LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Accomodated an emergency quickly
After having had a root canal and a temporary filling by an endodontist, my crown that was temporarily glued came off. Dr. Rogliano was able to put in the permanent filling and reattach the crown. I was fortunate that it was all done within an hour.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
K
2 years ago
Great Service
Staff is friendly and professional. They always offer suggestions to keep your teeth in good condition.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
J
2 years ago
High Quality
great service
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
S
2 years ago
Very professional. I'm treated as an individual not a number. Would not go anyplace else.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
N
2 years ago
As always, a thorough examination by the bed dentists and staff anywhere in PA! Thanks guys.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
T
2 years ago
LRH Dentistry
Natalie was very professional. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is a great addition to your team..
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
E
2 years ago
Very quick and efficient.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
S
2 years ago
I love my dentist, Dr. Lupinetti! It was less stressful getting a filling than voting today!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
R
2 years ago
Highest quality of service, professional and friendly staff
Went in for a replacement filling and a crown replacement. The procedures were thoroughly explained and quickly and painlessly completed. I was kept informed by the latest technologies throughout the process. Dr. Ragliano and support staff were excellent!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
R
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
High quality service and very friendly. Even though Dr.Lupinetti is a Pitt grad and I'm a Penn State grad he did brag about the game that Pitt won. It was a very good game though. Hey, we'll win the next time we play. Let him know that I said this. You all have Happy Holidays!!!!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!