Luff Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lufforthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great orthodontist
Both our daughters were simultaneously in braces. Appointments are on time, love the report cards that my kids would get after each visit. Their rewards programs were highly motivating to my girls and their braces came off sooner than anticipated
H
4 weeks ago
Accommodating
The staff is friendly and professional. The office is clean and organized. They work with my family’s schedule since we drive from Kenai for appointments.
J
2 months ago
Service was incredible
The staff was amazing and informational finding what worked with me to give me the best results.
V
2 months ago
Friendly staff and Dr. Luff is so good with kids. My kids love going here and have never complained. They always feel comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Friendly
Staff is friendly. Greets you right away and makes you feel welcomed. Daughter was nervous but they talked to her and moved the appt quickly for her. Thank you
G
2 months ago
Awesome experience and friendly staff
Thank you Dr. Luff and awesome staff for always accomodating me in you guy’s busy schedule! Sara, Jenny and Alyssa are always very helpful and very professional!🙌
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Employees
I have nothing to say to anyone because they have that awesome hospitality and service! Thanks!
Y
2 months ago
Professional yet Friendly
I’ve never been to a place that is so professional yet so friendly and welcoming. My daughter has looks forward to every visit with joy. As a parent that makes me feel great! I would recommend them to everyone I know. Awesome customer service.
K
3 months ago
Friendly awesome environment
Dr Luff is amazing! His team is pretty awesome! I enjoyed all my visits and they are always friendly and kind! Never had a problem and I can guaranteed you will never leave with a frown. I recommend them to everyone I know and to anyone looking for a great smile 😀
A
3 months ago
I am very happy with the outcome of my invisilign lite. I only needed them for six months! I always loved coming in for my appointments. Everyone is always so nice and the appointments were always so quick.