LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great
great people - very professional but personable
S
7 days ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Appreciated being called to move up my appointment after there was cancellation. It gave me relief to get my procedure over with! Great team!!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words. We are happy that we could move your appointment. Thank you
V
1 week ago
Professional, warm and personal service
Leann was my hygienist (pinch-hit for Kaitlyn, who is wonderful, Leann was terrific as well) and Dr. Hockenberry pinch-hit for Dr. Rogliano with my routine cleaning and check-up. The fact that each Dr. will sub for the other and not miss a beat with the personal touch is a huge plus. The staff seems very content and morale seems high which, as an employer, I know is a major deal. Very noticeable by your patients. Great job as always to the entire staff. Overall, been with Dr. Rogliano since I moved to the area, almost 17 years - enough said. LRH Dentistry is an easy referral to any friend or family member.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are very happy with all the substitutions you had at your appointment, that it went well. Thank you for the nice remarks about our staff. We appreciate your recommendations to your family and friends.
K
1 week ago
Return to the practice after a long hiatus.
The staff was very friendly when I called for an appointment. There was some confusion on my part regarding the appointment when I arrived. The practice was very accommodating and got me seen that day after a short wait. Katie was very pleasant, patient, and accommodating. What a kind young woman! Dr. Lupinetti was very welcoming. It was as if I had not been away. Thank you for making all of us feel so welcome.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy that we were able to accommodate you when you came for your appointment. Thank you for your kind words regarding Katie and Dr Lupinetti. Welcome back to the practice!
D
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL DENTISTRY AT ITS BEST
DR. RAGLIANO IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL WHEN IT COMES TO DENTAL WORK. THE STAFF AT LRH MEETS YOU WITH A SMILE AND THEY HELP TO GET YOU THROUGH THE DENTAL PROCEDURES IN A RELAXED MANNER. GREAT STAFF AND GREAT DENTIST.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words regarding Dr Rogliano and staff. Thank you so much.
E
3 weeks ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist ;)
I really do look forward to going to LRH Denistry! I have been to former dentists and this staff REALLY CARES about you! My dental hygienist is very polite, friendly, kind and talented as I experience no pain during my cleaning visits! Dr. Lupinetti is of the same qualities. Friendly and very talented with all of the types of work on my teeth. Painless and attention to DETAILS with a cap that had fallen out 10 times at another Dentist! Dr. Lupinetti fixed the problem in one visit and the cap has been perfect since his work 3 years ago! Thank you all for a great job;) I would highly suggest this clinic to friends and anyone who wants quality service and a pleasant staff.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to know that you look forward to coming to our dentist office. Kate is a great hygienist, we are very happy that she and Dr. Lupinetti took good care of you during your visit. Thank you for recommending our practice to your friends.
T
3 weeks ago
Makes visits as pleasant as possible.
Let me start out by saying I hate going to the dentist. I hate the smell, the sounds and everything else associated with that dreadful time of the year. However, I have been a patient of Dr. Rogliano for a very long time and he truly helps me make the best of a bad situation. He and his staff are second to none. Patient, pleasant, professional and very reassuring as my anxiety level is off the charts. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are so glad to hear that Dr Rogliano made the best of a bad situation for you. Thank you for your kind words about Dr Rogliano and the rest of the staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and on time. I've been a patient here for years and would recommend anyone to go here.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much.
A
1 month ago
Awesome
Doctors, as well as staff, are awesome. Best dental practice in the area.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Lupinetti is the best, been going to him for years, great people and staff
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.