Lubomir Serafimov DDS

Dentist

250 Wentworth Avenue East

West St. Paul, MN 55118

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Service providers were pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.
T
3 months ago
Quick, painless filling
Minimal waiting today. Still have a loss of feeling from the novocaine four hours later. Good job by pleasant professionals.
T
3 months ago
Dental Work Done Right
I've been seeing Dr. Serafimov for about five years now. The quality of the work shows. Pleasant staff too.
L
3 months ago
Teeth cleaned
I had my teeth cleaned this afternoon. Ashley removed the stain on my bottom front teeth. They were stained because I used the special mouthwash from the dentist from when I got my implant procedure started. I thought it from getting older!
N
3 months ago
Friendly, professional
A friendly professional staff. Kind, with excellent service. Everything was explained to me very well. My options and insurance was also explained. Great!
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly personnel and high-quality service. Dr. Serafimov is experienced dentist with the right approach to the patients - explaining in details what the situation is and what the possible options going forward are.
L
4 months ago
Professional, efficient service
The hygienist was professional, thorough & friendly. She offered me tips on taking care of my teeth. I will be going back!!
D
5 months ago
Professional service with a smile
I've been coming here since the office opened, and I have never been disappointed. Every staff member is always friendly and conversational, and very competent.
A
5 months ago
The workers are very friendly and they make you feel special. They don't treat me as a patient but as a friend each time I get my teeth cleaned.
M
5 months ago
Great care and caring
Great individual attention. Professional and compassionate care