LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I'm always comfortable going here for my dental needs! Very professional and friendly staff!
J
3 days ago
Excellent Care
My hygienist is always punctual, thoughtful in care and conversation, skilled in cleaning, and never pushy with extra services. The dentist also has a great manner and skill. I always look forward to going and feel cared for at the end of each visit.
D
3 days ago
yes
A
4 days ago
Friendly, Fast, On time
Appointment was on time as usual. Hygienist always friendly and courteous.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you.
T
1 week ago
excellent patient care
the staff is always very helpful and professional
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you
B
1 week ago
Professional, pleasant and well managed practice. The addition and redecorated space is absolutely beautiful.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much. We appreciate your compliments.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Vincent Rogliano is the best!
Today, I have a tooth capped. Dr. Rogliano is quick, gentle and no nonsense. I am pleased.
Response from LRH Dentistry
GREAT!!!
M
1 week ago
I hate to go to the dentist! But if I have to go, I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Caring, professional, skillful, up-to-date, knowledgeable dentists and staff. I feel very comfortable there.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate that you are not going anywhere else. Thank you for all your kind words.
G
1 week ago
6 month checkup and cleaning with Angela went well - look ma...no cavities! Confirmed by Dr R. Timely and efficient service by all. I appreciate being enrolled in their loyalty insurance program.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Pleased that everything went well for you at your appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
No pain & friendly atmosphere
I have been a patient for decades. My first experience was was like my last, no pain. Dr. L has a way of injecting novacain that is nearly painless. He does good work as well. Ive never had an issue he didn't fix well.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you had a great experience.