LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great
Love the staff and Dr. R has always been great with our care.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much!!!
M
1 month ago
Check up/cleaning
LeAnn way a joy, even though 8.75 months pregnant. And it was great to see Vince again. PS - the new digs are beautious.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words regarding Leann and Dr Rogliano. Happy to hear you like the "the new digs".
D
1 month ago
Night and Day difference
I was fleeing an unresponsive office that did more to raise my blood pressure than deal with my dental situation. I remembered this practice from several very complimentary comments from a variety of people. I called the practice and was able to schedule an urgent appointment. The staff was professional and caring. The doctor made me feel like he was really listening to me, and wanted to help. I left the office feeling like my dental situation would be promptly and efficiently dealt with.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that we could get you in so quickly. Sorry to hear about your not so great experience at your previous dentist. We are happy you joined our practice and that your dental needs will be addressed.
G
1 month ago
Professional Done
Left a msg with LRH Denistry Monday on a matter of importance to me but probably not an emergency to most. Tuesday morning received a call at 8 00 am from terri stated she should understood my need to come in and even thought they were very busy Dr. L. would see me at 10 00 am, We measured my mouth made an expedited order for a partial retainer which had broken and double kill i lost it on vacation, this urgency so i could feel comfortable going to a scheduled family wedding Saturday, they went beyond the scope, but that is how they try to treat all situations and circumstances a rarity in this day and age.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Wow!! You had a lot going on. We are happy that we could get you seen by Dr Lupinetti quickly. It's great that we could take care of your broken retainer and you can go to the wedding and be comfortable.
K
1 month ago
A very good experience.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Great to hear!!
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend this Dental office.
I was very lucky to find this Dental office. Everyone has been very nice and makes you feel so comfortable. I have had the good fortune to see Dr.Rogliano and he is so nice! We just moved in the area and I am glad to have found them. And there was no pain!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Welcome to the area and LRH Dentistry. It is great to hear that your first visit here went so well. Thank you for choosing LRH.
F
2 months ago
High quality Service very Proffessional
1) Cleaning - Great Job 2) Cavity filled - seamless very professional felt comfortable 3) Root Canal - Very Nice, clean quick
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that everything went so well !!!!
S
2 months ago
I'm A Happy Patient of LHR Dentistry
I always have a pleasant experience as a patient of LRH Dentistry. Everyone is friendly and professional. I am confident my dental needs will always be met painlessly and will keep me smiling.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for all of your kind words.
C
2 months ago
Great overall experience.
Dr. Lupinetti and the staff here are wonderful. I've been a patient since 1990 and wouldn't think of going elsewhere. Thank you, Dr. Lupinetti and staff.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much. We appreciate your loyalty!!
B
2 months ago
Friendly hygienist and staff
Second time with the hygienist and very friendly with a good sense of humor. Went to another dentist closer to home, but back here to stay.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is good to hear that you had a good experience with Leann. We are happy to hear that you decided to come back to LRH. Thank you.