Lubenow Agency

Insurance

214 W Main St

Ste 203

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moorestowninsurance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Webinar
I let my wife listen to this, not because I know all, but because I’ve been listening to you for a few years now. Excellent webinar. I would not expect anything less from you Justin. We need advocates like yourself and we’ll be seeing you soon. Retirement is around the corner. Yeah!! All the best, Joe and Leslie
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Joe. We are happy to provide great content and information to educate folks with their Medicare situations. We look forward to helping you with your Medicare planning when you are ready!
B
6 days ago
Excellent webinar. Professional explanation of the Medicare and Medicare benefits and supplemental insurance options.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks for the feedback Bill! The May 19 webinar was such a success that we added another Webinar for June 16, 2020 for those that couldn't make the May Webinar.
D
3 weeks ago
Easy to work with and very responsive.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks for the kind review David.
F
3 weeks ago
Top Notch, Trustworthy Service
Justin Lubenow helped us immeasurably when we first went on Medicare and needed to select a supplementary plan and drug plan. Since then, he has maintained contact and every year provided a new analysis to confirm our choices. He answers questions immediately and all of his advice has been extremely helpful. Highly recommended.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Wow - what a thorough review Freda... we really appreciate it!
N
4 weeks ago
I actually would like to give them 10 stars at least. Bob Riley is a hero to me! He has connected me with better insurance at a lower cost! He is knowledgeable, personable, and very professional.
Response from Lubenow Agency
10 stars!! Wow... what a statement. Thanks Nancy!
R
4 weeks ago
My experience with Senior Advisors has always been stellar...my agent Mike Salum made everything so very easy ...he found me the best insurance at the best price...I highly recommend them
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Ronald. We are happy we were able to get you the most cost-effective options!
D
4 weeks ago
I can't be strong enough in my praise of Justin, and his team. My wife, and I were guided through the waters of registration, and application for Social Security benefits including supplementary coverage, and prescription plans. I have had to contact Justin with problems, and questions, and every instance resulted in prompt reliable solutions. Even when Justin was on VM, it was only a very short time before he was on the phone. A truly impressive, and professional organisation. Sincerely, David Patterson
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks for the detailed review David. It's been great working with you and Peggy.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and attentive
My first contact with the Lubenau agency was through a seminar given by Doug Lubenau. I was already on Medicare but thought I would attend anyway. It was the best thing I could have done. I had an appointment with Doug a few days after the seminar & he explained how important it is to have a supplement to Medicare part B and got me enrolled immediately. When my husband retired a few months later he also walked us through my husband’s part B application. His staff automatically review best rates for prescription coverage and take care of both the research and application. I cannot say more emphatically that this company is the best. I will and have recommended Lubenau Agency most highly.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks for the review Ann. We are glad we met you at the Medicare Seminar!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and attentive
My first contact with the Lubenau agency was through a seminar given by Doug Lubenau. I was already on Medicare but thought I would attend anyway. It was the best thing I could have done. I had an appointment with Doug a few days after the seminar & he explained how important it is to have a supplement to Medicare part B and got me enrolled immediately. When my husband retired a few months later he also walked us through my husband’s part B application. His staff automatically review best rates for prescription coverage and take care of both the research and application. I cannot say more emphatically that this company is the best. I will and have recommended Lubenau Agency most highly.
D
2 months ago
Efficient, thorough, easy
Excellent service, accurate, helpful in solving an unusual need!
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thank you Dr. Barch. We appreciate you taking the time for the review.