LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
We always leave our appointments feeling that we have had very professional attention and friendly attention from all the staff. Burnell and Suzanne Crist
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!
J
4 months ago
Dr Lupinetti is the Best! I can actually say I do not mind going to the Dentist. I would highly recommend LHR Dentistry.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words regarding Dr. Lupinetti!!! Thank you for your recommendations.
L
4 months ago
Love LRH Dentistry!!
I would absolutely recommend LRH! Actually, I have and she is now a very happy patient at your practice site! Thank you all for making my experiences at your practice so positive and thank you Dr. Rogliano for making my smile beautiful!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you for referral. We are so happy to hear that Dr. Rogliano made your smile beautiful!!!
L
4 months ago
very glad i switched to this practice!
I was hesitant to switch dentists, but my previous dentist wasn't quite what I was hoping. I am very glad I made the switch. This practice is very nice. The staff is kind and prompt. The lady who cleaned my teeth (I'm sorry, I don't recall your name.) was very gentle. She explained each step as she performed it. They were very detailed and up to date with their procedures and equipment. This practice was recommended to me by a co-worker/friend for good reason and I too would certainly recommend, as a matter of fact, I hope to encourage my mom to make an appointment with them!
Response from LRH Dentistry
We are happy you made the switch. Katie, your hygienist, is absolutely wonderful with her patients. Thank you also for your recommendations!!!
S
4 months ago
LHR is the best!
I've been going to LHR for over decade now. Dr. Rogliano is awesome and my hygienist Carrie is great. I would never go anywhere else for my dental care. They are very knowledgeable and professional. I never miss my appointments because I know I will leave with my teeth in the best health possible.
Response from LRH Dentistry
We appreciate your wonderful comments regarding Dr Rogliano and Keri!!! Keep up the good work with dental health.
D
4 months ago
The best!
Nobody likes going to the dentist! This practice is friendly, professional and makes going to the dentist a positive experience. Dr. Rogliano is the only dentist I see and he has been there for me for regular cleaning to emergencies! Sara, my hygienist is also awesome!
Response from LRH Dentistry
Dr Rogliano and Sara are a great team. We are pleased that your experience here went so well!!
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff and easy tooth repair
My cavity repair went very smoothly, quickly, and without any issues. Quickest cavity repair I have ever had performed. The 'antiseptic' / Novocain shot worked very well, and the normal after effects subsided within a lot less time than in the past.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Wow!!! Happy to hear your visit was quick and easy. Thank you!!
M
4 months ago
Professional Friendly Atmosphere
Always have exceptional service at LRH Dentistry. Never have to sit and wait forever for your appointment. Staff is all very friendly and professional. Dr. Hockenberry is the best. Been going to him for years and always get excellent service. Would highly recommend LRH to anyone needing dental work.
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is so nice to hear that your appointment went to well. Thank you for your wonderful feedback.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
Had two crowns put in. No pain with novacaine. Dentist and his assistant were both great. Job well done.
Response from LRH Dentistry
Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Excellent customer service from staff and a dentist who genuinely care!
I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Lupinetti and his team! I have been a patient of Dr. Lupinetti's for several years and have found them to be attentive, caring, and genuinely concerned about my dental health. I had a lot of problems with my teeth when I initially started going to Dr. Lupinetti; but, he and his team have worked with me to get to a point where I am personally witnessing much improvement in my dental health! He is low pressure too - doesn't try to convince you to have a ton of work done all at one time and I appreciate that because it can be overwhelming. I would highly recommend Dr. Lupinetti and his team to anyone who is looking for a new dentist!
Response from LRH Dentistry
It is great to hear that we have been able to achieve your dental needs. Dr Lupinetti is great at making his patient feel at ease. Thank you .