Ludlow Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

257 Kendall St

Ludlow, MA 01056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional and caring!
My child fell and broke both front teeth. I called the office and he was seen immediately. They were caring and professional in every way. I have been a patient for almost 30 years. The staff are fantastic and are especially great with my kids! Couldn't be happier!
J
6 days ago
Dr. Weigel, Ludlow Dentistry
Dr. Weigel treats each and every patient as though they were a special family member. He is an exceptional dentist, knowledgeable, compassionate and always does his very best to provide excellent care. It is wonderful to be able to have a dentist you can trust. I feel very fortunate to have dentist I have 100 % confidence in. His staff are terrific and always helpful and caring. They should be listed as the #1 dentists in Western Mass!
L
2 weeks ago
I love Ludlow Family Dentistry
I brought my son to have 2 teeth extracted . Dr. Roberts was fantastic as usual. She really has a special way to make kids feel comfortable and relaxed. She personally called later in the evening to make sure my son was feeling ok. Now that is customer service!!!! My family have been patients there for years and all the doctors and staff are great . We would never go anywhere else.
W
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff
This is the best dentist office that I have ever dealt with. I have recommended it to several friends and family members.
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Great doctors very helpful and gentle. The staff is great super friendly.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
For many years all my appointments have been excellent!
D
3 months ago
Great Experience with Dr. Young
Came in to have a tooth filled with Dr. Young, who was new to me. I found him to be friendly and very knowledgeable. The Novocain injection was almost painless as well as the procedure itself. He explained everything he was doing, which I really appreciated. I especially liked listening to music of my choice. It was the best experience I ever had at the dentist. I have been a patient of Ludlow Family Dentistry for about 50 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 months ago
I always have a great experience at Ludlow Family Dentistry, the hygienist is very gental and kind. I found be that I get helpful tips to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Great practice !!!
J
3 months ago
I have always received great service at Ludlow Family Dentistry. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. This visit I received a cleaning with the most up to date technology and full explanations of what was being done throughout the visit. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
All my visits are excellent, for many years !