Lubomir Serafimov DDS

Dentist

250 Wentworth Avenue East

West St. Paul, MN 55118

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional, nice to talk to, always friendly.
Always on top of my issues.
J
3 months ago
I have found my new dentist!
I used a Groupon for cleaning/exam/x-rays; I do not have dental insurance and have not been to the dentist in years. Ashley did my cleaning; she was really nice and pleasant to talk to. I felt no pain or discomfort - she is good at what she does. I have a couple issues from not being to a dentist in a while. Dr. Lu took a lot of time explaining what was going on with my teeth and treatment options. I felt absolutely no pressure to commit to anything. I left with a list of what needs to be addressed and left up to me when/how to proceed.
J
4 months ago
They care about patients
It wasn't long ago that I was facing oral surgery due to early peridontal disease. Dr Lou and his staff worked with me using treatments to improve my situation. He wasn't just interested in seeing me as a patient, but cared about my teeth and mouth. He takes time explaining what I need to do in between visits and was truly concerned about my health. I never had to have surgery and left there today after my regular check up and cleaning as he told me my teeth and mouth were in great shape. They really do care.
L
5 months ago
Friendly, they put you at ease.
Dr. Serafimov is a true professional. He is friendly, explains everything that he is going to do, and does a great job. His staff is efficient & friendly.
J
5 months ago
The staff was welcoming and made me feel at ease. Dr. Lou made me feel comfortable. I needed a tooth pulled and was apprehensive and concerned.The procedure went smoothly without side effects. I trust the doctor and staff at this office. Thank you also for explaining the procedure and what I needed to do afterward. Thanks, Jon
A
5 months ago
My dental experience was great. Dental office well kept, staff very helpful,caring and professional.
C
6 months ago
Welcoming, professional, reassuring
Welcoming, professional atmosphere began at 'front desk'...Questions answered, information provided that helped me determine it was time to 'change' dentists. Hygienist (not sure of her title) was absolutely amazing: professional, yet warm and friendly. She created a relaxed environment in spite of this new experience. It was evident that she is very skilled at her work. I was impressed with the advanced equipment and the way she shared information about 'my mouth'. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Lu who managed to seem both approachable and knowledgeable. I left feeling a strong sense of trust in this group...have always dreaded going to the dentist but am reassured by this experience.
M
7 months ago
The staff is always welcoming and friendly.
I have had very bad experiences with Dentist in my past so it is so nice to have a Dentist I feel comfortable with and actually don't mind going to - Dr. Lu takes time to explain things and lets me know what they are doing (even thanking me for helping when I didn't really do anything other than sit in the chair!!) Just had some major Dental work done and Dr. Lu and Stacy were awesome. The entire staff is always friendly and welcoming.
J
7 months ago
Great Experience!
Love Dr. Lu and his team, always super nice and welcoming. Dr. Lu takes time to explain and answer questions. I have never felt that he is rushing like I have at other practices. Best dentist I have been to!
T
8 months ago
Dental Checkup
A friendly, capable team that work to maintain your dental health, not just fix immediate problems. I almost look forward to going to the dentist.