Lubomir Serafimov DDS

Dentist

250 Wentworth Avenue East

West St. Paul, MN 55118

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional, efficient service
The hygienist was professional, thorough & friendly. She offered me tips on taking care of my teeth. I will be going back!!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service with a smile
I've been coming here since the office opened, and I have never been disappointed. Every staff member is always friendly and conversational, and very competent.
A
1 month ago
The workers are very friendly and they make you feel special. They don't treat me as a patient but as a friend each time I get my teeth cleaned.
M
1 month ago
Great care and caring
Great individual attention. Professional and compassionate care
J
1 month ago
Great!
M
2 months ago
Top notch dental care
I have anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr. Lu and staff do everything they can to make my experience the best it can be. I would not go anywhere else.
L
3 months ago
Respectful and professional
Dr Lu is a very caring and truthful dentist. He has always listen to my concerns and guided me with the help I needed to protect my teeth and health. Thank you Dr Lu,
K
5 months ago
Gentle, professional staff
Dr Lu and staff are fabulous! Everyone is kind, professional and efficient. Needing a root canal, I was quite nervous. Dr Lu knows how to put you at ease and complete the work in a timely manner. I wouldn't go anywhere but his office for dental work and routine cleanings.
L
5 months ago
Friendly professional office staff
I stopped in their office today panicked from breaking my tooth to ask if they take new clients, and was relieved to read New Clients Welcome" on the front door. Their Office Mgr. Was so incredibly helpful as i didnt have my insurance card, she found me fast on-line! They fit me in today, and the staff and Dr.are Wonderful! They mention what they will be doing before they do it, and make you feel very comfortable. I excited i just found my new dentist!
B
6 months ago
Professional Experience
Dr. Serafimov's staff are professional, courteous, and efficient. Good communication with patients. I highly recommend.