LRH Dentistry

Dentist

4240 Locust Ln.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Professional, courteous, friendly, caring and a great attitude towards personal service and attention.
A great team that works together to make your visits a good experience.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
D
3 years ago
ALWAYS FRIENDLY & COURTEOUS
They are great and always with you every step of the way.. They are always so patient and caring. Even when they are under a time crunch. They are so professional.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU! ALWAYS GREAT HAVING PATIENTS LIKE YOU!
J
3 years ago
The staff who provide the services are fantastic,. I have always had a great experience. I have recommended LRH to my family and friends.. I feel that while I an on the hot seat, I'm the one their care about. Great feeling..
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
B
3 years ago
Staff is always helpful & very friendly !!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
C
3 years ago
Fixed my smile
Dr. Rogliano is the man!
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
T
3 years ago
For the two of us - Marcia Hajduk and Tom E. Diffenbach - over decades of comprehensive care, LRH has been excellent, accommodating, prompt, and personable. Today, from the time I called for an emergency extraction, the tooth was out - painlessly - in an hour.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
R
3 years ago
On time, thorough, friendly, personal interest, willing to explain
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
E
3 years ago
A pleasure to get my teeth cleaned antmore!
It is absolutely a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned with the pressure washer. Katie is very careful not to hurt me and make the cleaning painful like previous dentists!! I would suggest LRH Dentistry to any of my friends looking to have professional services performed without pain! No one likes painful circumstances, Thank you Katie for caring;) Ed
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
K
3 years ago
Thank......Great people and services!
LRH has always treated me great and provide a exceptional service, from Dr. Lupinetti to Keri and all the staff. They take the time to care about my dental health and recommend any preventative care. They have also worked with my insurance carriers throughout the years that I have been going there. Keep up what you are doing! Kevin
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!
D
3 years ago
Teeth feel great
Sarah provided a great cleaning. My visits are typically as good as going to the dentist can be. Dr. L is always pleasant and up beat.
Response from LRH Dentistry
THANK YOU!