Loza Dental Great Falls

Dentist

737 Walker Rd

Suite 6

Great Falls, VA 22066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lozadentalgreatfalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
Every visit to Dr Loza's office has been met with prompt service with very attentive, extremely professional, friendly and welcoming staff. Dr Loza is always positive, patient and extremely thorough. The best dental experience bar none!
R
2 weeks ago
Takes pride in his work, leading edge technology and expertise, and makes you feel like family
Dr. Loza gave me a whole new look after capping all my front teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Great service friendly staff!
F
2 weeks ago
Great professional service - and very friendly staff as well!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful, as always!
L
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and fun!
I had two fillings done with the high tech laser equipment. It was quick and painless.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
As always the dental service I received was very good with attention to technical details regarding my teeth and gums using modern high tech equipment.
Z
1 month ago
Annual Cleaning and Checkup
As always, my experience at Loza Dental was a pleasant one. Erica and Dr. L provided me with gentle, thorough, and thoughtful reviews of my dental situation which I really appreciate. I never feel rushed and the environment is friendly and welcoming. 5 stars!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Loza is remarkable
Our family has gone to Dr. Loza for many years and we have complicated dental issues. We have had fillings, crowns, root canals, implants, gum grafts... you name it. Two children have congenitally missing teeth (multiple.) And, we have one dental-phobic family member (umm, confession: it's me). Dr. Loza and team have been amazing -- kind, patient, skilled and cheerful. Dr. Loza himself exudes joy. He has worked closely with oral surgeons, periodontists and orthodontists to develop plans for children. He is very patient and gentle with his dental work and his referrals are to excellent specialists. His staff, especially Terra and Victoria, are consummate professionals, who cheerfully put up with re-scheduling, forgotten appointments and the like. We are moving out of Fairfax County and I intend to stay with Dr. Loza regardless of drive. You could not have better dentist.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, yes, but not the best service.
The office squeezed us in on short notice for xrays (needed for wisdom teeth extraction) and I appreciate that very much. However, they did not check our records, and the xrays weren't necessary at all -- suitable xrays had been taken the previous year, so the whole appointment was unnecessary. The xrays were sent to the oral surgeon, but according to the oral surgeon, the dentist should have been in touch with him before our extraction appointment, since the xrays showed an unusual condition. The surgery couldn't be performed, and all our time was wasted due to the lack of communication. I am definitely disappointed in the service we received.