Lubomir Serafimov DDS

Dentist

250 Wentworth Avenue East

West St. Paul, MN 55118

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
dental care
friendly professional staff, very understanding as to how as anxiety provoking dental work can be. I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
M
2 months ago
Caring and virtually pain and anxiety free
Great personality who takes time to explain what is needed. Staff is friendly and worked me in this visit for an urgent problem. Great technical skill also
A
2 months ago
The most relaxing and pain Free dentist in town
Dr. lubomir is a top of the line dentist fun to talk to and knows how to take care of his patient. Dr. lubomir's staff is very pleasant and wonderful to be taken care of by.
R
2 months ago
another crown
another successful crown installation
R
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I received a full cleaning from Jacqui. She was very patient, competent and thorough
B
4 months ago
Quality work and great service!
Great service! Dr. Serafimov is very skillfull and gentle. He provides quality work that last long time.
M
6 months ago
Very polite and professional
I would recommend this dentist to everyone amazingly nice and very understanding
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff in MN!!
Dr, Lu is awesome!! Ashley is the best & nicest hygienist!! My teeth were terrible & they didn’t make me feel bad about it!! They were all very nice, comforting & caring & now I have a smile people in toothpaste ads have!!
D
9 months ago
Service providers were pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.
T
9 months ago
Quick, painless filling
Minimal waiting today. Still have a loss of feeling from the novocaine four hours later. Good job by pleasant professionals.