Lowry Pediatric Dental Health

Dentist

8111 E Lowry Blvd.

Suite 200

Denver, CO 80230

Open Today By Appointment

lowrykidsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist office!
This office is so fun, friendly, and professional. My boys went for their first visit and really enjoyed it instead of being scared. The staff answered all of my questions and everyone was great! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
R
3 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist EVER!!
I can’t say enough good things about this place! We drive 250 miles twice a year because this place is that AWESOME!! If you want a helpful, friendly, cheerful place for your child, this is it!! My 3 kiddos won’t go to the dentist anywhere else. Dr. Jeannie and staff are wonderful.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Jean and her staff are fantastic! Everyone is very positive, friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter loves to visit and has a great experience every time.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional
It is a wonderful pediatric dental office. Dr Jeannie is amazing and the staff is wonderful.
E
4 weeks ago
Simply Amazing
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jeanie and her staff. Very pleasant, patient and professional. I don’t know anyone who loves to go to a dentist except for my son who desperately begs to go to Dr. Jeanie. Thank you all for always making me and my family feel welcome and for the great dental experience for my kids.
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
L
1 month ago
The best KIDS dentist ever!
We love the entire staff at Lowry Dental. Dr. Jeannie is soo patient with our anxious kiddos.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
The entire staff was great with my 1.5 year old. I was very impressed with his first visit!
M
2 months ago
LOVE this practice!
Absolutely phenomenal! My grand-daughter is NOT afraid of the dentist, even after needing a filling. Staff explain everything to HER in HER language so she can understand (she's 5). Dr. Jeannie is always so positive and smiling. From the front desk to Dr. Jeannie, I feel appreciated, heard and that my grand-daughter is the only patient that matters.
L
2 months ago
easy to schedule an emergency visit
My son injured his front tooth over the weekend. I called Monday at 7:30a and had an appt for 11a the same day!