LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today By Appointment

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Invisalign
So excited to have Lower teeth strengthening by Dr.Lupentti. Everyone contributes to an amazing practice! I feel lucky and blessed! G.D
Response from LRH Dentistry
It's great to hear that you are excited about your treatment. Thank you for your kind words.
B
1 month ago
I've been with LRH for at least 20 years, going back to Dr. Wagner. I have never had a bad experience with regard to scheduling or demeanor of their staff. Great people!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are grateful for your kind words. Thank you so much.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Ragliano is Simply The Best
I have been going to Dr. R. for 20+ years and there is no finer dentist and LRH Dentistry is the best practice in HBG area. They use the latest technology, economize on patients time, and are always warm and friendly. I strongly recommend LRH and Doctor Vince Ragliano.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your 20 years of loyalty to Dr Rogliano and our practice. We like to stay up-to-date with technology. Thank you for all your kind words. We appreciate your recommending us to other family and friends.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great staff, great people, great service!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much.
M
1 month ago
Always treated with respect . Drs snd hygienists very good. I am very pleased with dr lupenitti. Have been going there for over 25 years .
Response from LRH Dentistry
Your kind words are appreciated. Thank you for your 25 plus years of loyalty to our practice.
G
1 month ago
What an awsome team at LHR!
You guys are the best folks in the business anywhere! You make me smile!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸŽ See you soon!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!!
G
2 months ago
Long Time Patient
I have been going to LRH Dentistry for years. Dr. Lupinetti is an excellent dentist who makes you feel at ease and goes above and beyond to make sure you understand what dental work needs to be done without pressuring you to get it done! And I can’t say enough good things about everyone who works in the office...not only are they very friendly but they actually listen to you.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate your years of loyalty to our practice. Dr Lupinetti always tries to make his patients feel comfortable with the treatment he recommends. Thank you for your kind words about our staff.
J
2 months ago
I almost enjoy going to the dentist
The staff is very friendly. It's obvious they love their work. Dr. Rogliano is extremely personable yet very professional and exceptional with his work. They are always willing to work with me to accommodate my crazy work schedule to attend to my dental needs. I appreciate their care and caring.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are glad we could accommodate you to get you an appointment. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff as well as Dr Rogliano.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Keri is excellent and Dr. Lupinetti is always very professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much.
P
2 months ago
Warm, friendly and professional
Made a last minute appointment and was able to get to see the dentist and he helped me with a diagnosis.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy we could get you an appointment quickly and get you diagnosed.