LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
The best
The staff is so friendly and helpful they make it fun to go to the dentist. Becky,the hygienist is the best. She makes me want to floss!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
R
1 year ago
Best dentists I've met
These dentists have it all together. Very professional and personable. They care about their patients. The hygienists are super. Yes, they will take good care of your teeth. Highly recommended.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
J
1 year ago
As usual, everyone was courteous and professional.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
R
1 year ago
Wouldn't think if going anywhere else
My family has been going here for over 20 years. Great service, friendly staff and excellent dentists.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
D
1 year ago
Always professional and caring.
Keeps you well informed. Advises you on potential problems and helps keep you on the eight track.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
J
1 year ago
Good Experience With My Check-Up
Katie, my hygienist, was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk with and ask and questions. I would recommend scheduling an appt. for your next check-up with her. Dr. Rogliano, an excellent dentist, who I have been going to for many years, is as friendly and thorough as always. He too explains any issues and recommendations.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Lupinetti is amazing! He is skilled, has a lot of experience and knowledge in this field and it shows in the way he easily handled my issues with a couple root canals and crowns in the hard to reach back teeth. He makes dentist visit into a good day with his friendly approach and reassuringly thorough explanation before and after treatment. I have Kaitlyn as my dental hiegienist - I am impressed by her knowledge in her profession and gentle as well as thorough handling, always with a smile. Front desk staff are very nice and schedule appointments with a smile always and handle/explain insurance coverage. Overall in the last 12 years, Dr.Lupinetti's dental practice has been Excellent to me on all counts!! I would highly recommend it!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
J
1 year ago
Daughter first cavity filled
They made my daughter feel comfortable through the whole procedure. Thank you😊
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
B
1 year ago
Very courteous staff. Very professional. Just an awesome experience.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
R
1 year ago
Great doctors and great technicians. Always very friendly.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!