Lubenow Agency

Insurance

214 W Main St

Ste 203

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moorestowninsurance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
I fell into the COBRA TRAP and Justin Lubenow was the most knowledgeable medicare advisor I spoke to and the only one who was able to help me
I am one of the unfortunate few who mistakenly fell into the COBRA TRAP because I entered into a Cobra Plan at the age of 65. I contacted many highly recommended Medicare Advisors and Insurance brokers. The only one who had a deep understanding of my situation was Justin Lubenow and more importantly he was able to help me get an insurance policy to protect me for the one year period that I would have been uninsured because I had missed the general enrollment period. Besides his knowledge and experience, I was most impressed by Justin's willingness to spend the time and energy to help me through a very stressful experience. I will certainly recommend Senior Advisors to all my friends who become Medicare eligible.
E
7 months ago
I was introduced to Justin Lubenow of Senior Advisors just prior to my 65th Birthday. Justin was patient, professional and clearly explained my options and made specific recommendations based on my specific situation.Each anniversary, I get a follow up contact from Justin advising what my new options are. He has made the process of navigating these very confusing waters easy. Kudos to Mr. Lubenow for a job well done. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any friend or business associate. Thank you Justin! Eugene N, President & Founder Galaxy Glass & Stone Fairfield, NJ
H
2 years ago
Service -- highest quality. Everyone is thorough , very professional and accommodating. Know their business and work hard to make sure you, the client , is taken care of and satisfied. Very, very happy to continue to be one of their clients We started in New Jersey with the agency and continue with them even with our move to Naples Florida. Five star service ALWAYS!!
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thank you Bob and Helen for the nice comments. Hope you are enjoying your retirement in a warmer climate. Doug
J
2 years ago
The best professional and friendly service ever...
I have been working with Justin Lubinow for more than a year. He has been extraordinarily helpful and honest in creating the best healthcare plan for me. He has helped make changes when other options proved to be more advantageous in regard to coverage plus financial savings. I highly recommend his expertise, knowledge, patience and service. You will make the right decision with his guidance!Judy
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks for the kind review Judy. It's been my pleasure working with you and your friends!
P
2 years ago
Good decision to seek professional help!
Extremely helpful and very informative. It took a great deal of patience to explain this sea of options. We were very confused and unsure of what we were doing and they made it clear which choices were the best for us. It took us months of research and debates and still didn't figure it out. They made it simple and we left there feeling a whole lot lighter!
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thank you Patricia, we will be there for you if you ever have any additional questions. We really appreciate you great review.
D
2 years ago
Very responsive and knowledgable
Very professional organization that helps get results for the best possible solution to the confusing drug world that we are all involved in. Would recommend this excellent organization to anyone.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thank you for the nice review Don. We are getting ready for the drug annual enrollment period and will be helping again this year.
B
2 years ago
Highly qualified in all aspects for Insurance
The Lubenow Agency is extremely knowledgeable,patient and professional. Phone calls returned promptly and no question goes unanswered. I have been with them for 3 years and will continue giving them my business.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Beryl, it has been a nice experience working with you and Ron over the years.
R
2 years ago
Don't deny yourself this service!
Approaching 65, I was blitzed with solicitations by mail urging me to sign up with the senders' Medicare supplemental coverage. Having friends who instead used the Lubenow Agency, my wife and I went straight to them. These are people aware of the range of plans available., They assess your personal needs and pinpoint options that will work best for you...not people in general. You may let individual providers tell you how "best" they are. Or you can put yourself in the hands of people who know all the choices, and how they stack up for you. You end up with coverage that actually minimizes your out-of-pocket expenses. So little time and effort is involved. Just do it. I'm glad I did.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks for the nice review Bob. I also appreciate your referrals.
R
3 years ago
Very informative no unanswered questions
Very knowledgeable in every aspect. A subject that can be very confusing was made clear and simple. I was guided to the best and most economical plan to suit my particular situation.I would strongly recommend this agency to everyone ready for Medicare.Rick Bravo.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks for the review Rick!
D
3 years ago
High quality service, definetely recommend
I contacted agents at other firms before reaching Justin. He was so much more knowledgable and helpful that I knew from one conversation that he was the agent I wanted to deal with. He gave me detailed answers to all my questions which made me have a lot of confidence he knew what he was talking about, and never showed impatience with me. Also, he always gets back to me very quickly which I appreciate. I definetely will be in touch yearly for a review of my policies.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Deena- glad we could help!