LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Lupinetti for decades. Last year I decided to get my teeth straightened and got Invisalign trays. After a year, my teeth are straight! LHR’s staff made it easy and answered my wuestions every step of the way. LHR’s staff is great—helpful and professional. Thank you, Dr. Lupinetti—now I love my smile!
S
4 days ago
Careing, friendly and professional
Most people don’t look forward going to the dentist, I do. Everyone is pleasant, I always feel like a old friend stopping by for a chit chat. I appreciate the preventative care and giving me the choice. From the receptionist, hygienist and doctor all professional.
K
6 days ago
Professional, pleasant, clean facility and caring staff.
I have been a long time patient and in my opinion they are the best dental organization in our region. Not to big and not to small.....just right. My hygienist and Dr. Lupinetti really take the time with me and care about my dental health.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much!!!
H
6 days ago
Excellent. Friendly.
Great experience! They made my children feel comfortable, safe, and the dental hygienists took the time to explain what the tools were and what they were doing to my children's teeth. Excellent job. Those ladies are wonderful. Highly recommended.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is very important to us here at LRH to make the children comfortable. It is great to hear that their hygienists did just that. Thank you for your recommendations!!!!
J
1 week ago
Professional throughout.
Pleasant, professional staff in a comfortable setting totally patient focused.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The employees of LHR were very professional and very helpful as soon as you walk in the door. I never felt that I was another number to them.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!!
P
2 weeks ago
Nice and Easy
Just completed my dental hygiene visit. As usual my hygienist Angela is so professional and attentive to any concern that I may have. I have been going to LRH Dentistry for well over 20 years and I’m so glad that they continue to provide excellent service in a patient friendly environment.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Happy to hear that your experience with Angela was pleasant. Thank you for your 20 years of loyalty!!!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
It's always a pleasure coming there, everyone is so friendly and thoughtful. Dr. Hockenberry is always on top of all my concerns and whenever I run into an urgent problem. That's what keeps me coming back.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Whatever the reason that you keep coming back, we are happy that you do!!!! Thank you for compliment to Dr. Hockenberry!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist Angie
I love Dr. Lupinetti, Angie am day Terry. They are professional, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and so much more. The only thing I would recommend is having a neck support cushion on the dental chair. Just my opinion but very pleased with everything.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding Dr Lupinetti, Angela and Terri.
K
3 weeks ago
Always on time and efficient - exceptionally pleasant and competent! Love getting my teeth cleaned!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words.