LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Whole staff great
I have been a patient for over 10 years now my kids go there. couldn't be happier. I know that no one likes to go to the dentist , but these guys make it an enjoyable experience.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
C
3 years ago
On time and thorough
I was able to come in for my appointment after missing several appointments due to surgeries, several, and I was greeted, taken in on time and have a thorough cleaning and check up. Great! I would not go anywhere else.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
S
3 years ago
I called up at 1:45 because my temporary bridge was loose. They fit me in at 2:40 and fixed my bridge. It didn't take long and I was home in no time. Everyone is nice and friendly.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
T
3 years ago
Plesent atmosphere
Relaxed quick filling!!!!!!! Could not have gone any better!!!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
B
3 years ago
the best!
I've been going to this dental practice for about 20 years - Dr. Hockenberry has been wonderful to work with, as well as the entire staff that I've dealt with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Professional, courteous, quality dentistry with a smile!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
M
3 years ago
Thery're the best!
Dr. Luppenetti is professional but so down to earth. You don't mind going to the dentist! Joanne and Chris are also terrific. I am so grateful to have such great people providing my care.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
L
3 years ago
Great first visit...
My first visit went very well.. The office staff was very helpful and Katie was very thorough with cleaning & polishing my teeth...😀 Thanks!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
J
3 years ago
The best dentists around
I have gone to Dr. Rogliano for 16 years now. From day one he made me feel comfortable and safe. He is always on time, efficient, and excels at the work he does. No one likes getting dental work done, but you can trust that the dentists at LRH will take good care of you. My husband and 3 kids have also seen Dr. Rogliano for years now and they also have always had great experiences. To have kids who enjoy goin my to the dentist is a huge blessing! Thank you Dr. R AND LRH!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
M
3 years ago
This was my husband and I's first visit to this practice-I had been referred here by many people. They did not disappoint! The front desk staff greeted us warmly when we arrived and checked out. Jennifer and Becky were our hygienists and they were very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Lupinetti was also very nice and explained everything we needed in detail. Definitely glad we came here! Thanks!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
J
3 years ago
IThe only dentist
I have been going here for over 10 years and same with my mother and father I will never go to another dentist ever they are absolutely wonderful
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!