Lowry Pediatric Dental Health

Dentist

8111 E Lowry Blvd.

Suite 200

Denver, CO 80230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowrykidsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great care and ability to work with kids!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
S
2 weeks ago
A dentist that children LOVE to see!
I have three kids between 10 and 5 years old and they love it when I say that we're going to the dentist! Best pediatric dentist and team!
K
2 weeks ago
5 and 7 year old girls loved it.
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Girls watched netflix and enjoyed a good cleaning.
H
2 weeks ago
Great care
My son was very nervous about going to the dentist. The staff was so friendly and patient. The hygienist took the time to talk to my boy and show him all the instruments that she would use to clean is teeth. They were very professional and caring.
M
1 month ago
On time and friendly staff!!
Staff was friendly from start to finish!! The appointment was on time and service was great! Dr. Jean is fabulous with kiddos and very professional.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful feeling!
My kids actually really like coming! The work is amazing, priced right and so gentle and caring! Everyone here is amazing! Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Thrilled!
Dr. Jean is SO SO good with kids!! I really wonder if this woman has a bad day!! She is ALWAYS so warm and positive... We are very appreciative and grateful for everything she has done for our daughter!! The office staff is also very supportive, easy to work with, and friendly!
S
3 months ago
busy, which is good
We went in for an abcess that had developed over a baby tooth. We had a complete evaluation and resolution within an hour. It's a busy time of year and they had a lot of patients scheduled to beat the holidays. Seems like there's a reason they are so busy as we were very pleased with the service.
E
3 months ago
Amazing staff, amazing service!
I cannot rave enough about the great experience we had. The hygienist and dentist were both so wonderful with my little girl. They were quick, friendly and made her feel so comfortable with her first cleaning. I have already made our next appointment and would highly recommend to anyone with little ones!