LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tom is the man!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Absolutely!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
I have been going to this practice for about 7 years. Very pleased with the service. Staff and dentist are very professional, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this practice.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you. Your kind words and recommendations are appreciated.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
It is always a pleasure going to the office. From the time I enter the office until exiting the building. Very thorough with cleaning and x-ray. They always looking out for my best entrance when it comes to my teeth.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much. We try to make our patients visit a pleasant experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality care, friendly service
Always a pleasant experience at LRH Dentistry. From the moment you walk in the staff are so friendly and accommodating. Visits run smoothly and efficiently with little waiting. Cleanings are pain free and thorough. Rescheduling is a breeze. Xray process extremely efficient. Everything you need under one roof. Office is clean, comfortable and relaxing. Thank you Terri, Sarah and Dr. Lupinetti and Dr. Hockenberry for caring for our family.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Paul, I truly enjoy you & your family, watching everyone grow up and talking with you and your wife about what the kids are doing. ALways a pleasure taking care of you and your family, this is what makes my job so rewarding. Terri
D
2 weeks ago
Great people Great Service
The people are very, very professional and friendly and knowledgeable. As well, they are very efficient. I just can't understand the NEW TWO FLOORS.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.
E
2 weeks ago
First time experience for crown
Had “2” temporary crowns, this was a first for me and considering I’ve had terrible experiences in the past with other dentists this experience with LHR Dentistry was definitely better than expected, it was painless and I had little to no anxiety.
Response from LRH Dentistry
SO happy to hear your procedure was painless! We hope to keep things as stress free as possible!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have TMJ issue and hard for me to open my mouth, but they were very understanding about the issue and gentle with me on this issue. They were very patient with me as I know it takes them longer to clean my teeth or do any type of dental work because I cannot hold my mouth open that long, I have to take alot of breaks. So I know that takes up more time for them. I want to thank them for being so patient and considerate of my issue.
Response from LRH Dentistry
You are very welcome. We are happy to hear that your cleaning went well.
J
3 weeks ago
Always good service, kind, courteous and professional
Whether a crown or some minor dental work, the staff and Dr. Hockenberry are always courteous, friendly and good at what they do. I am always informed before hand what has to be done. Thank you
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much! we strive to keep our patients as informed as possible, even if its just a cleaning or major work such as a new crown. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff and Service
I have been a patient for 10 years and always enjoy going to LRH dentistry. The staff is great, Dr. L. is wonderful.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your commitment to the office!
D
3 weeks ago
Regular checkup
Seeing Angela & Dr. Rogliano is like meeting with family. Very personal care & I always feel I get a great checkup. I place all my trust in this group.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you! Our patients are like family as well, and we always look forward to seeing them!