Luff Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lufforthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Wasilla Office
Amazing staff! They made my 7yo feel comfortable and at ease. She loved her visit. They explained everything to her. She's looking forward to her next visit. Very kid friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Very good experience, I have three kids and it wasn't easy to take three of them at the same time but they work with our schedule really good. Sometimes as military dependant it's hard to transfer and starts all over. I think we found the best orthodontics in town.
K
4 weeks ago
Everything I expected
Pleasant and professional!
R
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I brought my son to the one behind Golden Lion Hotel, they have fast reliable & friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Great office
Luff Orthodontics is amazing! I am a dental professional myself and feel so confident in his office, he is who I trust for my family and patients.
T
1 month ago
This office is fantastic, I have 4 children going here, and the staff are warm and friendly.
Y
3 months ago
Wasilla location
My daughter has the pleasure of getting braces today at the Wasilla location and it was everything she expected and more. The staff is friendly from the front office staff to the techs that assist the orthodontist. Everything was explained perfectly and we left feeling very confident. Love this office!
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Both my son and I are recieving treatment through Doctor Luff and staff. Having the option to be seen at both the Valley or Anchorage clinics is extremely convenient for us, as we live in the Valley and I work in Anchorage. I have received nothing but the best customer care and service from both clinics.
C
3 months ago
Love this place!
We came to the new Wasilla office and it's is probably one of the niciest offices we have been to! We would highly recommend this office!
S
3 months ago
Best orthodontist
Very personable, I never have to tell them my name when I come and check-in. Great customer service from everyone! They always put a smile on my face. They are always fast and take great care of me, making sure I know what to do when I leave and where I'm at in my progress.