Luff Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lufforthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Professional yet Friendly
Iโ€™ve never been to a place that is so professional yet so friendly and welcoming. My daughter has looks forward to every visit with joy. As a parent that makes me feel great! I would recommend them to everyone I know. Awesome customer service.
K
6 days ago
Friendly awesome environment
Dr Luff is amazing! His team is pretty awesome! I enjoyed all my visits and they are always friendly and kind! Never had a problem and I can guaranteed you will never leave with a frown. I recommend them to everyone I know and to anyone looking for a great smile ๐Ÿ˜€
A
2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the outcome of my invisilign lite. I only needed them for six months! I always loved coming in for my appointments. Everyone is always so nice and the appointments were always so quick.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Clean Facility
Staff is accommodating to your needs, professional and helpful. My son started braces in early 2018. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist!
B
1 month ago
Our favorite orthodontist! Love Charing about agriculture with him and the staff!๐Ÿ˜ŠThey do an excellent job too at straightening teeth!๐Ÿ‘
D
1 month ago
They are the best!
So happy we chose Luff Orthodontics for our son. Everyone is very friendly, caring and professional.
H
1 month ago
Great experience! Everyone was so kind and personable.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, great customer service, and timing was great!
I enjoy having my boys get their work done with them. Continuing to see them for my boys' braces and other needs. They have great staff members and explain everything well. They get everything done in a timely matter.
L
3 months ago
Great orthodontist
We have taken both our kids to Luff Orthodontics since November 2016. Love the progress report slips after each visit.
R
3 months ago
Very high quality service! Very detailed! Very kind!
Today I got my braces. I was a bit nervous at first. Everyone made me feel comfortable and I was able to ask questions without feeling rushed. The entire staff was very kind to me and I really liked that! Thank you all for all that you do on a daily! I greatly appreciate each and everyone of you!!!!!! Thank you๐Ÿ˜€