LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best Staff, Techs and Dentists. Always a positive experience.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much.
E
1 month ago
So competent and so nice!
Katie is a wonderful hygienist who cares about making things comfortable for her clients, especially if they have sensitivity or special needs. Dr. Hockenberry is caring, takes his time with the patient, and is knowledgeable. He, too, tries to make things as comfortable for the patient as possible. I highly recommend these two!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Katie is a great asset to our LRH team. She always makes her patients feel comfortable and Dr Hockenberry also takes great care of all his patients. Thank you .
A
1 month ago
Best. Dental Practice. Ever.
I don't necessarily have fond memories of going to the dentist as a kid. Probably the best part of a dental visit was, when he was finished, he would open a drawer that was full of shiny toy rings, yo-yo's, and the kind of things you'd get from a gumball machine; and you could pick anything you'd liked. As I became an adolescent, going to the dentist was a necessary chore. I went, but it wasn't something I looked forward to. Now, as an adult, it's actually a pleasure to go to the dentist. Everyone at this practice is very courteous, pleasant, and respectful. And, Dr. Lupinetti is great. He makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. He doesn't rush to do anything that you may not necessarily need, rather chooses to "keep an eye on it" for future visits and address it later if need be. I can't say enough positive things about this practice. Just know, if you're looking for a dentist, you can't go wrong picking LRH Dentistry.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is nice to hear about your childhood memories. Coming to the dentist as an adult should be a good experience and from your comments yours has been with LRH. Dr. Lupinetti goes out of his way to make all his patients feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you for your kind words.
J
1 month ago
Great service
I called LRH at noon with a dental issue and was accommodated with an appointment the same day. Very friendly staff with experienced dentists.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much for your positive feedback.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Professional and Courteous Staff
We have been going to Dr. Hockenberry for years and he has always gone above and beyond in our care. I would highly recommend Dr. Hockenberry and LRH Dentistry to anyone looking for someone they can trust to give them the best service possible. Great professional and personal care. Never long waits for your appointment.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Dr Hockenberry gives great care to his patients. Thank you for recommending our practice. Our doctors and hygienist try their best to stay on schedule.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry! Friendly and helpful staff. A long time patient of Dr. Lupinetti. Thank you so very much for your excellent repair jobs throughout the years!!! I’ve had some real big doozies.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate you staying with our practice over the years. Our staff strives for excellency. Thank you
B
1 month ago
As always awesome appt.!! All employes are so friendly
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much.
K
1 month ago
Routine cleaning always on time and with professional care
Went for my 6 month cleaning and always love having my teeth professionally cleaned. Always answers my questions and concerns. Had to have my mouth guard adjusted by their appliance person and I have no worries that it will be done perfectly. As they have taken care of me for decades, I have every confidence in Dr Lupinetti.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate your confidence in our LRH team. Thank you for being a long time patient.
E
2 months ago
Great experience
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you
R
2 months ago
Takes the dread out of going to the dentist.
The entire staff is always cordial and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much.