Lukasz A. Gorski, DDS

Dentist

23832 Rockfield Blvd.

Suite 265

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today By Appointment

gorskidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Incredible staff, extremely professional and reliable, with an excellent sense of humor and mostly: very good at minimizing discomfort. Also, Dr. Gorski tried to keep your costs to a minimum and doesn’t jump straight to the most expensive strategy.
H
3 months ago
Highly Skilled, Personable, Professionals
We have been seeIng Dr. Gorski for nearly 10 years. Everyone in the office is courteous and caring. Dr. Gorski was a referral from another Dentist we trusted.
A
4 months ago
Excellent all around
Great job!
J
4 months ago
A dentist you look forward to seeing!
It's always a pleasure to go to the office of Lukasz A. Gorski, D.D.S., in Lake Forest. Everyone is always so friendly and professional.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist I’ve experienced
Friendly and professional. Dr. Gorski and his team radiate kindness and compassion and I never got the feeling that it’s ‚just a job‘ for anyone there. They all love what they do and know how to do it. Highly recommended!
K
4 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Gorski is s true profession and compassionate. His staff, especially Magdalena, are wonderful too.
A
4 months ago
Amazing service, friendly staff and they really care.
Everyone from Magdalena to the girl that cleaned my teeth and to Dr. Gorski. Top notch service and this will be my Dentist moving forward. Thank you for your great service.
T
5 months ago
Very high quality, professional and very friendly office.
Dr Gorski is very good dentist above my expectation. He is ready to answer every questions, fix any problem regarding teeth, always with smile on his face. His staff is also professional, very kind and helpfull.
R
5 months ago
I always recommend dentist Lucasz Gorski to my friends and co-workers. All personnel give a great professional service. They are all nice and kind.
A
5 months ago
The best!
Gorski and team are the best in the business! Really doesn't get better than here! Absolutely and wholeheartedly recommend! The whole team really shows a level of caring, understanding, skill and experience that you know you are in the best of hands!