Lubomir Serafimov DDS

Dentist

250 Wentworth Avenue East

West St. Paul, MN 55118

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Gentle, professional staff
Dr Lu and staff are fabulous! Everyone is kind, professional and efficient. Needing a root canal, I was quite nervous. Dr Lu knows how to put you at ease and complete the work in a timely manner. I wouldn't go anywhere but his office for dental work and routine cleanings.
L
2 months ago
Friendly professional office staff
I stopped in their office today panicked from breaking my tooth to ask if they take new clients, and was relieved to read New Clients Welcome" on the front door. Their Office Mgr. Was so incredibly helpful as i didnt have my insurance card, she found me fast on-line! They fit me in today, and the staff and Dr.are Wonderful! They mention what they will be doing before they do it, and make you feel very comfortable. I excited i just found my new dentist!
B
3 months ago
Professional Experience
Dr. Serafimov's staff are professional, courteous, and efficient. Good communication with patients. I highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
New crown prep
Dr. S did great! Stacy put my temp crown in and gave me some fixident. I had my supper cut up small and ate it on the right side. After supper, I was talking to my sister and temp crown came loose. I could not believe it! I shoved it back in. When I tried to take it out, I could not. I hope I do not swallow it my sleep.
L
3 months ago
Root canal, crowns and whatever else!
Dr. Lu and staff; Sandy, Ashley and Stacy are awesome. Always helpful and will work with your schedule to fit you in for a visit, if you have an immediate need. I’ve been going here for over 5 years now and have not had one negative experience. Thanks everyone!
S
4 months ago
Great Experience Every Time.
My experience has always been very good, Dr.Serafimov is a very caring dentist. I always feel very comfortable with him, all his staff are very friendly.
L
6 months ago
Professional, nice to talk to, always friendly.
Always on top of my issues.
J
9 months ago
I have found my new dentist!
I used a Groupon for cleaning/exam/x-rays; I do not have dental insurance and have not been to the dentist in years. Ashley did my cleaning; she was really nice and pleasant to talk to. I felt no pain or discomfort - she is good at what she does. I have a couple issues from not being to a dentist in a while. Dr. Lu took a lot of time explaining what was going on with my teeth and treatment options. I felt absolutely no pressure to commit to anything. I left with a list of what needs to be addressed and left up to me when/how to proceed.
J
10 months ago
They care about patients
It wasn't long ago that I was facing oral surgery due to early peridontal disease. Dr Lou and his staff worked with me using treatments to improve my situation. He wasn't just interested in seeing me as a patient, but cared about my teeth and mouth. He takes time explaining what I need to do in between visits and was truly concerned about my health. I never had to have surgery and left there today after my regular check up and cleaning as he told me my teeth and mouth were in great shape. They really do care.
L
11 months ago
Friendly, they put you at ease.
Dr. Serafimov is a true professional. He is friendly, explains everything that he is going to do, and does a great job. His staff is efficient & friendly.