LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service
My whole family fully endorses this practice. Great, professional, and personal dental service.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
N
2 months ago
Great care!
Thank you for such fine care, and thoughtfulness. It is reflected in your entire staff.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.
J
2 months ago
Customer Oriented staff
Timely - you never wait long for an appt. The staff is always fast & efficient
Response from LRH Dentistry
Our staff tries to stay on time for their patient. Thank you
E
2 months ago
Great visit as always
As always a great visit with a great staff. Everyone is so pleasant and professional it just makes the visit enjoyable. They are always on time, explain all options if needed and you are on your way!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy that you had a pleasant visit. Thank you so much.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I had to have a big job done and did not have a scheduled appointment. Terri in the front office was able to fit me in to have the work done through other people cancelling at the last minute. Dr. Lupinetti did a great job and Natalie finished me today with a very thorough cleaning. Thank you to everyone in the office.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I had to have a big job done and did not have a scheduled appointment. Terri in the front office was able to fit me in to have the work done through other people cancelling at the last minute. Dr. Lupinetti did a great job and Natalie finished me today with a very thorough cleaning. Thank you to everyone in the office.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Terri manages Dr Lupinetti's schedule so well. She does her best to contact patient's that need to be seen when we have cancellations. It was great that we could accommodate you to see Dr. Lupinetti and getting a hygiene appointment with Natalie .
S
2 months ago
Great dentistry
On time, thorough, professional
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you
T
2 months ago
Superb Service!
Dr. Lupinetti is very professional and explains everything in detail. They always give recommendations but do not push you to have the work done immediately. His assistant Joann truly puts you at ease.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback. Joanne is the best at putting patients at ease.
J
2 months ago
Very educated in their field of work.
Very knowledgeable and not too pushy with what you should do but just recommend things to you. Awsome dentists and hygienist!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Our staff recommends what you need, you are always part of the treatment plan. We don't like to push a patient.
M
2 months ago
Sarah did an excellent job as usual. I appreciated the fact that she had someone else x-ray me since she was a little behind schedule. Only problem with recommending this business is it takes 3 or 4 months to get an appointment.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Our hygienist work very well together, not only to help each other out, but also to help keep our patients stay on schedule. We are a very busy practice and unfortunately it does take some time to get in for a first time appointment. If you have recommended anyone to our practice and they had to wait to get an appointment, we do apologize.