Lowry Pediatric Dental Health

Dentist

8111 E Lowry Blvd.

Suite 200

Denver, CO 80230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lowrykidsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 days ago
great doctor, great staff, my kids had a very nice dental experience.
S
7 days ago
Loved our experience here! Would definitely recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, profesional
Great experience. Keeps the kids in mind at all times.
J
3 weeks ago
Loved this office everyone so friendly and my son had a good experience. Would recommend to anyone good dental office 👍
C
4 weeks ago
great with children
Dr Felton is so personable and connects with children of all ages. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and the environment is definitely accommodating to little people. My youngest actually looks forward to seeing the dentist. We absolutely love LPDH and we recommend it to all of our friends!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This is my second visit for my 2 year old daughter. The staff was really nice, surprisingly she enjoyed the visit and earned herself a little toy and balloon. The wait was really fast and the whole procedure was fast as well.
C
1 month ago
Amazing!
The whole team is amazing, professional, and my kids love going to the dentist! Even when we had to have a tooth extracted. No issues, no pain and they make it so easy for everyone. Clean, professional, I they made places like this for adults.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist for kids!
Dr. Jean and her staff are wonderful with children. Both of my children had to have an extra tooth pulled, and they did it in a kid friendly, not- scary way. Neither one even cried! I recommend this practice to everyone I know.
A
1 month ago
My KIDS love going to the dentist because everyone at Lowry Pediatric Dentistry makes it fun for them. Dr Felton is incredibly sweet and professional. My kids adore her as well as the office. They used to hate going to the dentist until we switched to Dr Felton's office.
J
1 month ago
Great child interaction
They entire team makes my Son still at ease and able to relax during the entire expierence!