Loza Dental Great Falls

Dentist

737 Walker Rd

Suite 6

Great Falls, VA 22066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lozadentalgreatfalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Timely, friendly and comfortable
From start to finish, it was terrific. The hygienist was kind and careful and thorough, and Dr. Loza was funny and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
2 days ago
Great Attentive Service
Dr Loza and his entire staff is excellent - first class Dental Practice. Everyone is friendly and very attentive. Also the expertise of Erica (Dental Hygienist) is superb! If you need a Dentist or are not content where you are now - I recommend Loza Dental.
P
2 weeks ago
big fan
High quality, dedicated, friendly. Long time satisfied customer.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and great service 🦋🎈👍 thanks
K
2 weeks ago
Like Family
...except you never have to fight with them. Erica cleans my teeth and does an excellent job- better than I probably deserve, especially with all of the coffee and tea stains, let alone tartar. Victoria is incredibly accommodating and unflappable. She always takes good care of me, and I need that.
E
3 weeks ago
Coming here is always a pleasue
Everyone in the office is friendly and Dr. Loza is an excellent dentist
S
3 weeks ago
Always Awesome
Dr. Loza and his team are just fantastic... after adjusting my bite in December to alleviate pain, I completely forgot about that visit I've been feeling so good. Always polite and on time, they are an awesome group!
S
4 weeks ago
Great!
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care and service!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Juan Loza was professional and helpful. I appreciate his straight-forward analysis of my dental situation.