Luff Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lufforthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great orthodontist
We have taken both our kids to Luff Orthodontics since November 2016. Love the progress report slips after each visit.
R
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service! Very detailed! Very kind!
Today I got my braces. I was a bit nervous at first. Everyone made me feel comfortable and I was able to ask questions without feeling rushed. The entire staff was very kind to me and I really liked that! Thank you all for all that you do on a daily! I greatly appreciate each and everyone of you!!!!!! Thank you😀
A
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is great. I highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Very professional, detailed, excellent customer service!!!
I enjoyed my experience today!!! It was my first time visiting. I hope all my visits will be like the first!!! I look forward to my upcoming services!!! Thanks to the entire team!!!
A
2 months ago
From the moment we walked in the door, all the staff was professional, helpful and the best!
Three of my children went to this office and always came back home with smiles! They really appreciated the staff and how well they were taken care! Thank you to Dr. Luff and the staff at Luff Orthodontist!
Y
3 months ago
We( my 8 yrs old & I ) follow in love with this office. I was so impressed by the office until I meet the crew... lovely place, beautiful staff and 101% professionals!
We( my 8 yrs old & I ) follow in love with this office. I was so impressed by the office ( so clean and great decorated) until I meet the crew... even better! lovely place, beautiful staff and 101% professionals!
E
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Professional, very friendly and very willingly communication by writing and American Sign Language. All staffers are amazing, care and love their smiles!!! You guys are ROCK!!!!!!!!!
L
4 months ago
Professional, Timely, Knowledgeable
From the very first appointment, Dr. Luff and his staff have been super friendly, very timely, professional and knowledgeable. His in house financing really made braces for our daughter obtainable. We are very happy with the outcome!! Thanks again for making the process a happy one!!
S
6 months ago
Luff Orthodontics Rocks
Both Dr. Luff & Dr. Luff & Staff Listen to not only the Parent's concerns & very thoroughly act upon any questions that you may have but are very attentive to your child's concerns or questions as well. I would highly recommend Luff Orthodontics for Family, friends & people of all ages. Let's face it getting braces isn't fun & it can be painful but with the "right," Orthodontist's involved it alleviates that stress & just overall helps the entire process to be a lot more streamlined & worry free. Sincerely, Another Satisfied Parent,
R
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
Professional, friendly, overall takes very good care of your needs!!