LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
During my last 6-month check-up and cleaning, Dr. Rogliano reminded me that I needed a crown to replace a temporary filling on a tooth he had a performed a root canal on last year. Work was completed professionally with no unpleasant side effects. Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Rogliano and his efficient staff.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that everything went so well. Thank you for your kind words about Dr Rogliano and the staff.
K
3 months ago
Gret Denistry!
I've been a patient at Lupinetti Rogliano Hockenberry for Thirty-seven years! Today my teeth were cleaned. Good experience. Very happy with the treatment, professionalism, and friendliness of this office. I am presently using the Invisalign clear aligners to straighten my teeth, and I am 62 years old. I've always wanted straight teeth. I am into the fifth week of using Invisalign and I can already see a difference! Angela, my hygienist at this office and Dr. Lupinetti suggested the Invisalign and I am so happy that I chose to use the product. They were able to do all of the 3D images right in their office, and in a few minutes were able to show me what the end result would look like.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Great to hear that your appointment with us was a good experience. It is great that you can see a difference in your teeth after only five weeks. WOW!! Seeing the what the end results would look like must have been very exciting for you. Thank you for all of your kind words.
J
3 months ago
Above and beyond
I never feel rushed in this office. They are very friendly, happy to answer questions and do quality work. I thoroughly trust my dentist's advice and would recommend anyone who is looking for the best in Harrisburg, to go here!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you for putting your trust in us for all your dental needs. Thank you for your recommendations!!!!
S
3 months ago
Always come away with knowing I had a great visit
Relieved to know that this is just something to watch for now. Had x-rays. Thank you for your professional attention to the matter.
Response from LRH Dentistry
You are welcome!!
D
3 months ago
Great Friendly Professional Service
The entire office is loaded with nothing but friendly, patient, caring people. Doctor Lupinetti, my Doctor, is a wonderful dentist. For years I bounced around from Dentist to Dentist looking for a Dentist who did a great job plus truly cared about the medical (dental) welfare of his or her patients. When I found Doctor Lupinetti I felt I had finally found the best Dentist in town. Doctor Lupinetti has great inter-personnel skills and has done superb work on my mouth. He has corrected many dental problems that I was attempting to deal with. Because of the high quality of his work, I do not think about ongoing dental problems anymore. He discusses options thoroughly and listens to my input. When he does his work, he explains what he is doing, answers my questions and stands behind his work. For example, at one point I questioned the color of a cap. Doctor Lupinetti decided that it would be best for me to meet with someone in the lab that his Dental Group uses. I actually met with the people in the lab so that they could determine the best cap color choice for all sources of light. It was amazing! I'm not going anywhere else. This Dentist not only amazing he is a really nice person!
Response from LRH Dentistry
After bouncing around from dentist to dentist, we are certainly happy that you landed here with us at LRH. Our doctors will always listen to your concerns. The best response to give you Dorothy for all your kind words is THANK YOU!!
G
3 months ago
Excellent and thorough new patient evaluation
I am a female 52 year old with extensive dental history. My experience today was pleasant. I left with a concise plan for my future care. Communication, top-notch skills and cleanliness of office was very appreciated.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy to hear that a plan for your dental care was made. Thank you for your nice comments regarding our practice.
M
3 months ago
high quality,professional & friendly!
Love love love LRH!!!!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!
C
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Like many other people, my anxiety level is off the scales when I know I have dental work that needs done. Since coming to LHR Dentistry, that has changed. Although I still get a little nervous, I know that my experience will have me leaving and wondering why I was ever apprehensive. I had a root canal last week without any Novocain, and I can say it was completely pain free! I would, and have recommended this practice to anybody.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Wow!!! We are so glad that your visit turned out so well. A root canal without Novocain, that is awesome!! Thank you for your recommendations.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friedly people.
Short wait time for appointment. Pleasant and professional staff. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Happy to hear everything went so well!!
(
3 months ago
Dentl Appointment for son.
Awesome job with appointment. Staff are caring and very courteous. Always a pleasure to go to appointment.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you!