Loza Dental Great Falls

Dentist

737 Walker Rd

Suite 6

Great Falls, VA 22066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lozadentalgreatfalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Professional team
Very professional and caring practice. Good atmosphere within the team that lays to rest any nerves or anxiety.
V
1 month ago
Excellent high quality and friendly service!
Thank you for the great service today, Gigi enjoys going to the dentist - a plus for us! Everyone is super friendly and welcoming, and our teeth are always sparkling when we leave. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Very satisfied customer
As brief background, my long time family dentist retired about a year ago. In search for another dentist, a good friend of mine recommended that I consider his dentist - Dr. Juan Loza. I was able to get an appointment to check out a chipped tooth and from start to finish, it was probably the most pleasant dental visit experience I can remember. Dr. Loza is very professional and personable as is his entire staff. He is very knowledgeable and skilled, a true expert in the field of dentistry, and everything in his lab reflects currency in equipment, technology and technique. I was pleasantly surprised at how much more advanced Dr. Losa's techniques and equipment were when compared to my former family dentist. I had a pretty complete tooth/gum tune-up and I can honestly say that Dr. Losa got it 'right the first time', no additional grinding, picking, or filing to get a perfect cap fit. His experience and skills are nicely complimented by his digital X-ray system, scanning, and 3-D display/printing technology. I'm pleased to give Dr. Losa and is staff a solid 5.
N
2 months ago
Professional dental services
Dr. Juan Loza and his staff are professional and very friendly.
L
2 months ago
great dentist
Appt are on time and quick in and out. He Always has a smile on his face Leslie
L
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY PROFESSIONALS
GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF
D
2 months ago
Excellent and compassionate service.
Dr. Loza and Linda treated a problem identified during a recent maintenance visit rapidly and with great skill.
F
3 months ago
The Best Kind of Dental Experience
If you want to have the Best Dental experience - go to Dr. Loza. All the staff are wonderful, friendly, supportive, patient and understanding. They use the latest technology in Dental practices, with lasers and scanning devices - no numbing required!! Dr. Loza is very caring, gentle and is always concerned with providing the Best patient experience and outcome.I no longer worry or get nervous going to the Dentist. In fact I look forward to the experience.
R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Juan Loza is a fantastic dentist who communicates very well with his patients. His whole team is top notch. He has taken care of our family for years.
K
4 months ago
Excellent professional & personable staff.
I have been a patient for many years because of the superb technical skills & friendly staff. A very caring group of professionals who truly put their patients comfort first.