Lucky Air Climate Control Ltd

HVAC Contractor

585 Middlefield Rd

Ste 29

Scarborough, ON M1V 4Y5

TSSA: FS R000076638906
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

torontoonhvacservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
highly recommend
Frank is definitely the guy that you can trust - very professional, a technical know-how, friendly, and honest! Highly recommend to everyone!!!
T
2 months ago
Best in the market!
I have been using Lucky Air Climate Control for the past several years for HVAC install and maintenance for my business. Frank is great to work with and always provides quality service. I would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Excellent work
Great service fast and well performed friendly and professional I would and will recommend your service .
L
2 months ago
Exceptional Work
I have been using Frank and his crew for years. They are exceptional tradespeople. Great value and service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an HVAC specialist.
R
2 months ago
excellent service and punctual
Lucky Air Climate Control is an amazing company. Competitive pricing, punctual, excellent service, speedy, and they clean up when they're finished. I recommend them highly.
N
2 months ago
High quality of work.
I hired Frank to do the overall heating and air conditioning for our new home. He came up with appropriate recommendations that were within our budget. We have been in our home over 2 years now and the system that Frank installed for us is very comfortable throughout our cold winters and hot summers. Thank you Frank. I would recommend you to everyone.
Response from Lucky Air Climate Control Ltd
Thanks! I will do my best to serve my customer.
B
2 months ago
Great service and excellent work
I have hired them many times for both personal and commercial projects. They get the job done right, on time and are always very competitivly priced. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a HVAC contractor.
Response from Lucky Air Climate Control Ltd
Thanks! I like to help my customer to achieve their goal.
K
2 months ago
Lucky Air Climate Control Ltd is very professional ,punctual and knowlegable about their work. I find Frank extremely helpful. They return your calls almost immediately. The fees is within the norm. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Response from Lucky Air Climate Control Ltd
Thanks! My Goal is helping every customer have a comfort home.
A
2 months ago
quick, easy and professional
In stead of giving us all the bells and whistles and different features for us to choose, Frank is able to give us a very straight forwarder suggestion on the models that have the best cost/benefit ratio based on his opinion. He also explained to us his rational. We did go with his suggestions. His quotation is reasonable enough that we don't feel the need to further negotiate. He is able to do the installation only 3 days after we confirmed the order. With their team work, they were able to finish the job a couple hours earlier. They clean up the work site. There were no extra charge or anything. Overall, everything with Frank is just quick, easy and straight forward.
Response from Lucky Air Climate Control Ltd
Thanks! My Goal is helping every customer have a comfort home.
T
2 months ago
professional service
I am a reno contractor. one of house I doing reno need to add and move some return air duct. I call frank, I got his number from my friend. He came quickly and fully understand my desire. after he finished, I call City Inspector and got pass so quickly. Thank for frank's professional job. I gave 2 thumbs up!
Response from Lucky Air Climate Control Ltd
Thanks! working hard to be more professional.