LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
I have apathetic memories of going to the dentist as a child. Never did take to the medicinal smell of the office or the cranky old dentist with his receding hairline and his glasses propped ever so precariously at the end of his nose. Dreaded the thought of needing a filling - "oh no, not the drill!!" When I moved to the Harrisburg area and set out to find a new dentist, an acquaintance recommended LRH Dentistry.... Best recommendation ever!! Everyone at this practice, from the clerical staff, to the hygienists, to the dentists are a pleasure to interact with. They are pleasant, easy going, and make you feel so relaxed and at ease. Although they are true professionals, they also know how to have fun and make your dental appointments enjoyable. (Who ever thought going to the dentist could be enjoyable?!) I would definitely recommend - highly recommend - this practice to anyone, especially those who are not fond of dental appointments. This place is A#1 in my book.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
A
2 years ago
Fast service!
In and out in 30 minutes!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
C
2 years ago
6 month cleaning
Great service. Jennifer is fantastic, very upbeat and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Lupinetti is also great.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
C
2 years ago
6 month cleaning
Great service. Jennifer is fantastic, very upbeat and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Lupinetti is also great.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
J
2 years ago
Don't be scared of the dentist!
As always, the staff is always just so pleasant. It starts at the first encounter as I check in, through the cleaning, and the dentist review. Timely, thorough and comfortable. (loved PJ-Day today!) I am so glad that LRH was recommended to me and I have repeatedly recommended LRH to others.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
J
2 years ago
They are the best!!
I have been with them when it was only Dr. Wagner, they are courteous, very professional and very good. I don't have any plans on changing. Kudos to the staff!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
D
2 years ago
Best Dentists in Town
I've been going to LHR for many years. They are excellent dentists, treat their patients with respect and provide skilled dentistry in a warm and caring environment. I recommend them to all my friends, family and employees.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
R
2 years ago
Prompt and Professional
As always, the staff was courteous, prompt, and professional!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
P
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Attentive staff provide Quality care
Visited WSLR on December 13th for a routine cleaning. Five minutes prior to my scheduled appointment, my primary hygienist, Sarah, was finishing up with a customer. I was called in by a secondary hygienist to help process routine x-rays. After a very brief wait Sarah called me in, looked over the x-rays and began cleaning away while chatting about the holidays and what's new with the family. I mentioned to Sarah that I hoped to make it to my daughter's dive meet. Sarah said "no problem, you should be out of here by 5pm." She didn't miss a beat and cruised through the process all the while keeping me at ease with talk about the kids and plans for the holidays. As we approached the finish line she called in Dr. Lupinetti on the wireless headset and minutes later he appeared. Dr. Lup asked me about the family, checked my x-rays, gave my teeth a thorough and quick inspection and gave me the thumbs up. I asked about his family and was out the door by 5pm. This staff is extremely professional and adept at what they do. They take great care to put me at ease, very important considering my fear of dentists as a result of multiple bad experiences as a kid. They care about me and my family (my wife and 4 kids all go to WSLR) and they care about my overall health and well being. The staff at the front desk is terrific (Terri is great). The office is bright and clean. I highly recommend LRH.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
L
2 years ago
Excellent dental office!!
I've been going here for years and have always had a positive experience. Becky is the best hygienist!! As for Dr. Lupinetti...what can I say other than that he's wonderful!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!