Lukasz A. Gorski, DDS

Dentist

23832 Rockfield Blvd.

Suite 265

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gorskidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Best dentist for kids and adults
Vey polite and professional. My kids love dr. Gorski, he is very patient and gentle. Staff is great and once you come to this office you will never look for different dentist.
B
4 months ago
Feels Like Home
If you are reading this trying to decide if you should make an appointment, do it. You will not regret it. From the moment you walk into the beautiful state of the art office you are greeted with warmth from Magdalena and everyone there. There is no judgment, they just want to help you. Prices are beyond fair. Dr. Gorski is well educated and has great skills. You can relax knowing you are in good hands. I smile thinking about how special this place is. Such a treasure.
R
5 months ago
Always a pleasure going to the DENTIST! (said no one really ever)
Every time I come in for my scheduled cleaning , Im greeted by the nicest staff and a well decorated office . Its just pleasant to be there . I never have to wait longer than 5 min or so . The cleaning itself is never rushed and always thorough . Leave feeling fresh and excited for the next time I get to go to the dentist .Great folks! Awesome work . Very pleased . Highly recommend .
T
5 months ago
Too much Tiramisu
great Hygenist, super Doctor and staff
L
5 months ago
The BEST!
After years of changing from one dentist to another, We finally found the BEST DENTIST & team for my entire family who gives us great service, exceptional care and NO PAIN ! They go above and beyond, thank you Dr. Lukasz and crew! We dont mind the 30 mile drive just to see you guys!
E
6 months ago
Super great experience. Office staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Gorski goes above and beyond to make his patients comfortable and pain free. He is kind, honest, and more importantly thorough and on point with his diagnosis and treatment plan. Love going to the dentist !!!
W
7 months ago
High quality service! Very professional
Doctor Gorski is the best ! You will never feel pain! If you thinking you need to see dentist that's the place to go! The whole team is amazing ! I highly recommend doctor Gorski !
P
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
After 10 years living in Los Angeles, I finally found my dentist. Doctor Gorski is unique and can not be compared to any another dentist. You can see that he is a passionate doctor and he loves what he does; in addition, he has a huge knowledge which he shares to patients. The atmosphere in the office is very warm and comfortable. I've always had fear of going to the dentist, but not any more.
J
7 months ago
The Best Doctor Ever
First of all, we drive from Hollywood to Lake Forest - more than 50 miles one way, and it's really worth!!!! Second, it doesn't matter if I was there first, second or third time, in doctor's office I always feel very comfortable, they treat us like a good friends or even like family. Doctor Gorski and his crew are very friendly, patient, and the most important they are very very honest!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!
S
7 months ago
Most Friendly dental office I have ever been to, takes care of my entire family.... Feel like family friends always interested in each other’s endeavors.... The BEST