Luff Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lufforthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The best
I'm very impressed with the friendly and professional service of Luff Orthodontics.
S
3 weeks ago
First Visit
First Visit to an Orthodontist for my daughter. We were referred by her pediatric dentist. Our wait to be seen was very short, everyone was really friendly and efficient but we did not feel rushed. They paid attention and answered all our questions patiently. I would highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
years of great service
Our Daughter is so happy with her new smile.. something she will never forget
D
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous, Caring Took my Granddaughter in for an initial visit and the staff was beyond excellent. Have never been treated better at any business, they are great!!
D
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous, Caring Took my Granddaughter in for an initial visit and the staff was beyond excellent. Have never been treated better at any business, they are great!!
R
1 month ago
Had a pleasant time with Luff. Everyone was very courteous and professional. They made the service fast and making the payments easy. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Phenomenal staff
The best experience I have had in a doctors office. Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, appointment was quick, doctor was thorough, and the office was extremely clean.
C
2 months ago
I am a new patient at Luff and so it's been stellar service , appointment availability on short notice , friendly and accommodating staff too .
L
2 months ago
I’ve never had a negative experience
This place has been great in every way. We’ve been going there for about a year and a half. I’ve never had reason to complain. Love the atmosphere, the decoration, the waiting area, the staff, text reminders about appointments lol. They even do basket drawings once in awhile. Even the small stuff counts. They have teas, water bottles, water dispenser, tv playing animal shows, good music in the background, and we seriously LOVE the different chapsticks that are for clients lol. Keep up the good work everyone!
E
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff went above and beyond keeping a smile and remaining friendly during the recent earthquake. Even using phones as lights (power outage) to ensure my son braces were installed correctly. Thanks again