Lukasz A. Gorski, DDS

Dentist

23832 Rockfield Blvd.

Suite 265

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today By Appointment

gorskidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Professional friendly personnel and dentist!
I've always been treated as though they put the patient first at all times. Most of my family are patients of Dr. Gorski. Everyone in his office is wonderful to be around!
J
6 months ago
Professional friendly personnel and dentist!
I've always been treated as though they put the patient first at all times. Most of my family are patients of Dr. Gorski. Everyone in his office is wonderful to be around!
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, simply the best!
I can’t say enough about Dr. Gorski, I always have full confidence that I will be taken care of. He is genuine and professional. Magda and Anna are amazing as well, their service sets the bar.
A
7 months ago
Best dentist office! Professional and friendly.
Dr Lucas Gorski and his staff make you feel like at home. They are highly qualified and knowledgeable. Very satisfied. I highly recommend it.
M
7 months ago
I’m not afraid of dentists anymore!
Amazing service, Dr. Gorski and his staff are exceptional! Pleasant, knowledgble and very caring. Modern, very clean office.
A
8 months ago
Excellent all around
Great staff and excellent service. My whole family is very happy with the whole team and the quality of theirwork. The new office is very nice and open with all the newest equipment.
V
9 months ago
Dental Visit at Lukasz A Gorski Nov 19 2018
I RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL OFFICE. I HAD AN EXCELLENT CLEANING AND POLISHING. THIS WAS DONE VERY GOOD. ALSO ADVISED ABOUT OTHER DENTAL WORK IN THE FUTURE. DR. LUKASZ GORSKI IS VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL TO HIS PATIENTS. MAGDALENA IS ALSO VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL. APPRECIATED CHECKING FOR OTHER DENTAL CONCERNS THAT I HAVE HAD FOR AWHILE. MICHELLE IS A VERY KIND HYGIENIST. VERY THOROUGH ABOUT CLEANING MY TEETH. THIS OFFICE IS VERY GOOD AT RELATING TO PEOPLE WITH THEIR CONCERNS. THANKS MUCH. VICKI
H
9 months ago
The best dentist I have been to! Great level of care.
My whole family always gets the best care at Dr. Gorski's office.
M
9 months ago
Very high & professional services ,friendly people ,love this place
Services 110 % ,never have dentist better then Lukasz Gorski
S
10 months ago
excellent Work!
Very good service. An amiable doctor. Highly qualified technicians. Pretty and lovely front desk lady. Beautiful clinic. I feel like I am at home.