Lubenow Agency

Insurance

214 W Main St

Ste 203

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moorestowninsurance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 months ago
Service -- highest quality. Everyone is thorough , very professional and accommodating. Know their business and work hard to make sure you, the client , is taken care of and satisfied. Very, very happy to continue to be one of their clients We started in New Jersey with the agency and continue with them even with our move to Naples Florida. Five star service ALWAYS!!
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thank you Bob and Helen for the nice comments. Hope you are enjoying your retirement in a warmer climate. Doug
J
11 months ago
The best professional and friendly service ever...
I have been working with Justin Lubinow for more than a year. He has been extraordinarily helpful and honest in creating the best healthcare plan for me. He has helped make changes when other options proved to be more advantageous in regard to coverage plus financial savings. I highly recommend his expertise, knowledge, patience and service. You will make the right decision with his guidance!Judy
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks for the kind review Judy. It's been my pleasure working with you and your friends!
P
11 months ago
Good decision to seek professional help!
Extremely helpful and very informative. It took a great deal of patience to explain this sea of options. We were very confused and unsure of what we were doing and they made it clear which choices were the best for us. It took us months of research and debates and still didn't figure it out. They made it simple and we left there feeling a whole lot lighter!
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thank you Patricia, we will be there for you if you ever have any additional questions. We really appreciate you great review.
D
11 months ago
Very responsive and knowledgable
Very professional organization that helps get results for the best possible solution to the confusing drug world that we are all involved in. Would recommend this excellent organization to anyone.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thank you for the nice review Don. We are getting ready for the drug annual enrollment period and will be helping again this year.
B
11 months ago
Highly qualified in all aspects for Insurance
The Lubenow Agency is extremely knowledgeable,patient and professional. Phone calls returned promptly and no question goes unanswered. I have been with them for 3 years and will continue giving them my business.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Beryl, it has been a nice experience working with you and Ron over the years.
R
11 months ago
Don't deny yourself this service!
Approaching 65, I was blitzed with solicitations by mail urging me to sign up with the senders' Medicare supplemental coverage. Having friends who instead used the Lubenow Agency, my wife and I went straight to them. These are people aware of the range of plans available., They assess your personal needs and pinpoint options that will work best for you...not people in general. You may let individual providers tell you how "best" they are. Or you can put yourself in the hands of people who know all the choices, and how they stack up for you. You end up with coverage that actually minimizes your out-of-pocket expenses. So little time and effort is involved. Just do it. I'm glad I did.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks for the nice review Bob. I also appreciate your referrals.
R
1 year ago
Very informative no unanswered questions
Very knowledgeable in every aspect. A subject that can be very confusing was made clear and simple. I was guided to the best and most economical plan to suit my particular situation.I would strongly recommend this agency to everyone ready for Medicare.Rick Bravo.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks for the review Rick!
D
2 years ago
High quality service, definetely recommend
I contacted agents at other firms before reaching Justin. He was so much more knowledgable and helpful that I knew from one conversation that he was the agent I wanted to deal with. He gave me detailed answers to all my questions which made me have a lot of confidence he knew what he was talking about, and never showed impatience with me. Also, he always gets back to me very quickly which I appreciate. I definetely will be in touch yearly for a review of my policies.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks Deena- glad we could help!
K
2 years ago
Provided free needed community service
Lubenow has never benefitted directly from me, but I refer all my friends because of the wonderful community service they provide for those on Medicare. Every year they look over the medications I take and provide excellent feedback on choosing the best supplemental drug plan. This year we will potentially save $500. Without their service I would have just stayed with who we had. With yearly changes of meds, and company options, they provide a much-needed service so graciously, thanks,
Response from Lubenow Agency
Glad we could help save money - one of the most rewarding parts of our job!!
B
2 years ago
Lubenow Agency - what a great find!
Having just retired, I was faced with an awesome task of finding replacement health and prescription drug coverage to supplement Medicare. Everywhere you turn someone is trying to sell you something that may or may not be in your best interest. By sheer luck I completed an online inquiry about Medicare supplements and found the Lubenow Agency. Within a very short time I received a call from Justin Lubenow and immediately scheduled an appointment. Justin was very patient and informative and placed us in a Medicare supplemental plan and drug plan that best suited our needs. He has followed up on numerous occasions to be sure we received the Plan documents and if we had any questions. I would recommend this agency to anyone and look forward to working with them going forward.
Response from Lubenow Agency
Thanks for the very nice review Barbara! It was a pleasure to work with you and Jerry.