LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I had a crown replaced today by Dr. Hockenberry.
Dr. Hockenberry and his assistant were very skilled, professional and kind, asking me if I was okay during the procedure.. I appreciate the high quality treatment I receive every time I go to the dentist. I’m never really looking forward to going, but I am fine leaving. Thank you for a good experience.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy to hear that everything went so well. Thank you for your kind words.
J
3 months ago
Always an excellent experience.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Superb dental care
Excellent service from start to finish. Easy scheduling. Friendly, professional from the hygienists and docs.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Experience-Great Staff, Office & Equipment!
New patient at LRH Dentistry. From my first call to make an appointment to my cleaning & exam, everything was excellent! After completing the forms in the online portal, LRH took it from there by obtaining my records from my previous dentist and coordinating with my insurance company. The office looks brand new, equipment was modern, and Natalie did a great job as my hygienist!
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that everything went so well for your at your first visit to our practice. Thank you for all your kind words.
S
4 months ago
GREAT CONTINUITY OF SERVICE. THE SAME DENTAL HYGIENEST AND DOCTOR FOR MANY YEARS.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
E
4 months ago
Super Pofessional Services with a SMILE !!
Today was of my scheduled Dental Cleanings and as always Katie was very gentle as to cleaning and polishing of my teeth as I have had sensitve teeth in the past !! I cannot say that with "other dental offices" this has been the policy. I always enjoy the positive & friendly personalities of the "entire dental staff" at Lupinetti, Rogliano & Hockenberry Dental Offices. Dr. Lupinetti visited a short moment to check on the progress of the "Implant Surgery" that Dr. Lupinetti performed a short time ago. Everything is progressing nicely and look forward to my implant becoming permanent soon !! Thank you again Katie for a fabulous visit on my "Shiny & Clean" Dental Visit :)
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that your cleaning went so well with Katie!!
T
4 months ago
Best quality, best staff
A wonderful friendly place to go to the dentist office. I was always afraid of the dentist office. Dr. L has been the best dentist ever or a long time. From the minute you walk in you are greeted with a smiling smile, everyone there is so nice and make you feel comfortable. The dentistry staff are so profession and friendly and the scary feeling fades away.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that you had a pleasant experience at you visit today.
E
4 months ago
Outstanding dental practice
Always on time and the staff is always professional and courteous. Recommend them to anyone.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you
R
4 months ago
Compassionate and caring
Dr Lupinetti is the most caring and compassionate dentist! Very experience I’ve had at this dentist office has been positive The dental assistants are great as well and the hygienists. I see Natalie.... she’s great. Dr Lupinetti rocks ! My only issue ive had is the accounting department could Be more personable and helpful.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that your experience with Natalie and Dr. Lupinetti has been a great one!!!!
C
4 months ago
Great Office
LRH is always professional and concerned about patient comfort and satisfaction. Their scheduling is efficient and service is on time. - I have never had a long wait before being treated. And they are friendly, making for a pleasant visit!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy to hear that everything went well for you at your visit. Thank you for your kind words.