Lubomir Serafimov DDS

Dentist

250 Wentworth Avenue East

West St. Paul, MN 55118

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Quality work and great service!
Great service! Dr. Serafimov is very skillfull and gentle. He provides quality work that last long time.
M
2 months ago
Very polite and professional
I would recommend this dentist to everyone amazingly nice and very understanding
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff in MN!!
Dr, Lu is awesome!! Ashley is the best & nicest hygienist!! My teeth were terrible & they didn’t make me feel bad about it!! They were all very nice, comforting & caring & now I have a smile people in toothpaste ads have!!
D
5 months ago
Service providers were pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.
T
5 months ago
Quick, painless filling
Minimal waiting today. Still have a loss of feeling from the novocaine four hours later. Good job by pleasant professionals.
T
6 months ago
Dental Work Done Right
I've been seeing Dr. Serafimov for about five years now. The quality of the work shows. Pleasant staff too.
L
6 months ago
Teeth cleaned
I had my teeth cleaned this afternoon. Ashley removed the stain on my bottom front teeth. They were stained because I used the special mouthwash from the dentist from when I got my implant procedure started. I thought it from getting older!
N
6 months ago
Friendly, professional
A friendly professional staff. Kind, with excellent service. Everything was explained to me very well. My options and insurance was also explained. Great!
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly personnel and high-quality service. Dr. Serafimov is experienced dentist with the right approach to the patients - explaining in details what the situation is and what the possible options going forward are.
L
7 months ago
Professional, efficient service
The hygienist was professional, thorough & friendly. She offered me tips on taking care of my teeth. I will be going back!!