Lukasz A. Gorski, DDS

Dentist

23832 Rockfield Blvd.

Suite 265

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gorskidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Wspaniały dentysta
Dr. Łukasz Gorski jest najlepszy dentysta i ja byłam do kilku moim życiu. Ja bym nie zmieniła na kogo innego on zawsze ma czas na jego pacientow i zawsze jest uśmiechnięty jak widzi swoich pacientow.
M
9 months ago
Excellent Care
They treat you like a family member, very compassionate team! Love them!
L
9 months ago
Professional and friendly.
J
10 months ago
Exceptional care.
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Gorski. He is kind and professional and so is everyone working in the office. Everything about going to this dentist is first class!
R
10 months ago
High quality, make you feel comfortable
He is a true professional n takes pride in his profession. Has a way in making you feel at home and relaxed. He’s my forever dentist. And his staff are exceptional!!!! Thanks Magda
D
10 months ago
Fantastic
I’ve always dreaded the dentist. Dr. Gorski came highly recommended from a friend who is also a dentist. I’ve been going to him ever since. Scheduling is always easy and flexible and the entire staff is a delight to interact with.
A
10 months ago
Great doctor and staff
L
10 months ago
This is very first class dentist, his office staff and the hygienist are just all professional, caring, and simply the best we've been to in years.
B
10 months ago
Excellent care
My husband and I needed a new dentist after realizing our other dentist was telling us we needed work done that we didn’t actually need done (grr!). So we started seeing Dr. Gorski instead and we’ve never gone back to see anyone else! Dr. Gorski is trustworthy (!!). He is a very caring doctor and his staff are all of the highest caliber- and they’re all super nice. Even my teenage daughter loves going to the dentist! I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Gorski and his team.
C
10 months ago
Best ever. Everyone I have ever recommended does not go to any other dentist. Dr. Gorski and his staff are all amazing !!!!