Ludlow Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

257 Kendall St

Ludlow, MA 01056

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 months ago
Stephanie is awesome....very personable and comfy to be around. Known Dr. Mitera many years. Very professional and an excellent dentist. Very personable as well. He also has a great assistant. She is excellent and keeps Dr. Mitera on his toes.....Office staff is great too. They make every effort to accomadate appointments and billing...
E
10 months ago
Erin was very professional and friendly. She answered all of my questions and gave me great advice. I have been going to this practice for about 30 years, and I do not mind going to the dentist !
M
10 months ago
Dr. Roberts was wonderful as usual. Very gentle and comforting and very personable. Our family has been going here for over 20 years. The staff are wonderful too.
B
11 months ago
Professional and caring!
My child fell and broke both front teeth. I called the office and he was seen immediately. They were caring and professional in every way. I have been a patient for almost 30 years. The staff are fantastic and are especially great with my kids! Couldn't be happier!
J
11 months ago
Dr. Weigel, Ludlow Dentistry
Dr. Weigel treats each and every patient as though they were a special family member. He is an exceptional dentist, knowledgeable, compassionate and always does his very best to provide excellent care. It is wonderful to be able to have a dentist you can trust. I feel very fortunate to have dentist I have 100 % confidence in. His staff are terrific and always helpful and caring. They should be listed as the #1 dentists in Western Mass!
L
12 months ago
I love Ludlow Family Dentistry
I brought my son to have 2 teeth extracted . Dr. Roberts was fantastic as usual. She really has a special way to make kids feel comfortable and relaxed. She personally called later in the evening to make sure my son was feeling ok. Now that is customer service!!!! My family have been patients there for years and all the doctors and staff are great . We would never go anywhere else.
W
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff
This is the best dentist office that I have ever dealt with. I have recommended it to several friends and family members.
K
1 year ago
Amazing staff
Great doctors very helpful and gentle. The staff is great super friendly.
J
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Service
For many years all my appointments have been excellent!
D
1 year ago
Great Experience with Dr. Young
Came in to have a tooth filled with Dr. Young, who was new to me. I found him to be friendly and very knowledgeable. The Novocain injection was almost painless as well as the procedure itself. He explained everything he was doing, which I really appreciated. I especially liked listening to music of my choice. It was the best experience I ever had at the dentist. I have been a patient of Ludlow Family Dentistry for about 50 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.