LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Like family
The team at LRH has been caring for our family for over 20 years starting with myself. Having come from a poor dental history and some painful and apathetic experiences that caused me to stay away from dentists for well over 10 years, I found a team that cared about my personal experience ensuring steps to provide specific care were properly communicated and the execution as pain free as possible. Sarah (dental assistant) has cleaned my teeth for over 10 years now...she's a pro and has contributed significantly to rebuilding my confidence in dentistry. Dr Lupinetti has cared for me for over 15 years. He's not just good at relationship building, he demonstrates care for myself and my family and he's proven darn good dentist, further solidifying my comfort level with dentistry and ensuring I'm there regularly to prevent the bad report cards I've had in the past. Beyond being a capable and efficient practice, the team at LRH treats our family like their own. Just one of the many reasons we choose LRH. Thank you and Great Job team!
T
5 days ago
Dr. Hockenberry made immediate adjustments for unscheduled dental repair
Crown dislodged while eating lunch. Called dental office to see if I could immediately stop in for repair. Within 45 minutes of making the call, Dr. Hockenberry had repaired my crown. Office staff was exceptional. Polite, courteous, and professional. Thank You
Response from LRH Dentistry
Sorry the hear that your crown came off during your lunch. But....great to know that you were seen and the crown was repaired so quickly!! Thank you for your kind words.
F
7 days ago
Professional friendly Service
It is always a pleasure to visit the professional dentistry office at LRH Dentistry. I never have an issue scheduling, they are very friendly and the quality of the service is outstanding. I wish all my other professional service visits were this easy. Frank
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you Frank. Everyone here at LRH takes pride in their work, and wants to make sure all your needs are met.
M
7 days ago
I have been a patient there since 1994...both Dr Lupinetti and Angela are the best. The staff is caring and responsive if we ever have a question.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Wow, almost 25 years you have been coming to LRH!! Thank you for your loyalty. Dr Lupinetti , Angela , and all the staff really try to make everything go smoothly during your appointment.
E
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
I’m not fond of dentist’s, it’s a childhood thing, but everyone was so friendly, courteous and professional that it put me at ease and I felt very comfortable during my appointment.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that you felt comfortable during your visit. Thank you for your kind words.
D
1 week ago
Pain free and fast
The procedure was quick and painless. The plan was reviewed for the treatment and everyone was so nice. Terri at the front desk is amazing.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy to hear that everything went so we. Yes, we agree, Terri is amazing.
N
1 week ago
Love Dr. Lup Love Sarah
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you!!
E
1 week ago
My 6 month scheduled cleaning was today. I have been with LRH for 17 years. I have used the 2 same dental hygienists over 15 years. Sarah and Keri are prompt, personal, professional, thorough and kind. The office staff runs a tight ship and is NEVER late.When the office tells you your appointment is at 730. Get there at 720. The office will send emails, texts and phone calls all in advance. If you are running late . Call them. They respect other peoples appointments to be on time. I have never had a billing issue. Terry has always taken care of my questions and inquiries. Dr. R.is great dentist. He is direct and knowledgeable .Going to this dentist if not a hassle . They have a beautiful newly renovated building with updated equipment and all the new technology. I only wish all my doctors offices were as organized and on time such as LRH.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We can't thank you enough for all the wonderful comments regarding Dr Rogliano, Sarah and Keri, and the entire staff. Thanks for being so loyal for 17 years. It is nice to hear positive comments about our renovations!!!!
J
1 week ago
Best dental practice in Harrisburg
I've been going to this practice since I was a child and it is always friendly, efficient and professional. I always appreciate how good they are with young and teen patients as well.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much!!
R
2 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient, and courteous with genuine concern. Extremely professional services.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you!!