LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Never, have I ever...
Never in a million years thought that I would enjoy a dental visit in my life...but I did, and it was here at LTH! I recently switched from a dentist I’ve been going to since I was a kid (I’m 45); referred by my sister. I’m so impressed how the atmosphere is inviting, staff are friendly, top notch/up to date (no more spitting in mini pottys! Lol) equipment, and hygienist/dentist explain what they are going to do as well as involve me in the decision process.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are very happy to hear that you had such a great experience at your dental visit. It is important to our staff to involve you in your treatment. Thank you to your sister for her referral. Thank you for choosing LRH Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
great dentist
very friendly, good people, no problem going to the dentist!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much.
C
3 months ago
Quality, quick, professional dental care
Very happy with how my teeth were treated once again!! Needed a chip in my tooth fixed quickly...they got me in and done in less than 15 minutes!! There's a reason I've been coming back for over 30 years and will continue to do so!! I'm ALWAYS treated right...
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that your appointment was quick. Thank you for your loyalty for the last 30 years it is much appreciated.
J
3 months ago
The hygienist Natalie did a super quality cleaning and answering my questions👍 DR VINCE 👍
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you
A
3 months ago
Step one of the crown went well. I'm glad I listened to Dr. R's suggestion to GET novacaine. Keri was very professional, yet friendly.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Happy to hear that all went well with your crown prep. Thank you for your nice comment regarding Keri.
S
3 months ago
I saw Keri ,my dental hygienist and I always have a great visit with her. She takes her time and really cleans my teeth. She keeps me updated on when it's time for dental xrays. I'm always check by my dentist( Dr. Rogliano)before leaving. Just love this practice!! LRH is the place to go.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy to hear that your experience with Keri and Dr Rogliano was a good one. Thank you for your kind words.
W
3 months ago
Clean, efficient, respectful and friendly.
I regularly recommend LHR. The services would be difficult to upgrade.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendations. It is greatly appreciated.
D
3 months ago
Another good experience
I called last week for a jaw issue. Rachael was very professional and thorough when documenting my symptoms. Dr. Rogliano was on vacation but Rachael assured me that if the pain got worse, someone would be on call to help. She also said she would leave a message for Dr. R. I got a call at 7:10 on Monday to set up a quick visit. Dr. R. checked and (fortunately) it wasn’t a situation that ibuprofen for a few days couldn’t fix. I appreciate the way everything was handled and how quickly I was able to get in to see Dr. R. Thank you, everyone!
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that Rachael could help you with your jaw issue. We are pleased that you were called and seen quickly. More importantly, that your jaw pain was nothing serious and could be relieved with ibuprofen. Thank you for your kind words.
M
4 months ago
As usual, everything was first rate.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you.
K
4 months ago
Amazing !!!!
Excellent. They make experience of going to the dentist a positive one. Friendly and amazing staff.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.