LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Check-up
Felt welcome by the staff and treated professionally for our check-up Friendly welcoming staff and a thorough and professional check-up Greeted by a friendly staff and treated professionally with a thorough check-up. Thank you.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy to hear the you had a great experience during your visit . Thank you for your kind words.
G
3 months ago
Always happy!
Always on time, very professional, pleasant personnel all around.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
S
3 months ago
WOW
This was my first experience with LRH. From the initial phone call the experience was amazing. Very polite and informative staff. I went in for an issue that i thought was major and they dealt with it with ease. This is a TOP NOTCH business and i will keep coming back. Thank you all!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that everything was good from beginning to end. It is great that you "will keep coming back". Thank you
S
3 months ago
Everything went great. No complaints. Dentist and assistant were professionals and didn’t rush. My experience with this office has always been pleasant.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy to hear that everything went so well and you had a great experience.
T
3 months ago
Exceptional quality service in a family friendly practice
My family and I have been with Dr. Lupinetti and his team for 25+ years. He is an exceptional doctor and his team are remarkable and caring individuals like him. I highly recommend this dental practice. Our deepest gratitude to each of you.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you for being such a long time loyal patient. Dr. Lupinetti does care about his patients. Thank you for your recommendation.
S
3 months ago
Love this practice!
I love this practice. Super friendly, professional and personable. Dr. Lup knows is patients well remembering things like family and sports. He makes recommendations but leaves it up to the patient to decide "what's next and when". Highly recommend this group.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Dr Lupinetti does know his patients and always makes a huge effort to chat with each person not only regarding your dental needs, but on a personal level as well. Thank you for your recommendations.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Hockenberry and Kaitlyn have done an amazing job on all the work I've had done on my teeth.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you
B
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
Every time I have a dental appointment at LRH Dentistry, the intake process is quick, the staff is informative as to what procedures will be occurring, and they are friendly and professional. I’ve never had a bad experience here.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much.
L
3 months ago
Love LRH Dentistry!!
I've been a patient of LRH for years now and couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Staff always runs on time and I never have to wait. Dr. Rogliano is fabulous and Leanne was a gem during my visit. They take care of insurance billing and are mindful of when/what insurance will cover. I have recommended LRH to friends who are just as happy with their experience. Thanks LRH!
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that your experience was and always has been a good one. Thank you for recommending our practice to your friends.
C
3 months ago
Always Recommended
No wait. Fast and thorough service. Efficient use of time. Courteous and friendly staff.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words!!