LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Long Time Patient
I have been going to LRH Dentistry for years. Dr. Lupinetti is an excellent dentist who makes you feel at ease and goes above and beyond to make sure you understand what dental work needs to be done without pressuring you to get it done! And I can’t say enough good things about everyone who works in the office...not only are they very friendly but they actually listen to you.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate your years of loyalty to our practice. Dr Lupinetti always tries to make his patients feel comfortable with the treatment he recommends. Thank you for your kind words about our staff.
J
4 months ago
I almost enjoy going to the dentist
The staff is very friendly. It's obvious they love their work. Dr. Rogliano is extremely personable yet very professional and exceptional with his work. They are always willing to work with me to accommodate my crazy work schedule to attend to my dental needs. I appreciate their care and caring.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are glad we could accommodate you to get you an appointment. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff as well as Dr Rogliano.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Keri is excellent and Dr. Lupinetti is always very professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you very much.
P
5 months ago
Warm, friendly and professional
Made a last minute appointment and was able to get to see the dentist and he helped me with a diagnosis.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy we could get you an appointment quickly and get you diagnosed.
L
5 months ago
Fantastic!!
I have been going here for 30+ years and the entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is pleasant and helpful and I would highly recommend them
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your long time loyalty. Your kind words and recommendations are appreciated.
D
5 months ago
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT LRH DENTISTRY. THE DENTAL WORK HAS ALWAYS BEEN EXCELLENT. THE DENTAL STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN FUN TO WORK WITH. STAFF DOES A GREAT JOB GIVING YOU THE SERVICE THAT YOU WANT AND HAS BEEN OPEN MINDED TO ADDRESS ANY QUESTIONS YOU HAVE ABOUT YOUR TEETH. LRH IS MY KIND OF DENTAL BUSINESS. I WOULD RECOMMEND LRH TO OTHER PEOPLE.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you for all of your kind compliments. Also, thank you for your recommendations to others.
R
5 months ago
Professional!!!
Great dental services provider. Friendly & comfortable atmosphere with the latest technology and professional staff
Response from LRH Dentistry
Your kind words are appreciated. Thank you
J
5 months ago
great service
Keri and Dr R are terrific. Always professional while providing an enjoyable relaxed visit
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, it is very much appreciated.
S
5 months ago
Always patient first!
Doctor Lupinetti accommodated my busy work schedule and saw me at 630am. Always pleasant and professional. The whole office is a bunch of the friendliest sincere folks you would ever meet. That’s why I have been going to this practice for over 40 years.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words. It is great to hear that we could work with your schedule to get an appointment. Thank you for being a patient for so many years.
K
5 months ago
Excellent dentist, efficient office, hygienist may need additional training
Dr Rogliano has been my Dentist for years & he is excellent. My regular hygienist was off the other day though for my appointment & the hygienist I had was concerning. She really caused a lot of discomfort to my gums with the ultrasonic water pic cleaner. Also, she left the ultrasonic cleaner in my mouth when suctioning with the suction straw, so the pointy part of the cleaner kept hitting my lip.
Response from LRH Dentistry
So sorry you didn't have good experience at your hygiene appointment. Hopefully, your next cleaning appointment will go better. Thank you for your compliment to Dr Rogliano.