Loza Dental Great Falls

Dentist

737 Walker Rd

Suite 6

Great Falls, VA 22066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lozadentalgreatfalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent service
Loved the new technology in cleaning!
L
2 weeks ago
highly professional and everyone makes you feel like one of the family
Dr. Loza and the staff are exceptional! Not only are they professional but also take the time to listen to any concerns and treat us like one of their family. Even though some of my family lives farther away, they travel the extra distance because of the high quality of dental care and level of compassionate concern that has always been the trade mark of Dr. Loza and his staff.. They have always gone out of their way to address immediate issues that have cropped up unexpectedly. I also appreciate the friendly attitude and thoroughness of the dental technicians! It is obvious that the whole office works as a team to insure each patient's dental concerns are addressed. highly recommend.
V
2 weeks ago
Gigi and I always receive the best service in the Loza Dental office!
Thank you again for the great service. It's always great to go for a dental visit when the team is so warm and friendly. Also the staff is very knowledgeable and help me keep my teeth healthy, clean and pretty.
D
4 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional office with a friendly and caring attitude.
Wonderful service in a friendly setting.
P
4 weeks ago
Perfect visit
Cleaning and check up. On time, no wait. Began with xrays and oral cancer screening. The Hygenist was very professional and thorough. No pain or discomfort. Excellent “bedside manner” State of the art equipment and procedures. Dr Loza reviewed the work, the xrays and my status in a comprehensive and understandable conversation. Highly recommend Loza dental
J
1 month ago
Very professional.
M
1 month ago
As expected.
Just as I have come to expect, the staff was friendly, respectful, and the appointment started and ended on time. It is a well run office with nice people.
J
1 month ago
Service is off the charts
The staff is very professional and competent and a pleasure to interact with.
D
2 months ago
Great Place for all Your Dental Needs
Dr Loza is a terrific dentist - how can you fault someone who's taught dentistry at Harvard? And lately he's hired a new dental hygienist who's great. Overall a great staff that's wonderful to deal with.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Loza is a great doctor! Wonderful staffs! Highly recommended!