Luke W. St. Pierre, D.D.S.

Dentist

200 N COLLEGE RD

Lafayette

LAFAYETTE, LA 70506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great friendly professional service
Everyone is always so friendly and professional.
R
4 days ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
The staff here is incredible--from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor. I love everyone here! Monica is my absolute favorite. She's been my hygienist for as long as I can remember. Even though I lived away from Lafayette for over 8 years, I would be sure to schedule my cleanings on trips back home so I could see her. She makes you feel so welcomed and incredibly cared for. I actually love going to the dentist! I can confidently say my love of dentistry and cleanings is because of the genuine care the staff here has for their patients.
R
1 week ago
Great bunch of professionals and very friendly!
I've used both dentist and was very happy with both plus great support staff!
B
2 weeks ago
6 month dental exam with Leslie went well as usual. On time, friendly and courteous. Very professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
I have been to this office a number of times over the years & they have always been professional, friendly & courteous which is why I will continue to go there for my dental health.
B
3 weeks ago
Even for the worst of reasons, this is the best place to go
Everyone is on their game and even makes it fun whenever they can. The staff likes each other which comes through in subtle, but reassuring ways.
N
4 weeks ago
Top notch staff
Dr. Luke provided excellent and efficient service to me for my crown prep. It’s not the most pleasant thing to go to the dentist, but I know that I’m in good hands with Dr. Luke. His staff is friendly and professional and the procedure went very smoothly.
N
4 weeks ago
Always professional...Always feels like personal service.
I've been here for over 20 years. Dr. St. Pierre is very professional. I feel like I'm part of the family when I go here.
L
4 weeks ago
WONDERFUL !!! If you can call a dentist appt. Awesome, lol.. Professional, friendly staff, Zoe is the best !!
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly & patient oriented
Great office experience- very thorough cleaning & very informative-