Loyle D. Raymond, DDS

Dentist

7575 Golden Valley Road

STE 240

Golden Valley, MN 55427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buzzraymonddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Excellent care
On Monday at approximately 3:30 PM my front right tooth from my upper partial fell out as I was returning with my daughter to her home from a day of shopping. I contacted Dr Raymond's office immediately. Within minutes Dr Raymond's wonderful receptionist made arrangements for me to be seen at closing on the same day. Dr Raymond and his efficient staff all stayed until my appointment was completed . It was not necessary to have an impression, but I needed a Rx to take directly to the Lab the next morning. Dr Raymond's office made an appointment for me the following day at 2PM. the lab personnel made me feel welcome and comfortable as I waited at the lab for the repair. I walked out of both the lab and Dr Raymond's office with a smile. Dr Raymond has been my dentist for 30 yrs.Ten years ago my husband and I moved 180 miles NW of the Twin Cities. Recently when both my husband and I reached our 80's, I had to make a difficult decision to find a dentist locally. Dr Raymond made it clear that he will always be here to take care of me if needed and all I can say is Dr Raymond and his caring staff kept their promise.
D
3 years ago
Excellent Health Care Provider
I needed an emergency appointment as I had developed a problem while out of town. Dr. Raymond and his staff arranged an appointment for me in the morning of the first day following my return to town. The ability to flexibly accommodate emergency appointments is much appreciated, as is his skill as a provider. My issues were addressed. One of the things that I most appreciate about this practice is the open communication regarding what is going on and why. You are involved in the decision-making process regarding the care plan as opposed to presented with a plan.
M
3 years ago
Going to this dentist is actually enjoyable
From the minute I walked in the door, I was made to feel welcome and important as a patient. The dental assistant, Tatiana, did an excellent job of both cleaning my teeth and giving me helpful tips. The other assistant (can't remember her name) even took time to answer my questions about the "acid" poster on the ceiling. Dr. Raymond's kind, caring manner is very much appreciated. His knowledge and thorough checking and re-checking gives me the confidence I need. I definitely would recommend this dental group to my friends.
L
3 years ago
I had 2 cavities filled. Excellent nerve block. No pain.
L
3 years ago
It was great
Brittany was great! Very good at anticipating my needs, and very thorough in my teeth cleaning, Dr. Raymond was his usual attentive self. I do come to this office even though I live in Shakopee now.
G
3 years ago
Un-matched Dental Care with a Smile
Had six month teeth cleaning and check up. The hygienist makes you feel welcomed, remembered my kids and what they are doing or going, one to California and she did an outstanding job cleaning and explaining things including new technologies being used to clean along gum line. Buzz provides UN-matched dentistry and always making sure my mouth and teeth are healthy and looking the very best they can be. It is very important to trust a dentist that cares about you, is the best of the best and will always be around if something happens between regular visits. Buzz also takes great care of my family including daughter that now lives in CA but will still trust her dentistry with Buzz. Visit Dr. Raymond and his team and your smile will be brighter and you will feel better.
C
3 years ago
The best of staff is handling your needs
I have been a patient of Dr. Buzz since 1988 and the experience has always be top notch. He has a devoted staff that follows a good leader. I had a replacement white filing done today that Dr. Buzz put in 19 years ago. He said 50 minutes was the time required for the process and he was spot on. It looks and feels great. Not one moment of discomfort. Thank you Dr. Buzz for your kind caring ways, patience and best of all your skills. Top shelf material you and the team are in my mind.
V
3 years ago
Dr Raymond does quality work. My experience with him has been nothing short of perfection.
E
3 years ago
What a great dentist's office!
I had another great appointment at Dr. Raymond's office today. They've got a super-friendly and professional staff, the appointment never feels rushed or impersonal, and I absolutely trust their advice and guidance. I recommend Dr. Raymond's office to friends all the time!
B
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning Appt
Great Dentist and Staff. Brittany does a superb job as a dental hygenist. Highly recommendeed. She is very polite, friendly and genuinely interested in things. Buzz has been my dentist for more years than I care to think about.