LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Quality Work
Both Dr. Lupinnetti and the dental hygienist were wonderful. I would highly recommend this dental practice to others. I have been going to them for several years and have always felt extremely positive about their service, work, friendliness and respectful attitude toward patients. I have been to several other dental practices in the Harrisburg area that have not met these standards. This practice is a gem!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate that you would recommend our practice.
J
2 months ago
At Friday night dinner, I felt something in the back of my mouth. I could feel a hole with my tongue and felt that I had either lost a filling or cracked or broke a tooth - no pain - not an emergency. I called first thing Monday morning and was able to get an appointment for that afternoon. I felt that it would be to evaluate the problem. I had lost a filling. Rather than have me come back for another appointment, Dr. Hockenberry replaced the filling. It was great.
J
2 months ago
Friday night at dinner I felt something in the back of my mouth. It was a tooth. I felt that either I had lost a filling or cracked or broke a tooth as I could feel the hole with my tongue - no pain non emergency. I called first thing Monday morning was able to get an appointment that afternoon. I felt it would be for evaluation only, however, it was a filling and Dr. Hockenberry took care of it immediately. Great service and accommodating.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great that you could be seen so quickly and Dr Hockenberry could take care of the problem. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
I was taken care of with an issue that I had. Received a professional opinion and I scheduled to have it taken care of. They were able to schedule me around my busy schedule.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Great to hear!! Happy that we could get you an appointment that worked out well for your schedule!!
T
2 months ago
Simply Amazing
The staff at LRH Dentistry is so friendly and helpful... I actually look forward to going. My husband needed an emergency root canal and Dr. Lupinetti performed it on a Sunday (that's how much they care about their patients). LRH is the best dentistry in the area - keep up the phenomenal work!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are glad that Dr. Lupinetti could see your husband so quickly. Thank you for your wonderful remarks.
D
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. PROFESSIONAL STAFF IS ALWAYS SMILING AND KNOWS THEIR JOB. GREAT STAFF.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!
J
3 months ago
Another crown
As always, the placement of a new crown was painlless and efficient. .Dr Lupinetti and his assistant were wonderful. I can't believe how quickly the work is done with beautiful outcome. Thanks for encouraging me to be proactive rather than painfully reactive. Everyone at the practice is kind and polite.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are thrilled to hear that everything went to smoothly!!!! Thank you!!!
D
3 months ago
Good job, on time. Cheerful staff.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you!!
C
3 months ago
Great group of people
Have been a patient here for nearly 40 years. The Dentists, hygenists, and staff are great people. My normal hygenist is Natalie but today I had Angela. Both are wonderful. Dr Rogliano is a great dentist.
Response from LRH Dentistry
WOW!!! 40 years!!! Thank you for your loyalty!!!!!!
F
3 months ago
Outstanding service and staff members!
No waiting! All staff members were very professional, thorough and friendly. Family has been patients of Dr. Lupinetti for 25+ years! Would highly recommend to others!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for being a long time patient, we certainly appreciate it!!!