LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
fast and efficient and proffessional services, done very well.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much!!!
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff - Pleasant Surroundings
This was my first visit to LRH Dentistry and I was very impressed. The office was updated and immaculate. Everyone I encountered was helpful and experienced and I was certainly pleased with my choice of dental providers!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for choosing our practice. Thank you for your nice comment regarding our staff and office.
E
3 months ago
Extreme Professional & Friendly Services
Today's appointment was to check if the procedure for my implant is going according to schedule and everything is going GREAT !! Friendly service with intense surgery and I feel confident !! Thank you to Dr. Lupinetti and Chelsea for your caring !!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Dr Lupinetti and Chelsea do care about their patients. It is wonderful to hear the your implant procedure is going so well.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful staff great Dr. always a great job. AWESOME !!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!
D
3 months ago
The entire staff was friendly and professional. The hygienist was excellent in technique and constantly explained what she was doing. She also asked me frequently if I was doing ok and comfortable during the treatment.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Our hygienist are very good at making sure that you are comfortable during your visit. Thank you!!
J
3 months ago
Chipped tooth!
I somehow chipped my front tooth while eating a lollipop. The resulting rough edge was causing my tongue to bleed, so I knew I needed to deal with this quickly. When I called the office, Dr Lupinetti was able to see me within a couple of hours and fixed it on the spot. So grateful!
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that we could get you in so quickly and take care of the problem and everything worked out for you!!!
B
3 months ago
My experience
Very nice people in every position, from the front of the office to the back of the office.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you
M
3 months ago
Friendly practice
I've been a patient for 37 years. They have always put the patient first. Thanks for taking care of me!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your long time loyalty!!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Clean environment
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much.
C
3 months ago
Long-time satisfied patient.
I’ve been seeing Dr. Luppinetti for many years and have always found him to be kind, considerate, very knowledgeable...and fun! (Yes, a dentist can be fun.). Dr. Luppinetti has always worked with me and listened to my concerns and needs, both dental and financial. The office personnel are always smiling and friendly. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate all your wonderful comments about Dr. Lupinetti. Thank you for recommending our practice.