LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Great, friendly service without stress or pressure
I am far from perfect and I have a few items that will need to be taken care of. The dentist don't talk at you, they talk with you about what needs done. They are always friendly and never talk down to you or making you feel guilty. Very friendly office, great people. Great dentistry. This is how it is supposed to be done!!!
T
1 day ago
Friendly & exceptional care
My family and I have been with Dr Lupinetti and his wonderful team for twenty plus years and we love them.You are treated like family! They are concerned and caring professionals and their expertise is exceptional. Thank you Dr. Lupinetti and team.
B
1 day ago
Always organized,courteous and professional.
W
2 days ago
Best dental practice I've ever been to.
Always professional, minimal waiting. Just the best...period. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
2 days ago
The only dentist I will go to
LRH is friendly and professional. I have been using this practice for most of my adult life. I love the email reminders of appointments.
D
6 days ago
Really thorough hygenist
My hygienist was extremely thorough and did not keep me long. In addition she gave me great information.
R
1 week ago
Keri Clark is the most gentle dental hygienist ever.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We couldn't agree more, we have a wonderful staff!! Thank you for the kind words.
M
1 week ago
I have been using LRH dentistry for 20 years and have had a great experience. They have treated cavities, installed crowns, and provided excellent preventative care.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are so happy your dental experience's here at LRH have been great ones, thank you for the positive feedback!!
P
3 weeks ago
This dentist office is amazing. The front desk staff is caring and understanding they greet you with an amazing smile every time I walk in they cater to my every need no matter what, especially Terri. The dental asst is so nice and always smiling, very understanding of needs and will answer any question I may have. The dentist is ultimately totally amazing. I have been with him since age of 18 and will never go anywhere else. He is truly very caring and understanding of my needs. Always talking to me and makes me feel so welcome. The work he has done on my mouth is outstanding, He never does more than he needs to do. He does not rob you of your services. He will also see me for any emergency I have or will call me anytime. Where can you go and get this kind of service.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate your loyalty to LRH and we are always here to answer any questions and accommodate you with your dental needs.
A
1 month ago
The LRH Dentistry Staff is by far the most professional in all their time spent with patients. Always caring and respectful. Always so accurate with the needs of patients. Will always accommodate with schedules.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you!!! We always try to be accommodating to our patient's needs, we appreciate the positive feedback.