Lugay Family Dental

Dentist

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Great service, very professional, but relaxing atmosphere
Like other have said Dr. Lugay and his staff are simply amazing! I am generally nervous at a dentist office but NOT at this one, Dr. Lugay is so kind gentle and friendly! His staff is so professional and very efficient . Happy to recommend this dentistry to my family and friends!
K
9 months ago
Dr. Lugay and his staff are simply amazing! I am generally nervous at a dentist office but NOT at this one, Dr. Lugay is so kind gentle and friendly! His staff is so professional and very efficient . Happy to recommend this dentistry to my family and friends!
J
9 months ago
Dr. Lugay Friendly, gentle,to the point, does what has to be done nothing more. When he works on you your the only one. Has great assistants too.
B
9 months ago
10 Years of Great Service
I have been going to Dr. Lugay for 10 years now, starting when my teeth were in horrible shape. Through his efforts and his recommendation of a Periodontist, I was able to get several implants resulting in a healthy teeth and gums. Over the years, he has made himself available to fit my schedule. Dr. Lugay and his staff take an interest, not only in your teeth and gums, but in your personal life also. He makes it a pleasure to visit the dentist. I drive from the westside to Scottsdale for my visits and will continue to do so in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Lugay to anyone looking for a fantastic dentist.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Lugay is a great Dentist. What a personality both he and his staff has. He has found mistakes other dentist have made on my teeth. He is very thorough when working on my teeth. He is a wonderful Doctor who puts his heart into working on his clients teeth. I am moving about 45 miles from where I live currently and I will still go to Dr. Lugay to handle the care of my teeth Thank you Dr. Lugay for being there when I need you. Michael C. Di Leo
C
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Lugay is recommened dentist. He is very friendly and hospitable, He attends to your needs and helpful. I recommed him to anyone who needs to see a dentist. He is very good in his work too.
J
12 months ago
Best Family Dental Office
Dr. Lugay and his staff are amazing! Our family has been going to their office for the last 2 years and we are treated just like family. Dr. Lugay is so patient and careful with my son Luke even when he's trying to pull teeth out. Thank you Dr. Lugay and staff for all you do for us, Jackie, Mike, Diego, and Luke.
L
1 year ago
Quality care
Dr Lugay and staff treat patients like family. He always takes his time with us- we have never been rushed during our appointments. He is thorough and very professional and has always seen us when we have had any dental emergencies. The quality of care is exceptional and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
1 year ago
Great Dentist
As your previous patient said.... "Dr Lugay is excellent. I would recommend my family to go there as He is Honest, Knows what he is doing and understands how his clients feels and any pain that they may have. I used to go to another dentist who was in the field a long time and did not handle my problem and I had to go to Dr. Lugay was the one who fixed my problem. He is just great, very personable as well as his staff, you have to meet him and then have him work on your teeth and you will see I am telling the truth and you will join me and others who think he is the best Dentist in AZ. His pricing is very fair and good. Again I would recommend him. I sign my full name as proof Rick Bonifasi
M
1 year ago
Dr Lugay is excellent. I would recommend my family to go there as He is Honest, Knows what he is doing and understands how his clients feels and any pain that they may have. I used to go to another dentist who was in the field a long time and did not handle my problem and I had to go to Dr. Lugay was the one who fixed my problem. He is just great, very personable as well as his staff, you have to meet him and then have him work on your teeth and you will see I am telling the truth and you will join me and others who think he is the best Dentist in AZ. His pricing is very fair and good. Again I would recommend him. I sign my full name as proof Michael C. Di Leo