LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Makes visits as pleasant as possible.
Let me start out by saying I hate going to the dentist. I hate the smell, the sounds and everything else associated with that dreadful time of the year. However, I have been a patient of Dr. Rogliano for a very long time and he truly helps me make the best of a bad situation. He and his staff are second to none. Patient, pleasant, professional and very reassuring as my anxiety level is off the charts. I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are so glad to hear that Dr Rogliano made the best of a bad situation for you. Thank you for your kind words about Dr Rogliano and the rest of the staff.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and on time. I've been a patient here for years and would recommend anyone to go here.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much.
A
4 months ago
Awesome
Doctors, as well as staff, are awesome. Best dental practice in the area.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Lupinetti is the best, been going to him for years, great people and staff
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.
G
4 months ago
Invisalign
So excited to have Lower teeth strengthening by Dr.Lupentti. Everyone contributes to an amazing practice! I feel lucky and blessed! G.D
Response from LRH Dentistry
It's great to hear that you are excited about your treatment. Thank you for your kind words.
B
4 months ago
I've been with LRH for at least 20 years, going back to Dr. Wagner. I have never had a bad experience with regard to scheduling or demeanor of their staff. Great people!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are grateful for your kind words. Thank you so much.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Ragliano is Simply The Best
I have been going to Dr. R. for 20+ years and there is no finer dentist and LRH Dentistry is the best practice in HBG area. They use the latest technology, economize on patients time, and are always warm and friendly. I strongly recommend LRH and Doctor Vince Ragliano.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your 20 years of loyalty to Dr Rogliano and our practice. We like to stay up-to-date with technology. Thank you for all your kind words. We appreciate your recommending us to other family and friends.
P
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Great staff, great people, great service!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much.
M
4 months ago
Always treated with respect . Drs snd hygienists very good. I am very pleased with dr lupenitti. Have been going there for over 25 years .
Response from LRH Dentistry
Your kind words are appreciated. Thank you for your 25 plus years of loyalty to our practice.
G
4 months ago
What an awsome team at LHR!
You guys are the best folks in the business anywhere! You make me smile!😀😀😀🍎 See you soon!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!!