LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at LRH is always professional and very friendly. I am always greeted with a smile and kind words. Katie is an great hygienist. I trust Katie and Dr. Rogliano to always find the best outcome for me. Their honesty is refreshing and appreciated. Always a good experience at LHR.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is greatly appreciated.
L
1 month ago
Quality service!
I’ve always enjoyed my cleanings with Angela, who is an amazing hygienist. She is always so pleasant and friendly. Dr. Hockenberry is a great dentist who is always very friendly and informative. I never feel misguided and value their advice and recommendations. I actually enjoy going to the dentist with them 😁 Overall, the staff at LRH are friendly, welcoming, and informative.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Angela is an outstanding member of the LRH team. We would never misguide anyone in their dental treatment. Thank you for your positive feedback.
T
1 month ago
Always great Care
They give a fantastic service here at LRH!! They are really friendly and truly work with your best interests in mind. Also, they do not blow smoke at you when telling you that you need to get better at cleaning and flossing. Very nice to know that the truth about your teeth is not sacrificed to make sure you come back because they told you what you want to hear!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy that you received "fantastic service here", thank you for the compliment. We are truly vested in your dental care.
L
1 month ago
My wife, Terry, and I discovered LRH after our long time dentist Dr. Holtzman retired and sold his practice.A friend highly recommended them. They are now our dentist of about 1 year. Recently we brought our grandson to them, he had had bad experiences with some previous dentist and stopped going. We all feel comfortable and pleased with our dentists. Terry and Lamont, our grandson, have Dr. Lupinetti while I have Dr. Hockenberry. Today Becky cleaned my teeth and Dr Hockenberry filled a cavity. He is great giving needles and I am one who does not like getting needles. They are remolding their office and what I saw today was impressive and I want to see the finished project.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you. Sorry to hear that your grandson's previous dentist was a bad experience. We will do whatever we can to make him feel comfortable. Also, Lamont, it is great to hear that your "needle" experience was a good one. The remodeling is almost complete, you will see it the next time you come in for an appointment.
D
1 month ago
Excellent practice!
All of the staff is wonderful and I can't say enough good words about the practice overall. Dr. Lupinetti is such a wonderful practitioner who is highly skilled. The greatest thing about him is that he refuses to except nothing but perfection in his work. One might be able to find a "good" dentist, but it's difficult to find a great one (and one that's consistently great, over and over again). In LRH Dentistry, you know that your experience,the quality of workmanship, and the level of professional service, will be great, not just good!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Dr Lupinetti takes great pride in his work. Thank you for your positive comments about the practice and Dr. Lupinetti.
J
1 month ago
Nicest team of people ever!
From the moment you are greeted at the door until you leave the dental chair everyone in this office is friendly and personable. Couldn't ask for a better customer service experience. Angela is a rock star!!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
My usual hygienist was out sick so I got to meet Becky today. Seriously, how is one office so pleasant all of the time? From walking in and being greeted by name, to being made immediately comfortable by someone new to me, and even having Dr. R always being interested in how things have been since the last appointment. It makes for an all-around pleasant experience. This is definitely a place I'd recommend to others, but first and foremost to someone who is afraid of going to the dentist because I think this is the place that would change that impression.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy to hear that you had a good experience at our office. Our hygienist do a really great job of filling in if they are out sick. Thank you so much.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
Staff is very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Lupinetti is easy to discuss issues with - attentive and understanding. I plan on using LRH for years to come.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We will look forward to seeing you in the coming years.
J
1 month ago
Had my annual teeth cleaning with Katie. She is so nice to deal with. Respectful, concerned for your comfort, gentle yet very thorough. It is a pleasure being treated by her. I appreciate the practice keeping their "eye" on potential conditions, yet not insisting on procedures. All in all great experiences with LRH.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words regarding Katie. She is a great asset to our team. We will never insist on procedures. We are happy that you had a good experience here at LRH.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant expetience
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you