Lukasz A. Gorski, DDS

Dentist

23832 Rockfield Blvd.

Suite 265

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gorskidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
After 10 years living in Los Angeles, I finally found my dentist. Doctor Gorski is unique and can not be compared to any another dentist. You can see that he is a passionate doctor and he loves what he does; in addition, he has a huge knowledge which he shares to patients. The atmosphere in the office is very warm and comfortable. I've always had fear of going to the dentist, but not any more.
J
4 months ago
The Best Doctor Ever
First of all, we drive from Hollywood to Lake Forest - more than 50 miles one way, and it's really worth!!!! Second, it doesn't matter if I was there first, second or third time, in doctor's office I always feel very comfortable, they treat us like a good friends or even like family. Doctor Gorski and his crew are very friendly, patient, and the most important they are very very honest!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!
S
4 months ago
Most Friendly dental office I have ever been to, takes care of my entire family.... Feel like family friends always interested in each other’s endeavors.... The BEST
R
4 months ago
Super awesome family dentist!!!
Love Dr. Gorski and his amazing staff!! Our whole family loves going to the dentist which ,in itself,is amazing!!
M
4 months ago
Very friendly Doctor and staff. They treat you like family. Highly recommend this dentist.
A
4 months ago
Very pleasure to be in the BEST hand of Dr Górski.
Dr. Górski is the Best, gentle and professional!
J
4 months ago
Professional friendly personnel and dentist!
I've always been treated as though they put the patient first at all times. Most of my family are patients of Dr. Gorski. Everyone in his office is wonderful to be around!
J
4 months ago
Professional friendly personnel and dentist!
I've always been treated as though they put the patient first at all times. Most of my family are patients of Dr. Gorski. Everyone in his office is wonderful to be around!
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, simply the best!
I can’t say enough about Dr. Gorski, I always have full confidence that I will be taken care of. He is genuine and professional. Magda and Anna are amazing as well, their service sets the bar.
A
5 months ago
Best dentist office! Professional and friendly.
Dr Lucas Gorski and his staff make you feel like at home. They are highly qualified and knowledgeable. Very satisfied. I highly recommend it.