Lowry Pediatric Dental Health

Dentist

8111 E Lowry Blvd.

Suite 200

Denver, CO 80230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowrykidsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Felton and her staff are wonderful. Very patient and caring.
L
5 days ago
Great atmosphere and friendly staff!
I took my son for his first dental experience and it was wonderful! The staff were friendly and knew exactly how to keep my son entertained throughout!
K
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
The dentists and rest of the staff are always so cheerful. They make me and my kids feel comfortable every time we visit. I highly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Great service and welcoming atmosphere. My two year daughter has a few cavities that needed attention. Other dentists were quick to push us into a surgical sedation option that we were not comfortable with. The dentist at LPDH treated the cavities with SDF during our initial consultation and was a complete professional with both skill, manner, and aptitude. We very much appreciate excellent service. The front desk team was very organized, patient, and kind. Overall a great experience.
G
1 month ago
Great staff!! Dr. Felton is such a caring and kind to my children My kids love gping to see her.
E
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
Love the care my son receives for all members of the staff to dental assistants to the Dentist and office staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional, very kid-friendly, and painless
We came to Lowry because of a bad experience with another pediatric dentist. The difference was night and day. They took great care of our 5 year old, her work was done quickly and with no complaints, and she even came out smiling with a balloon and a kite.
A
1 month ago
Great team and atmosphere!
S
1 month ago
Love this place! Very thorough and friendly.
I love this dental practice. They're efficient (you won't wait long in the waiting room), everyone is friendly (never snarky), they're patient (answering my many questions), and they're through. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Welcoming
We've been seeing Doctor Jeannie for 3 1/2 years. Everyone has always made us feel welcome and at ease since our first visit back in November of 2014. Wish the dentist I saw as a kid was as patient, welcoming and understanding to little people as everyone here.