LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today By Appointment

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Step one of the crown went well. I'm glad I listened to Dr. R's suggestion to GET novacaine. Keri was very professional, yet friendly.
S
4 days ago
I saw Keri ,my dental hygienist and I always have a great visit with her. She takes her time and really cleans my teeth. She keeps me updated on when it's time for dental xrays. I'm always check by my dentist( Dr. Rogliano)before leaving. Just love this practice!! LRH is the place to go.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy to hear that your experience with Keri and Dr Rogliano was a good one. Thank you for your kind words.
W
6 days ago
Clean, efficient, respectful and friendly.
I regularly recommend LHR. The services would be difficult to upgrade.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendations. It is greatly appreciated.
D
6 days ago
Another good experience
I called last week for a jaw issue. Rachael was very professional and thorough when documenting my symptoms. Dr. Rogliano was on vacation but Rachael assured me that if the pain got worse, someone would be on call to help. She also said she would leave a message for Dr. R. I got a call at 7:10 on Monday to set up a quick visit. Dr. R. checked and (fortunately) it wasn’t a situation that ibuprofen for a few days couldn’t fix. I appreciate the way everything was handled and how quickly I was able to get in to see Dr. R. Thank you, everyone!
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that Rachael could help you with your jaw issue. We are pleased that you were called and seen quickly. More importantly, that your jaw pain was nothing serious and could be relieved with ibuprofen. Thank you for your kind words.
M
3 weeks ago
As usual, everything was first rate.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you.
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing !!!!
Excellent. They make experience of going to the dentist a positive one. Friendly and amazing staff.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist and personable.
I’ve been coming there for years and always had a great experience and enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. However, today I had a bad experience at the front desk and it was partially my fault because I didn’t have my insurance info readily available, but I feel the girl could have made me feel a better about the situation. Just the look on her face made me feel as if she was perturbed by me not knowing and made me feel awkward. The girl from the room behind heard what was going on and assisted in the matter and it was resolved immediately. Not a big deal, but I think it could’ve been handled differently. Dr Lupinetti is awesome and that’s why I keep coming back.
Response from LRH Dentistry
So sorry you had a bad experience. Our apologies.
J
1 month ago
Positive, professional service, but...
Becky is top notch and I always find her to be professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. If she ever has a bad day, she doesn't show it. Doc Rogliano is professional and pleasant as well.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words regarding Becky and Dr. Rogliano.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Lupinetti and Natalie provided very good dental care today. You are always professional, with good communication and understanding of my dental needs. Thank you.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We greatly appreciate your positive feed back. Natalie and Dr Lupinetti are very good an explaining to the patient their dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Hygienist in PA
Becky Todd is kind, compassionate and competent. Best ever. Thanks so much Becky. Dr. Lupinetti is such a great guy and capable dentist. They make going to the dentist a painless and "enjoyable" experience.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are very happy the hear that your appointment was so enjoyable. Becky and Dr. Lupinetti try to make every visit a great one.