Lukasz A. Gorski, DDS

Dentist

23832 Rockfield Blvd.

Suite 265

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gorskidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
I’m not afraid of dentists anymore!
Amazing service, Dr. Gorski and his staff are exceptional! Pleasant, knowledgble and very caring. Modern, very clean office.
A
1 month ago
Excellent all around
Great staff and excellent service. My whole family is very happy with the whole team and the quality of theirwork. The new office is very nice and open with all the newest equipment.
V
2 months ago
Dental Visit at Lukasz A Gorski Nov 19 2018
I RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL OFFICE. I HAD AN EXCELLENT CLEANING AND POLISHING. THIS WAS DONE VERY GOOD. ALSO ADVISED ABOUT OTHER DENTAL WORK IN THE FUTURE. DR. LUKASZ GORSKI IS VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL TO HIS PATIENTS. MAGDALENA IS ALSO VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL. APPRECIATED CHECKING FOR OTHER DENTAL CONCERNS THAT I HAVE HAD FOR AWHILE. MICHELLE IS A VERY KIND HYGIENIST. VERY THOROUGH ABOUT CLEANING MY TEETH. THIS OFFICE IS VERY GOOD AT RELATING TO PEOPLE WITH THEIR CONCERNS. THANKS MUCH. VICKI
H
2 months ago
The best dentist I have been to! Great level of care.
My whole family always gets the best care at Dr. Gorski's office.
M
3 months ago
Very high & professional services ,friendly people ,love this place
Services 110 % ,never have dentist better then Lukasz Gorski
S
3 months ago
excellent Work!
Very good service. An amiable doctor. Highly qualified technicians. Pretty and lovely front desk lady. Beautiful clinic. I feel like I am at home.
C
3 months ago
Professional, immaculate, positive, inviting environment!
Dr. Lukasz Gorski is an exceptional dental healthcare provider. Within seconds of meeting him, you realize you're in great hands. Dr. Gorski is current in dental practices, Intelligent, and most importantly, he truly cares about his patients. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for dentist you're not afraid to visit!
M
3 months ago
The best dentist and dentist office
The best πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘They treat you like a family member, very compassionate team! Love them!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Gorski is an excellent dentist and human being, I have recommended Dr Gorski to a couple of friends and, they love him !
S
3 months ago
Best service ever!
My whole family and I have been patients of Dr. Lukasz even before he relocated to Lake Forest. We could not have asked for a more caring, professional, warm and honest dentist. We have had a hard time finding an honest and reliable dentist in the past, and have been so amazed by the professionalism and family atmosphere that Dr. Lukasz provides. The entire staff at the office is amazing, especially Magda, his office manager. Could not recommend him enough!