Lukasz A. Gorski, DDS

Dentist

23832 Rockfield Blvd.

Suite 265

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gorskidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly Staff
Whenever I step foot in this beautiful office I feel right at home, the customer service is great from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave, Dr. Gorski is kind, gentle & professional.
B
1 week ago
Trustworthy Dentist
Doctor Gorski and his staff are professional, kind, and so trustworthy! My entire family actually enjoys our dental appointments because the atmosphere is safe and the care is dependable.
T
1 month ago
Caring, friendly and knowledgable
Dr. Gorski has been taking care of my dental needs now for a few years and I will not go anywhere else. He truly cares about his patients and their needs are number one to him and his staff, this is apparent every visit I have had. I actually enjoy going to my dental appointments...who says that? Dr. Gorsky is an excellent dentist, in all aspects. Thank you Dr. Gorski and team!
M
1 month ago
Love this Place
Truly amazing. Love going to visit Dr. Gorski and his staff.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and family environmental, professional
Loved coming in. Made me feel like I’m so welcome and at home. Can ask any questions and am given a thorough and respectful answer. Recommend to everyone!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist for kids and adults
Vey polite and professional. My kids love dr. Gorski, he is very patient and gentle. Staff is great and once you come to this office you will never look for different dentist.
B
2 months ago
Feels Like Home
If you are reading this trying to decide if you should make an appointment, do it. You will not regret it. From the moment you walk into the beautiful state of the art office you are greeted with warmth from Magdalena and everyone there. There is no judgment, they just want to help you. Prices are beyond fair. Dr. Gorski is well educated and has great skills. You can relax knowing you are in good hands. I smile thinking about how special this place is. Such a treasure.
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasure going to the DENTIST! (said no one really ever)
Every time I come in for my scheduled cleaning , Im greeted by the nicest staff and a well decorated office . Its just pleasant to be there . I never have to wait longer than 5 min or so . The cleaning itself is never rushed and always thorough . Leave feeling fresh and excited for the next time I get to go to the dentist .Great folks! Awesome work . Very pleased . Highly recommend .
T
3 months ago
Too much Tiramisu
great Hygenist, super Doctor and staff
L
3 months ago
The BEST!
After years of changing from one dentist to another, We finally found the BEST DENTIST & team for my entire family who gives us great service, exceptional care and NO PAIN ! They go above and beyond, thank you Dr. Lukasz and crew! We dont mind the 30 mile drive just to see you guys!