LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today By Appointment

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Fantastic!!
I have been going here for 30+ years and the entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is pleasant and helpful and I would highly recommend them
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your long time loyalty. Your kind words and recommendations are appreciated.
D
2 months ago
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT LRH DENTISTRY. THE DENTAL WORK HAS ALWAYS BEEN EXCELLENT. THE DENTAL STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN FUN TO WORK WITH. STAFF DOES A GREAT JOB GIVING YOU THE SERVICE THAT YOU WANT AND HAS BEEN OPEN MINDED TO ADDRESS ANY QUESTIONS YOU HAVE ABOUT YOUR TEETH. LRH IS MY KIND OF DENTAL BUSINESS. I WOULD RECOMMEND LRH TO OTHER PEOPLE.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you for all of your kind compliments. Also, thank you for your recommendations to others.
R
2 months ago
Professional!!!
Great dental services provider. Friendly & comfortable atmosphere with the latest technology and professional staff
Response from LRH Dentistry
Your kind words are appreciated. Thank you
J
2 months ago
great service
Keri and Dr R are terrific. Always professional while providing an enjoyable relaxed visit
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, it is very much appreciated.
S
2 months ago
Always patient first!
Doctor Lupinetti accommodated my busy work schedule and saw me at 630am. Always pleasant and professional. The whole office is a bunch of the friendliest sincere folks you would ever meet. That’s why I have been going to this practice for over 40 years.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words. It is great to hear that we could work with your schedule to get an appointment. Thank you for being a patient for so many years.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dentist, efficient office, hygienist may need additional training
Dr Rogliano has been my Dentist for years & he is excellent. My regular hygienist was off the other day though for my appointment & the hygienist I had was concerning. She really caused a lot of discomfort to my gums with the ultrasonic water pic cleaner. Also, she left the ultrasonic cleaner in my mouth when suctioning with the suction straw, so the pointy part of the cleaner kept hitting my lip.
Response from LRH Dentistry
So sorry you didn't have good experience at your hygiene appointment. Hopefully, your next cleaning appointment will go better. Thank you for your compliment to Dr Rogliano.
R
2 months ago
high quality of service always
Never had a bad experience and have been going to LRH for thirty plus years, including other family members. Doctors and staff are extremely professional in every aspect, i.e., friendly, courteous, concerned, good listeners, and explaining what procedures are being performed.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate all your kind words. Thank you and all your family members for being loyal patients for over 30 years.
S
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
Everyone at LRH Dentistry is super nice and accommodating. I had to bring my cousins daughter with and they were awesome with her. I've been going here since I've been little and I highly recommend them for anyone!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy that you have had great experiences here since you were a little girl. Thank you for being a loyal patient.
S
3 months ago
Great atmosphere and service.
Always appreciate the care I get, and the friendly atmosphere. They also listen to you when you have requests or reservations about something. I've been going to Dr. Lupinetti for over 25 years.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are very appreciative that you have continued to receive your dental care for 25 plus years here are LRH. Thank you for your kind words.
M
3 months ago
My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Lupinetti for over 15 years. My family highly recommend Dr.Lupinetti . I also recommend Kate as my hygienist, she is a wonderful person, very gentle.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is so nice to hear great things about our hygienist. Kate is one of the best. Thank you for your recommendations to Dr Lupinetti and the practice.