Lowry Pediatric Dental Health

Dentist

8111 E Lowry Blvd.

Suite 200

Denver, CO 80230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowrykidsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality service with great service!
Always a great experience with my little one. The staff are kid friendly and make sure everyone is happy. They really understand how to work with young kids.
J
3 weeks ago
So friendly!
I appreciate how they explain step by step to my two kiddos exactly what they are doing. One of my girls had a tooth that needed to be extracted several months ago. Ouch! They took care of this in such a kind gentle manner that my kid still likes to go to the dentist. I highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and efficient
I love this place and so does my son. The lobby and staff is so welcoming and the appointment is never longer than 30 minutes. My son loves the fact that he gets a balloon and toy at the end.... rewards make for a better appointment. I trust them to take care of my son and so should you!
L
4 weeks ago
You must go here!
I could not imagine a better environment for my daughter’s dental needs. The office is bright and cheery and clean. The staff are consistently pleasant and eager to help. The hygeniests and dentists work flawlessly with young children, making them feel comfortable and safe. I wish I could be treated here!
G
1 month ago
TLC
The whole staff is very professional and caring. My daughter looks forward to her visits and loves hearing she has perfect teeth!
K
1 month ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Felton and her staff were so patient, attentive and sweet and made our kids trip to the dentist fun. In fact, they can’t wait to go back! I truly appreciate how much time she took with us as parents to explain and answer questions. The office staff was helpful and courteous and there wasn’t wait to be seen. Wonderful experience!
E
2 months ago
Beyond amazing.
I have been taking my kids for almost 5 years and every single time we receive great care! Very attentive caring staff also very accommodating to each of the kids needs. would not take my kids anywhere else .
S
2 months ago
Great smiles
My son had a hard experience having a cavity young. He is weary of the dentist now. Every visit they are patyans helpfull in showing him it’s not all bad.
J
3 months ago
Years of Great Dental Care for my Boys
Dr. Felton and her staff are wonderful. The office is geared to kids in every way. They have a thoughtful lobby space with toys and books, and an open, clean. modern treatment area with headphones and movies for the kids to watch during exams. The kids are put at ease by the staff telling them what they are doing, how it will feel, how long it will last etc. Helps set expectations and limit fears. They are friendly and efficient, and assertive when it comes to helping kids prioritize brushing and flossing. My older son experienced severe pain with a baby tooth that required an emergency tooth extraction and they fit us in immediately. They are accommodating and reliable. My kids love going to the dentist. They know what to expect, and the free toy after is a bonus.
P
3 months ago
Great experience
My daugther was very nervous about getting her tooth pulled out. The whole procedure took less than 39 minutes and could not have gone smoother. Dr. Jeannie and her team are the best!