Luff Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3708 Rhone Circle

Anchorage, AK 99508

Open Today By Appointment

lufforthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
We( my 8 yrs old & I ) follow in love with this office. I was so impressed by the office until I meet the crew... lovely place, beautiful staff and 101% professionals!
We( my 8 yrs old & I ) follow in love with this office. I was so impressed by the office ( so clean and great decorated) until I meet the crew... even better! lovely place, beautiful staff and 101% professionals!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Professional, very friendly and very willingly communication by writing and American Sign Language. All staffers are amazing, care and love their smiles!!! You guys are ROCK!!!!!!!!!
L
1 month ago
Professional, Timely, Knowledgeable
From the very first appointment, Dr. Luff and his staff have been super friendly, very timely, professional and knowledgeable. His in house financing really made braces for our daughter obtainable. We are very happy with the outcome!! Thanks again for making the process a happy one!!
S
3 months ago
Luff Orthodontics Rocks
Both Dr. Luff & Dr. Luff & Staff Listen to not only the Parent's concerns & very thoroughly act upon any questions that you may have but are very attentive to your child's concerns or questions as well. I would highly recommend Luff Orthodontics for Family, friends & people of all ages. Let's face it getting braces isn't fun & it can be painful but with the "right," Orthodontist's involved it alleviates that stress & just overall helps the entire process to be a lot more streamlined & worry free. Sincerely, Another Satisfied Parent,
R
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
Professional, friendly, overall takes very good care of your needs!!
J
3 months ago
I am so glad we chose this place. Made the whole experience so much better. The atmosphere is easy and laid back and totally professional... the staff is wonderful... would go no where else.
E
4 months ago
Professional personable friendly
Front office staff and assistants are top level. Dr Luff is amazing with my son he doesn’t talk down to him. Very knowledgeable
B
4 months ago
Fast, helpful, knowledgeable
My son and daughter both recently got braces here and so far the service all around has been exceptional. They do give discounts as well which is helpful with 2 kids that need braces. Everyone is friendly and pleasant to work with. They also work with your schedule to ensure if you have multiple children they can be seen at the same office visit which is advantageous to working parents. I look forward to seeing the final results and working with them the next couple of years.
L
5 months ago
Friendly!
I got my braces done here, which took over 2 years. The staff is very friendly, and a lot like a little family! Nice little office with a cool view! Love the coffee :) 4 stars because I wasn't completely happy about my results. Love this place, but I probably would not recommend it to my family and friends. But then again, I was a "difficult patient"...
K
5 months ago
Friendly
I took my daughter in to get her braces. The lady that went through the paperwork was awesome. She was friendly and thorugh with the instructions for how the braces would go on, what the parts were, etc. She also explained how their scheduling works which is a good thing for me so I know how to plan my daughter's visits.