Lubenow Agency

Insurance

214 W Main St

Ste 203

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Closed Today Closed

moorestowninsurance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
When I retired, I had no idea how to go about finding what I needed in the way of additional healthcare over and above my Medicare coverage. Once I had applied for Medicare, my phone did not stop ringing with insurance solicitations. I was overwhelmed. My brother recommended The Lubenow Agency. I met with Doug and he reviewed by information and any concerns I may have about coverage. He made it so easy. When I requested changes, he discussed the entire change with me to make sure I was making an informed decision and what my options would be. Every step of the way, they were professional and respectful. They even reached out just to see how I was doing during this chaotic atmosphere. You can't beat that!!! It was comforting to know they care and are on your side. I have recommended them to friends who are on the cusp of retirement.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Karen, I really appreciate the nice review. Have a great weekend. Doug
R
3 months ago
Excelent Firm, Responds quick, Stays current
Dough has consistently provided reliable information concerning the industry and provides the information needed to make decisions. Provides options and explains plans with clarity and expertise. A firm you can trust
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Rudy for the nice review, I really appreciate it. Have a good weekend, Doug
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
Lubenow is fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly, responsive and professional. Everything you expect from an A1 company.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Dennis, I appreciate the nice comments. Have a great weekend. Doug
R
4 months ago
Great Service
Justin did an outstanding explaining our options for my wife and me .I always recommend Justin when my friends ask me how I selected my Medicare supplemental insurance.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Bob - I appreciate the referrals. Take care!
D
4 months ago
High Quality Professional Service!!!
Senior Advisors, namely Justin is awesome. I needed a lot of help through this Medicare maze, and Justin helped me with all the paperwork, faxing, and convoluted questions. His knowledge is outstanding and his Zoom seminars are equally as informative. I couldn't have done it without this group. I will recommend Senior Advisors to all of my friends who need help with this very complicated process.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Domenica. We were glad to help you and we look forward to helping your friends and family too :-)
P
5 months ago
Great service and very knowledgeable
The fact that my former employer, a large law firm, recommends that retiring employees use Senior Advisors and, specifically, Justin, says a lot. Justin was instrumental in helping us navigate the Medicare, gap insurance and prescription drug processes when I retired. He explained everything, gave us advice on how to file for Medicare and deal with Parts B and D premium issues, and set us up with gap and drug policies tailored to our specific needs. I have recommended him to several friends and family members, who have also given him glowing reviews. I intend to ask for his advice and help when it’s time to review and/or replace my gap and drug policies. A+++!
Response from Lubenow Agency
Peg, Thank you for such a thoughtful review! I really appreciate it. Have a great weekend.
R
5 months ago
the most organized and professional group you will evwer find
The people in this business are the most efficient people my wife and I have ever worked with ! Have been using their services for many years. I highly recommend them ! Totally recommend them !
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Richard... we appreciate you taking for the review. Have a great weekend!
D
5 months ago
Great Advice, Responsive and Knowledgeable
Bob R. guided us through the fairly complex maze of choosing the best Medicare Supplemental and Part D Rx plans. We had one plan in mind going in but he was able to clearly explain the shortfalls of that plan and recommend one that was much better suited for us. He quickly responded to all our questions and stayed with us after our registrations were complete. I have recommended Bob to two of our friends already.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Dennis - referrals truly are the best compliment! Have a great weekend!
L
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and practically submitted the forms needed for coverage. Picked the best Rx coverage based on my current meds and future coverage. Always available.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Leo! Have a great weekend!
E
5 months ago
Extremely professional and knowledgeable
My wife and I are thrilled at the service we have received from Justin. He is a true professional that will guide you to the best coverage to meet your needs. We continue to recommend to all of our friends and family to use the services that Justin provides. We were truly fortunate to have met him and his team and we HIGHLY recommend them!!!!
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Ed. It was a pleasure meeting you and Mary, and working with you both. Take care!