LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today By Appointment

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Best customer service
Have been going here for probably 20 years and have never been disappointed. They treat you like one of the family and work to help you meet all your dental needs. Great customer service!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate you being a loyal patient for 20 years. We try to meet all the dental needs of our patients. Thank you .
C
3 months ago
Pleasant Team
We have been going to LHR for many years and really enjoy the pleasant team and family feel.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate your loyalty, and thank you for your kind words.
J
3 months ago
I love LRH Dentistry!! Friendly staff, and Dr. Lupinetti is AWESOME!!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
R
3 months ago
Dr Hockenberry came to the rescue
There was not much warning and a toothache became a nagging problem. I was scheduled the next day and after careful examination, an infection was located as the culprit. The doctor provided the expert care that took care of the problem right away. Thank you so much.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that your toothache was taken care of quickly. We are happy that you could get an appointment the next day and start to get some relief.
C
3 months ago
took time with me to give me advice and how to handle when I go to the periodontics. Becky is wonderful cleaning my teeth. professional and friendly.
C
3 months ago
took time with me to give me advice and how to handle when I go to the periodontics. Becky is wonderful cleaning my teeth. professional and friendly.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Becky is a wonderful hygienist. We are happy that she could give you some advice before going to see the periodontist.
S
3 months ago
Professional, quality, great people to deal with
Had a semiannual cleaning, Angela did a wonderful job. Very professional, thorough, and great to deal with. Dr. Loop gave his approval. Been going there over 15 years.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Angela and Dr Lupinetti are a great team. We appreciate that you have been coming the LRH for so many years.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
Love the new layout; it was an effecient process. Everyone is always so courteous and helpful.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback.
M
3 months ago
Love Dr Rogliano
Always great care & service .....thank you Dr. R!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I have been a patient her for over 40 years. The support staff has always been friendly and extremely helpful. The treatments and cleanings are thorough and professionally done. They are willing to space out optional procedures to work within your budget. I recommend Dr. Lupinetti and his associates to all who need dental care.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you being a loyal patient for 40 years. Our entire staff tries to give the best dental care. Thank you also for your recommendations.