LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
A good day to visit the dentIst
Thanks everyone for being so helpful in figuring out my insurance coverage, love the new beautiful office and wonderful staff. Katie has a great spirit and puts me at ease.all my questions answered and Dr Rogliano just as professional . Thanks all
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy we could help. Thank you for the compliments on our office. Katie and Dr Rogliano are the best.
W
4 weeks ago
Clean, courteous and efficient.
Everything at this treatment facility is first-rate. Keep up the quality service!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
This is the truest professional office in town. Friendly knowledgeable staff puts you ease every time. They are all highly skilled at what they do and that’s very important for a patient to know Thanks for being there!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so very much for your kind words.
H
1 month ago
As always very professional very courteous and a Lotta laughs and smiles
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you
D
1 month ago
tooth appointment
Great people. Very knowledgeable and personable. Excellent experience!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Staff, Family friendly
Thank you for your wonderful service, great care, and excellent staff. Everyone was super friendly, helpful, considerate, professional and awesome to work with. My 8 year old and I came today and were treated like we've been coming for years. Thanks to the wonderful staff for treating us like VIP. Thank you for allowing us to come to your dental office, we definitely will return!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
You are so very welcome. We are so happy that everything went so well for you and your son. We look forward to seeing you again.
F
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you
D
2 months ago
The best dental office
Dr Lupinetti and his staff are the best. Pain free dentistry, concern for your well being and very professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Much appreciation!!
D
2 months ago
DENTAL APPOINTMENT
DR. ROGLIANO DID A CROWN REPLACEMENT FOR ME. NO PAIN AND VERY COMFORTING WORK. DR. ROGLIANO IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We agree, he is!!!!!!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Appointment schedule right on time. New office makeover is warm and inviting.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!