Loza Dental Great Falls

Dentist

737 Walker Rd

Suite 6

Great Falls, VA 22066

Open Today By Appointment

lozadentalgreatfalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
A crown broke last night at 10 PM. This morning I called Dr. Loza’s office at 7:00 AM. They were able to fit me in at 10:00 and I was out with a temporary crown in a little over an hour. A usual, everyone was so friendly and upbeat and excited. As Loza said, “We love what we do!”
M
2 weeks ago
Very efficient, prompt, no waiting
Very good dental experience
J
4 weeks ago
Have some fun at the dentist!
Makes going to the dentist a reasonably priced great experience
B
1 month ago
Dental Sevices
Very friendly staff and high quality work on my teeth and gums. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Terrific Experience with Dr Loza
I felt a chipped tooth on Monday afternoon - no pain, just a rough corner edge on one side of tooth -and called and was able to schedule a work-in appointment the next Tuesday morning at 8:45am. Dr. Loza examined the chip and determined he could just file it smooth and didn't have to do any invasive procedures to fix the problem. I was out of the office within 10 minutes. What a professional job he did, and he assured me that he would monitor the tooth at my next checkup(s) and if anything changed he could always put a crown on it but for now all was well and I didn't have to worry about the tooth. What a relief
H
2 months ago
High Quality and Excellent Service
Everyone is very professional in a very relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Loza and his team are great!
K
2 months ago
Excellent dental care. Friendly staff and Dr. Loza is great!
J
3 months ago
I actually look forward to my dental visits
Everyone is so friendly and professional!!! I would definitely recommend seeing Dr Loza & staff for excellent dental care.
M
3 months ago
Everyone has a very friendly, positive attitude because they are led by doctors with the same outstanding demeanor. Needless to say, their work is excellent!
C
3 months ago
Outstanding, High Quality Service
Just had my routine 6 month dental exam with Dr. Loza. Dr. Loza and his staff are outstanding in their field and very courteous. I have been going to Dr. Loza for over a dozen years and have always been provided with the latest in dental care. From the Front Desk staff to the dental hygienists to Dr. Loza they have always been caring and concerned about the quality of the visit and my overall dental health. Today's visit was no exception - I got in on time, was provided exceptional service, and was finished in a very timely manner.