very friendly and took the time to show be around the office. Stephani and Dr. Baker were excellent. The parking spot sign with my name flashing was a very welcoming touch. The heated massage chairs are worth the visit! Very nice touch. Each staff member took the time to talk with me and answer my questions
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you so much! We are glad you had a good experience with us and welcome to the Lowrance Dental family!
J
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and all the best technology
I just moved back to the area an returned to Dr. Lowrance. He is, by far, the best dentist I have ever been too. His staff is all highly skilled and everyone is so nice. It's a very cheerful place (for a dentist office) LOL.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are glad you are back and thank you for the review!
R
1 month ago
Painless dentistry!
Excellent service for several decades; always a pleasure with this skilled, friendly staff. All are the epitome of professionalism.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thank you! We are happy you are apart of our family and appreciate you!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Baker's for two years. I have found him to be very kind and professional in every way. Erin and Ashley are gems. The business staff if equally good. I sometimes feel I have spent half my life in a dentist office. Only once in Wichita, KS did I receive care equal to what Dr. Baker and his staff have provided. My smile is greatly improved thanks to invisalign and crowns. I began the process at age 69; I only wish I would have done it years earlier. Thanks you to this fine dental office. Jane C.
Response from Lowrance Dental
Thanks for your time and visits! Dr. Baker and our staff appreciate you as well.
L
1 month ago
First Visit - Free Consultation
I needed a second opinion on a sensitive tooth with an old root canal to get help in deciding what to have done. After all the dental expenses I have had the last two years, it was hard to believe they offered a complementary visit! Christy was so nice and made me feel welcome. Dr Lowrance was great and very helpful in answering all of my many questions. Based on his experience and recommendation, I was able to make a decision to try and save the tooth - instead of having it pulled. I also asked him about getting a mini-implant for a missing tooth, but he told me a standard one (twice the cost) would be best for where it was located. But he said he might be able to use a slightly larger mini implant that should work. I was given the cost estimate for both options. Later, after thinking about it, I was amazed because he could have just let me think I had to have the more expensive one. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are so honored that you have trusted us with your dental needs. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Amazing Office
The office appearance, staff, and services are amazing here. Honestly I didn't know what to expect from seeing the outside of the building, as it is plain like the other buildings next to it. Inside, everyone was very accommodating, organized, and professional. They offer coffee and water in the waiting room. The staff really seem to enjoy what they do. I would recommend this office to others.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are glad you had such a positive visit at our office! We look forward to seeing you next time.
J
1 month ago
Implant/Cleaning
Had to have an implant which included a bone graph. Dreading this so much... It was a piece of cake. I have been a patient of Dr. Stan Lowrance for approximately 20 years. I would never go anywhere else. I visit every six months for my cleanings, so gentle - I no longer request laughing gas. It says a lot when your Dentist has the same staff for 20 + years = Happy! Thank you, for taking care of me.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We love having you as a patient, Janie! Thank you for your raving review!
P
2 months ago
Had a chipped porcelain crown that was cutting my tongue, and a problem with the "bite" on the other side. I called the office and was able to get my appointment this morning. Dr. Stan quickly smoothed the crown. I am so greatful for the help everyone gave me.
Response from Lowrance Dental
We are always happy to help! Thank you for being apart of our family!
S
2 months ago
I have been going to Lowrance Dental for 6 months now and have had lots of work. These people are all very nice, friendly and professional. Both Dr Stan and Dr Baker are very nice and do great work. I am always a nervous wreck (from past experiences), but feel confident when I come here. And since I do not have dental insurance, the 10% senior discount is also extremely helpful! Great job everyone!
Response from Lowrance Dental
We truly go above and beyond for our patients! We are glad that you are happy and we thank you very much for your generous review!