LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always enjoy my visits to the office. Everyone is pleasant, professional and helpful. Their discussions with me about my dental health are clear and informative, answering my questions. Work performed is high quality.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
H
2 years ago
Dr. Rogliano Rocks!
I have been coming to LRH for more than 15 years and Dr. Rogliano has ALWAYS taken good care of me. He explains the procedures carefully and thoughtfully and always answers my questions. He and the team do their jobs with professionalism and humor. It's a friendly comfortable environment and that starts with the people, from the receptionists, to the hygienists to the Docs themselves.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
K
2 years ago
Very professional staff kind ad willing to help me with my teeth, This is my second visit and feel like I have a great dentist that will fix my teeth. From signing in, to the exam I found that the whole staff really cares. Looking forward to go back again.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
C
2 years ago
Most professional doctors and staff, friendly and kind and on point.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
B
2 years ago
High quality and very friendly service
I've been coming here since I was a child and I now drive across the river with my family. I went to a couple places closer to home, but was always disappointed with the service, remembering how great it was before. So I decided to go back to LRH. I have always gotten excellent service and I'm treated like family. They are always available for emergencies, even at odd hours and on the weekends. On the routine visits, they greet me with a smile and warm welcome and I leave there feeling better than when I arrived. I would definitely recommend LRH.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
E
2 years ago
In twice in one day!
First appointment was for my 6 month check and cleaning. Back later to get my permanent crown on. I was early as usual, and so were they! Both times! So nice not to have to wait past your appointment time. Always friendly, great service, wonderful staff.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
S
2 years ago
Quality service, professional,friendly staff
Everyone at LRH Dentistry is professional and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Ragliano for several years and he always does great work. The other two dentist are also professional and friendly!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!!
S
2 years ago
profesional
great dentists friendly staff fun stickers. for all
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
S
2 years ago
Great place for the whole family!
We were just there this morning for appointments for my 3 and 5 year old and couldn't be happier with how great they are with kids. My husband and I have been coming for years but after seeing them with our kids there is definitely no need for anyone to seek out a specific pediatric dentist. They are great with all ages!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!