Loza Dental Great Falls

Dentist

737 Walker Rd

Suite 6

Great Falls, VA 22066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lozadentalgreatfalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
The Best Kind of Dental Experience
If you want to have the Best Dental experience - go to Dr. Loza. All the staff are wonderful, friendly, supportive, patient and understanding. They use the latest technology in Dental practices, with lasers and scanning devices - no numbing required!! Dr. Loza is very caring, gentle and is always concerned with providing the Best patient experience and outcome.I no longer worry or get nervous going to the Dentist. In fact I look forward to the experience.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Juan Loza is a fantastic dentist who communicates very well with his patients. His whole team is top notch. He has taken care of our family for years.
K
2 months ago
Excellent professional & personable staff.
I have been a patient for many years because of the superb technical skills & friendly staff. A very caring group of professionals who truly put their patients comfort first.
D
2 months ago
Today I went to Dr. Loza for the preliminary work for a crown. I must say I was dreading the experience. What a surprise! Dr. Loza and his assistant, Linda, actually made this a pleasant, rewarding experience. They were extremely professional and caring. Dr Loza has the very best, most modern technology at his finger tips and he and Linda explained everything as they proceeded. The end result was that I walked out with my temporary crown. The work was completed in the time as promised and with no pain or anxiety. I would highly recommend this practice!
B
2 months ago
The staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Wonderful hygienist and excellent dentist!!
K
2 months ago
Best ever!
You literally could not pay me to go anywhere else. No way! From the front office to the back, everyone here is absolutely wonderful, and our visits (husband, self, daughter) are as wonderful as a visit to the dentist could ever possibly be. Thank you for taking such good care of our teeth!
J
2 months ago
I was very please with your service on my first visit to your office. Will definitely came back for my regular check up and cleanings in the near future.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Fantastic Staff! Feels inviting and comfortable. Amazing work!
S
3 months ago
It is great service and like how I am treated, but the prices are becoming a strain on my pocket book. I have never done a comparison on other dentist. We have been with this practice ever since they opened. I might have to do some comparison shopping.
A
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Been with dr Loza practice many years ...it’s excellent