LT Lock and Key

Locksmith

San Diego, CA 92104

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

sandiegocalocksmithservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
8 months ago
Professional, dependable, high quality work
My last minute request on the afternoon before a long holiday weekend was taken by Todd who couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful to speak with. He committed to being at our home by 3 PM and that's exactly when he arrived. His work is very high quality and we're very pleased with our overall experience with Todd and LT Lock and Key. I would use them again and highly recommend Todd without any reservations.
L
1 year ago
Best Locksmith in San Diego County
Todd with LT Lock & Key is the only one to call with any lock/key issues. He has always been immediate in his response and his work is excellent. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
B
1 year ago
Unbelievable great customer service & prices
From the first phone call with Todd, he is very professional. We had an emergency situation and strange circumstances. Todd was fast, very friendly, and matched the existing hardware...included 4 locks. Despite the emergency and special requests (via phone call & texting), LT LockandKey came through with a great price. In other words, great value, quality, convenience, and pricing. Most heartedly, we will be using them in the future. Call them today, you will be glad you did!
K
1 year ago
Fixed an old lock that I thought was unfixable!
Tadas was able to repair my 1920's lock on my front door in less than 10 minutes. I thought it was a lost cause and he was very approachable and professional. The last locksmith I tried said it was a lost cause:( Apparently not! Thanks again Tadas! You will be highly recommended to my neighbors. - Kristen
J
2 years ago
Quality Service
Quick, professional service. I would never call anyone else.
J
2 years ago
Perfect
Perfect & Perfect! On time, fair dealing, honest, quick and very knowledgeable.
S
2 years ago
Great response time
They are great! Quick response, great work and reasonable prices. We are very happy with them and will continue to use them for all of our work.
R
2 years ago
Always outstanding service. I would recommend LT to anyone needing service. I have been known to call and require immediate service never has LT let me done.