LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Sarah and checked by Dr Lupinetti. They are a great team and always do a thorough job in a pleasant manner. ☺ I used to be afraid to go to the dentist but since going here (14 years) I don't dread it anymore!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that your visits to the dentists are pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Fast service
Had a filing replaced. I appreciate how quickly they get me in an out for minor services.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Glad we could make it and easy experience at your visit.
S
2 months ago
First time in over 15 years and Katey was very professional and extremely confident.
Response from LRH Dentistry
So happy that you were pleased with the treatment from Katie.
C
2 months ago
Always personable and high quality.
Always treated respectfully and personally. On time and quality work.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much.
J
2 months ago
Even a filling is an alright experience....
Had to be in for a filling, but I can't even complain about that. Seriously, everyone is always pleasant, always engaging, and even though it only took 20 minutes, it didn't feel like Dr. R. was trying to rush through and get me out the door to get to the next patient.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Great to hear you had a good experience!!
R
2 months ago
Prompt, high quality service, friendly staff and the most gentle dental hygienists in Harrisburg.
I can't say enough about LRH Dentistry. They are absolutely the best.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much for your kind words.
J
2 months ago
Overcrowded
Today the appointments were very backed up. At one point the entire waiting room was full. No one looked happy. Turns out Dr Hockenberry was "on vacation" so the other Dr's had to cover, as the full boat of appointments was kept. Strange how if a patient does not show up on time they get billed. The desk staff was very friendly. Dr Lupinetti was great as usual.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Very sorry to hear you did not have a good experience today.
C
2 months ago
No discomfort cleaning, friendly service as always
I feel very at home at LRH Dentistry. Between myself (with cleanings and Clear Correct fittings) and my two kids, I'm in there fairly often. We are always remembered and welcomed in the friendly environment and everyone has a good experience. Today's cleaning was great for me. No discomfort though my teeth are sometimes sensitive. I just feel the overall condition of my teeth has improved since I've been a patient and therefore cleanings are progressively easier.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so happy to hear that your experience here was a good one for not only you, but your family.
S
2 months ago
Professional & friendly service
Professional & friendly service from reception, the cleaning to setting up appts. Leann was a rock star. She explained everything as she went through the steps. I have very sensitive teeth and she was gently yet thorough in my teeth cleaning. Thank You!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are very happy that your dental visit was a good one. Thank you for your positive comments regarding Leann and the rest of the staff.
A
2 months ago
I am so happy for being with LRH Dentistry.Dr. Luppinitte is the BEST! He is so kind and all the persons working with him. Mrs. Arlene Barber
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you