Lukasz A. Gorski, DDS

Dentist

23832 Rockfield Blvd.

Suite 265

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gorskidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The best dentist and dentist office
The best 👍👍👍👍They treat you like a family member, very compassionate team! Love them!
R
5 days ago
Excellent service
Dr Gorski is an excellent dentist and human being, I have recommended Dr Gorski to a couple of friends and, they love him !
S
1 week ago
Best service ever!
My whole family and I have been patients of Dr. Lukasz even before he relocated to Lake Forest. We could not have asked for a more caring, professional, warm and honest dentist. We have had a hard time finding an honest and reliable dentist in the past, and have been so amazed by the professionalism and family atmosphere that Dr. Lukasz provides. The entire staff at the office is amazing, especially Magda, his office manager. Could not recommend him enough!
A
3 weeks ago
Wspaniały dentysta
Dr. Łukasz Gorski jest najlepszy dentysta i ja byłam do kilku moim życiu. Ja bym nie zmieniła na kogo innego on zawsze ma czas na jego pacientow i zawsze jest uśmiechnięty jak widzi swoich pacientow.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
They treat you like a family member, very compassionate team! Love them!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional care.
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Gorski. He is kind and professional and so is everyone working in the office. Everything about going to this dentist is first class!
R
2 months ago
High quality, make you feel comfortable
He is a true professional n takes pride in his profession. Has a way in making you feel at home and relaxed. He’s my forever dentist. And his staff are exceptional!!!! Thanks Magda
D
2 months ago
Fantastic
I’ve always dreaded the dentist. Dr. Gorski came highly recommended from a friend who is also a dentist. I’ve been going to him ever since. Scheduling is always easy and flexible and the entire staff is a delight to interact with.
A
2 months ago
Great doctor and staff