Luke W. St. Pierre, D.D.S.

Dentist

200 N COLLEGE RD

Lafayette

LAFAYETTE, LA 70506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Great office
Very professional staff. Make going to the dentist fun!
S
16 hours ago
always pleasant, caring and professional
M
4 days ago
Just a great experience
From the text via phone letting me know my pre meds are ready, to appointment reminders and the smiling faces from the front of the office to the back, first class.
M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned here, and having fillings is not so bad either.
T
1 week ago
Amazing experience! Never made me feel embarrassed. Reasurred me. Great experience.
M
1 week ago
Cleaning
Appointment for cleaning at 6-month checkup was excellent as usual. In this case, X-rays and inspection determined that I needed a crown; I was glad that this problem was discovered at the time to minimize hardship. Usual hygienist Monica was out, but her replacement was great too. Parking situation is greatly improved, which was noticed and appreciated.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
My visit was good as usual, nice friendly staff and a nice comfortable atmosphere, Love It.
T
2 weeks ago
Broken crown
Dr. Fugetta was awesome today .. she took up time with me and showed me she really cares about her patients. I’ll will definitely refer others to her.. Great Job! See you in a couple of weeks..
G
2 weeks ago
Professionalism from Receptionist to Dental Assistant
Extremely professional staff, assistant cleaning my teeth was soft spoken, very calm, good listener, answered questions, and accommodating with appointment. A smooth operator! Would give her and the receptionist each a rating of “10.”
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My experience was very good, she explain what she was doing with my teeth while she was doing the work, I experience no pain while she was doing the work.