Lowry Pediatric Dental Health

Dentist

8111 E Lowry Blvd.

Suite 200

Denver, CO 80230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowrykidsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Excellent staff always a GREAT experience for my kids.
We have been going to Lowry Pediatric Dental for 2 years now. Our experience has always been excellent. Hardly any wait times, friendly, knowledgeable staff. My kids left the other day and they said we LOVE going to the dentist. Thank you for the great service and taking care of my 3 boys.
T
7 days ago
My Kid Actually Looks Forward to Going to the Dentist
My little girl looks forward to going to the dentist! I believe it's due to all the kid-friendly bells and whistles - the prize at the end, the toys in the waiting area, the cool glasses and the tv shows, the friendly staff and so on. It's really nice to not feel like I'm pulling teeth (pun intended) to get her to her 6-month check ups!
K
1 month ago
Great care!
N
1 month ago
Terrific care for my kiddos!
Lowry Pediatric Dentists continues to provide exceptional care for my little ones. The staff is fantastic - friendly and calming for the kids, yet professional and efficient for the parents. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! Keep up the great work.
C
2 months ago
Incredibly caring and professional
Both my sons (ages 8 and 14) grew terrified of our past dentist. I shared this with Dr. Felton and her team when I took my younger son today. They were incredible. They explained everything in detail, and went way beyond the call of duty to make him comfortable. When his anxiety from past experiences surged, they kept extremely calm and offered alternatives. In the end we were able to treat his tooth and he came home having a way forward and calm. I really appreciate how kind all the staff were today! It will take some time to undo the fear the past dentist instilled, but I’m very happy to have a competent team to help him respect healthcare again. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Jean and her team are fantastic! They are considerate, gentle, timely, and knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
Quick & Easy
Love all of the staff! Very comfortable place and they cater to the kids to make it easy on them.
E
2 months ago
Excellent care and incredible staff!
We have been going to Dr. Jeanie for years now and have had a wonderful experience every time. One of my son’s is very nervous at the dentist and they are kind, patient and encouraging. They do an excellent job of communicating with kids and explaining everything that they are doing so kids know what to expect. My other son has required a variety of dental procedures and Dr. Jeanie and her staff have given him top-notch care throughout. Despite all he has been through, he still enjoys going to the dentist! That speaks volumes!! I am extremely grateful as a mom to have such an able, professional, kind and caring dentist for my kids. Dr. Jeanie and her staff are amazing!
R
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Felton and her staff are wonderful. Very patient and caring.
L
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and friendly staff!
I took my son for his first dental experience and it was wonderful! The staff were friendly and knew exactly how to keep my son entertained throughout!