Loyalty Plumbing LLC

Plumber

5115 Opal Sky Drive

Katy, TX 77449

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Very professional service!
I first met Also through my home warranty program. He checked out my garbage disposal and replaced it for me. I was very pleased with their work! I also used his remodeling service. He gave me a quote to demo my existing patio and helped me design a new one. His team completed the work in one week! Very professional. No cutting corners! Hard workers! My new patio is beautiful and I would highly recommend him if you have any remodelng work to be done.
B
3 years ago
Professional and friendley
I scheduled an appointment with Aldo, he arrived when promised, took care of a clogged bathroom sink and also provided advice on how to prevent future clogs which I really appreciated. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family and use him again if needed.
S
3 years ago
Fast, Great Service, and Very Professional
I loved using this company. My sinks were clogged in my home that I had purchased almost a year ago and I had a real mess on my hands. I used my home warranty company and Aldo called me the very next morning letting me know that he could be at my home within 45 minutes. It only took 20 minutes to fix my sink that wouldn't drain and to top it off, both of my bathroom sinks drain with no problem at all!!!! I'm telling you, I wouldn't run the water too long in my sinks because of the horrible backflow for almost a year! Do you think I would recommend this service? HECK YES! I already told my mom since Loyalty Plumbing does more then just what's on their name! Thanks guys! You made my month!
B
3 years ago
Arrived early and very courteous and professional
Arrived ahead of schedule and tackled the job in no time. The employees were respectful of my home, budget, and time...which are very important as I am a single mom who offices from home. I was referred to them through Allied Home Warranty.
B
3 years ago
Great experience
Aldo and his team were on time, done early and did a great job. Highly recommend!
J
4 years ago
WONDERFUL Service!
I had a leak in my kitchen sink on a Sunday night, this company went above and beyond with helping me! They FaceTimed me to show me how to stop the leak overnight and showed up at my front door first thing in the morning to fix the issues! I was so impressed with their work and promptness! I will certainly be using them in the future and have already recommended them to friends! Great company!!!
P
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice and honest. Did not mind answering questions I had. He did a great job and cleaned up after himself. I would recommend the plumber to my friends and family. I wish there were more people in this world like Aldo.
K
4 years ago
Highly Recommended
Friendly people, Knowledgeable with Speedy & Efficient operation. Great job! Will recommend. Thanks!
F
4 years ago
Pleasant
Very neat, very pleasant work
E
4 years ago
Highly Recommend
The guys were so respectful. They had shoe covers when they came in. They made the hard job look easy. Thank you guys. I will recommend them to my friends