LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr Lupinetti for many many years. The staff is very friendly and professional. Becky my hygienist is top notch!! Highly recommended Dr Lupinetti and Becky or any dentist/hygienist in this practice!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words regarding Becky, Dr. Lupinetti and the rest of the staff. Thank you for your years of loyalty.
M
3 months ago
Very professional Denistry
At Lupinetti, Rogliano and Hockenberry, I had my six month cleaning and checkup. Angela, my hygienist was thorough and caring and the Dr. Loop was informative and professional.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much for your kind words!!
L
3 months ago
Best dentistry in Central PA! Dr Loop is the best! Natalie my hygienist is great! Always great personality from here. Everyone where’s a smile!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you!!!
C
3 months ago
Dr Hockenberry has been pretty amazing.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We think so too!!! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Always professional and personable!
I have been very satisfied with the care provided by my hygienist and dentist at this practice! Very friendly and professional. Carrie and Dr. H make it pleasant to see the dentist!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!
G
3 months ago
Excellent service from all staff.
This has been my dentist of choice for more years than I can remember. Everything is top notch. You will be hard pressed to find more skillful personnel at all levels. I highly recommend them to everyone. Of course my favorites are Dr. Lupinetti, and Miss Becky. Thank you for taking such good care of my toofs!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Your comments are very much appreciated. It is great to hear that you have been so happy with our practice for so many years.
D
3 months ago
I walked in sat down for maybe 3 minutes. Natalie did a fantastic job, as always, cleaning and polishing. Dr. Lupinetti came in promptly after the cleaning and gave me a thorough check and assessment. On with my day. Can't get any better than that!
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that you visit went so well!!!
H
3 months ago
Great people... HIGHLY recommend
Dr Rogliano and LeeAnne (hygienist) were both great. It had been several years since my last visit. They were totally professional and welcoming.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate you positive comments. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Professional friendly staff
I had a routine checkup and teeth cleaning, and I am well pleased
Response from LRH Dentistry
That's great to hear.
J
4 months ago
Always professional
Was in this morning for a cavity under a crown. Very positive experience (as always). Dr. Lupinetti and his staff did the work professionally (and pain free) and I was in and out in less than an hour. Thanks!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Great to hear it went so well!!