LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today By Appointment

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Excellent workmanship, personable friendliness.
The woman at the desk greeted me with a smile. Angela came for me just a minute or two later. She remembered previous conversations we've had. She was patient, and empathetic when I had a minor coughing spell. She explained what she was going to do and why. Dr. Lupinetti came very soon after Angela called him, and greeted me warmly. It was a good experience. Thank you.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
K
2 years ago
SERVICE AND QUALITY OF WORK
I AM ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND QUALITY OF WORK AT THIS OFFICE. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF THEIR OFFICE FOR THIRTY-FIVE YEARS!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
J
2 years ago
Excellent service and patient care. Been going there for over 20 years. Very knowledgeable and personable.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
A
2 years ago
Wonderful service, friendly staff, great dentists
Wonderful service, our hygenist Angela is thorough and patient. I have sensitive teeth and she is wonderful and accommodating to my sensitive spots. Dr. Lupinetti is a fantastic dentist. Our whole family comes here- great for our 10 year old son as well. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a change. We certainly aren't going anywhere else. :)
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
R
2 years ago
Very prompt and thorough cleaning by Angela.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
C
2 years ago
Needed appointment same day I called
They were able to take me right away and Dr Hockenberry, his assistant and the receptionist were all very encouraging and helped to keep me calm during the root canal procedure. I never appreciated my dentist office before until I really needed them!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
D
2 years ago
Friendly professionals that go above and beyond
I've been going to Dr. Lupinetti for more than a decade and Angela has been my dental hygienist for almost as long. Without a doubt the experience with both of them has been the best dental experience of my life. I would recommend them highly to anyone that is seeking dental care in the greater Harrisburg area. They are both professionals that treat their patients like friends instead of numbers.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
B
2 years ago
Great and personable
Keri is always smiling and does a great job. Dr. Rogliano is always there to help. Great team.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is very polite and knowledgable. Great service and highly recommended.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
S
2 years ago
Amazing care!!!
The doctors and techs at this facility are amazing! They care about you and your finances. They help in every way to get the result you need for a heathy and happy smile! They make you feel very comfortable the entire time and constantly make sure you are doing ok. I love this place which is why I travel 45 min to the dentist! Won't leave them!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!