LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
high quality,professional & friendly!
Love love love LRH!!!!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Like many other people, my anxiety level is off the scales when I know I have dental work that needs done. Since coming to LHR Dentistry, that has changed. Although I still get a little nervous, I know that my experience will have me leaving and wondering why I was ever apprehensive. I had a root canal last week without any Novocain, and I can say it was completely pain free! I would, and have recommended this practice to anybody.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Wow!!! We are so glad that your visit turned out so well. A root canal without Novocain, that is awesome!! Thank you for your recommendations.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friedly people.
Short wait time for appointment. Pleasant and professional staff. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Happy to hear everything went so well!!
(
4 weeks ago
Dentl Appointment for son.
Awesome job with appointment. Staff are caring and very courteous. Always a pleasure to go to appointment.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Check-up
Felt welcome by the staff and treated professionally for our check-up Friendly welcoming staff and a thorough and professional check-up Greeted by a friendly staff and treated professionally with a thorough check-up. Thank you.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy to hear the you had a great experience during your visit . Thank you for your kind words.
G
4 weeks ago
Always happy!
Always on time, very professional, pleasant personnel all around.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
S
4 weeks ago
WOW
This was my first experience with LRH. From the initial phone call the experience was amazing. Very polite and informative staff. I went in for an issue that i thought was major and they dealt with it with ease. This is a TOP NOTCH business and i will keep coming back. Thank you all!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that everything was good from beginning to end. It is great that you "will keep coming back". Thank you
S
4 weeks ago
Everything went great. No complaints. Dentist and assistant were professionals and didn’t rush. My experience with this office has always been pleasant.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy to hear that everything went so well and you had a great experience.
T
4 weeks ago
Exceptional quality service in a family friendly practice
My family and I have been with Dr. Lupinetti and his team for 25+ years. He is an exceptional doctor and his team are remarkable and caring individuals like him. I highly recommend this dental practice. Our deepest gratitude to each of you.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you for being such a long time loyal patient. Dr. Lupinetti does care about his patients. Thank you for your recommendation.
S
4 weeks ago
Love this practice!
I love this practice. Super friendly, professional and personable. Dr. Lup knows is patients well remembering things like family and sports. He makes recommendations but leaves it up to the patient to decide "what's next and when". Highly recommend this group.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Dr Lupinetti does know his patients and always makes a huge effort to chat with each person not only regarding your dental needs, but on a personal level as well. Thank you for your recommendations.