Luke W. St. Pierre, D.D.S.

Dentist

200 N COLLEGE RD

Lafayette

LAFAYETTE, LA 70506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Gentle quality professional service
This office has been my choice for many years. They have provided myself and my family with caring and skillful procedures of many kinds, and my health and comfort is always their top priority. I would recommend these dentists and their staff to anyone. They have made every effort to also provide me with several credit options that help me afford the high cost of quality dental care.
W
3 days ago
Best in town
Darah is awesome. She may be better than her Dad. Lol
W
3 days ago
Best in town
Darah is awesome. She may be better than her Dad. Lol
K
3 days ago
Awesome staff
I have always been very pleased with the service and staff. Dr.Saint Pierre is very personable I feel like I am visiting with a friend instead of a dentist! I would highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist to choose this office!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional Service and yet still warm and friendly staff
Excellent dental care as always. Zoe is amazing and a perfectionist in her work. Ella at the front desk is always so friendly and helpful with rescheduling if I need. Been coming to this office for many years.
N
2 weeks ago
Outstanding first impression
My experience at Dr. St. Pierreā€™s office was very positive. I appreciated the courtesy of every member of the staff and the thorough oral exam that was conducted. Additionally, I was grateful that my dental hygienist questioned me about whether I had taken antibiotics prior to my visit. She and Dr. St Pierre saw in my file that I had knee replacement surgery and needed confirmation from my surgeon as to the necessity of antibiotics.
A
2 weeks ago
Well I have been a patient, since I first started cutting teeth. The staff has always been generous kind, and informative. Never a dull moment.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience no matter who I see for my dental services. Everyone is courteous and very professional. I'd highly recommend St. Pierre's office for your dental needs.
R
3 weeks ago
Great people!
We like the people who work with Dr. St. Pierre - caring personnel!
R
3 weeks ago
It was great I did feel the Doc should had examine the work after cleaning FYI just what I have experianed in the past and insuring the higenice did her job correctly whitch I had no dought that she did . Just saying