LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always friendly........and Kind
Have been going to them for years and wouldn't go anywhere else...…..:)
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Made sure I was well informed. The entire office is very professional and personal. Dr Luppineti is the best.Bob
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for all your kind words. They are greatly appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Always professional and on time
Love this practice!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
The best Dentists in the area!
I have been going to Dr. Lupinetti for years and always a great experience (for as awful as a dentist visit can be for some:)). The Hygenists and Staff are super friendly. Would give 6 stars if I could!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Great dental provider
My husband and I have been coming to this practice for 42 years. Great dental care!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your years of loyalty!! It is much appreciated!!!
M
2 months ago
Reported issue with tooth late last week and was seen/treated within 3 business days.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Great to hear that it all worked out well for you!
M
2 months ago
Excellent first visit!
This was my first visit with Keri and Dr. Rogliano. All I can say is "wow"...it was a wonderful experience and I feel very comfortable going back for the work that I need to have done.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy that your first visit here was a great experience for you. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
S
2 months ago
I have anxiety with dentists dr lupenetti is the best. He explains everything. Staff is friendly
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had prep work done for a crown. Dr. Lupinetti and staff, as always, are friendly and professional. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. Their office is clean and newly updated. Nice, relaxing atmosphere.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It's nice to hear that you had a pleasant experience at your visit. Thank you!!
A
2 months ago
My visit on July the 8th was just fine. Always caring and personal attention received, with all scheduled appointments. The professional staff is wonderful.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Your kind words are very much appreciated.