L'Tanya Joy Bailey DDS - Old Plank Rd

Orthodontist

6425 Old Plank Rd.

Suite 108

High Point, NC 27265

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Experience at the Orthodontist
The girl that did my teeth did not have enough experience.She was sniffing without their mouth mask; My daughters mouth had a white spot on it because wen they put on the mouth guards on they squeezed it; she did not cut the wires enough and it’s scraping her.
V
7 months ago
We had a wonderful first time visit. And are very excited to start the process of a new, healthy smile. Thanks for a great first experience.
D
8 months ago
1st visit
We had a great 1st visit experience. They were very kind to us and explained the concerns and what needed to be done. Even gave us options.
A
8 months ago
Highly professional, quick and friendly service. Great place
We like this orthodontist and the staff. We have came twice and have great two experience. They make my daughter feel comfortable and relaxed. They explain things so we understand and if we have questions they answer them. They dont rush rhw appointment. We travel 26 mins to come to this orthodontist. Thank you for making this experience easy and comfortable for my 10 yr. old daughter. It's a great place. I would recommend this orthodontist to anyone who needs tho type of business.
J
8 months ago
Kind and Thoughtful
I was impressed with the doctor and I felt that she was concerned and thorough with my son’s care.
M
11 months ago
Service
I love Dr Bailey and her staff. I have one concern that has occurred in the last few months. I took my child in for a 6 month check on the retainer that had a crack in it. I asked if I could purchase a new retainer a hawley because the clear plastic retainer was l loose & had a crack, doesn't seem as strong as the a Hawley. I was told the retainer was fine. Within a week or two the retainer breaks in my child's mouth. I took him in for a replacement & requested a hawley since I now have to pay for a new retainer. Was told it doesn't matter what kind of retainer the child has if it is not worn properly. The child has worn the cracked loose retainer so we were confused about how the retainer should be worn. Again the cracked loose retainer broke in the mouth. The front desk staff seemed to not know what she was doing, it took 4 tries to get a mold of the teeth. I hope the next visit will be at the new office or my child can be seen by Dr. Bailey.
C
11 months ago
Love the work they done on my teeth
Love going here nice ppl. Good work
R
11 months ago
Love the vist
T
11 months ago
Great service
My daughter has autism an adhd. The doc was very patient an kind towards her. I am impreseed!
T
11 months ago
Good