L&T General Contractors And Restoration INC.

General Contractor

5111 Moss Garden Lane

Katy, TX 77494

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Second time with Luis and no regrets
Luis always provides a fair price and makes sure the job is done right.
M
2 years ago
Excellent work and customer service
L&T did and excellent job on the remodel of our master bathroom after we found some water damage. Luis walked us through the insurance process and was there every step of the way. He also always made himself available to us 24-7 to assist us with any questions or concerns we may have had. I definitely will use them again.
M
2 years ago
Ceiling repair
I would recommend L&T contruction. They were on time, clean ( very clean) fast and the work was done efficiently. I would use Luis and his team again and plan too.
E
2 years ago
great service
Luis was extremely polite and on time. Quality of the work was good and fairly priced. Left my home very clean and did the work quickly. I will be contacting him again when I need a contractor
W
2 years ago
Storage Building and Patio with Kitchen
Luis and his crew was great, very nice and knowledgeable. From the time they started with the estimate they understood what we wanted and gave us a great estimate on the work with the step by step procedure. Luis and his people came in and put down a load of sand/dirt where the new Shed and Patio would be. they made sure everything was level before they started on any of the other work. Once the patio and the cover was in they then started the door into the house, Luis did not want to start before the awning was up in case it rained, he did not want the inside of my house to get wet. When everything was finished it was/is Beautiful. Thank you and you crew for the hard work and the Beautiful Job. Thank You Again Wayne and Family
M
2 years ago
Friendly, fast service with great communication! Did a great job with new drainage and amazing masonry repairs.
A
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent quality of materials, very professional, fast service and last but not least EXCELLENT prices. This is the third time I use their services. They have change the carpet for wood flooring, painted the house interior and now the bathrooms countertops.
M
3 years ago
Very professional, high quality service and very friendly
We had a leak in the shower of the master bedroom due to a lousy tiling work performed during renovations done by the previous owners. LT contractors redid the tiling of a shower seat placing proper water insulation. Also the water had leaked into the master closet and LT contractors dried, cleaned, replaced and painted part of the drywall. We are very happy with LT quick response and high quality work.
A
3 years ago
Amazing work, financial problems
We had cracked drywall, mold, cracked bricks and cement floor in our garage. Everything was fixed perfectly. The man does amazing work. My only issue, is that I was told to use my Wells Fargo Home Projects Credit Card to pay him, but he is not an approved vendor. We had to pay him with our other credit card, and it was a run around for about a week. But, I have no complaints about his construction work. He is very talented.
A
3 years ago
L & T Contractors installed 6 doors and trim at our Fire Station #2. They did an excellent job at a competitive price and I look forward to working with them in the future.