Lubenow Agency

Insurance

214 W Main St

Ste 203

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Closed Today Closed

moorestowninsurance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Agree HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
I Am Very Happy with the services I have received from Justin. . He is always right there to give good advice. He always replies to my emails very quickly. His guidence has been greatly helpful to me. He is the Best........................
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, confidence instilling
New to medicare this year and was finding it all overwhelming. Felt comfortable with the professionalism and friendly guidance I/we received from Doug and his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
excellent quality and professional service
Doug gave me excellent advice when it came to choosing a long term health insurance plan. In addition when I was looking for a medicare supplemental health plan,he advised me to get the ''F'' plan.even though my wife and I were healthy. Unfortunately my wife became ill. However the plan saved us from extensive medical costs during her illness. I too have recently had illnesses that fortunately were covered by what medicare did not cover. I will be forever grateful that Doug gave me sound advice.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional & Informative
After attending a local Senior Advisors seminar, I made a follow-up visit with my wife to meet with Mike Salum. He listened intently to our situation and guided us through various aspects of Medicare. We reviewed the pros and cons of several plans (supplemental, Rx, deductibles, etc.) and ultimately felt very confident with our final choices. Mike made sure we understood the filing process (forms, SS appointments, and deadlines) and was awesome throughout the entire process!
J
2 months ago
Senior Advisors: Awesome knowedge and service
Absolutely awesome! In 10 minutes Justin explained everything that I needed to know helping me select the best medicare supplement and prescription plan for my needs.
G
2 months ago
Medicare Assistance
Justin is excellent! He takes great care of his clients and answers all questions. He knows what he is doing and I can really count on him. He always keeps his clients updated on anything new. He's the best!!
A
3 months ago
Great choice for Medicare help
Bob Riley and Justin Lubenow have helped us tremendously through the confusing Medicare maze. In addition to being knowledgeable and patient, they are ultra responsive. Whenever I've called or emailed, I hear from them immediately. As a retired insurance broker, I understand it isn't always easy dealing with clients and all the various products which include different premiums, co-pays, deductibles, coverages, etc. But, somehow, Bob and Justin make the whole experience painless and understandable. I highly recommend this team at Senior Advisors to help you make the right choices for your insurance needs.
J
3 months ago
After trying to research and work through the Medicare maze were totally confused. Jonathan took the time to walk us through the process and help us to make informed decisions about a supplemental carrier that was best for our circumstances, and ensured that we we’re submitting all required documents. He was patient, professional and knowledgeable and made a daunting process so easy for us. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
C
3 months ago
Always patient, considered our situation, and knowledgeable to the current benefits and insurances.
C
3 months ago
Best Medicare Advice
Justin Lubenow has made the Medicare maze easily navigable for me, helping to define my needs, showing me the best options for my situation. I recommended my husband to use Justin's expertise. He was in the system for awhile, Justin was able to save him time and money for the best provider for his medications. We strongly recommend a consult with Justin Lubenow.