Luke W. St. Pierre, D.D.S.

Dentist

200 N COLLEGE RD

Lafayette

LAFAYETTE, LA 70506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Personalized Service
What keeps me coming back is the friendliness of the staff along with the personalized service. The dentists and other staff members are great at knowing clients' names and staying current on family/work life. I feel like family when I'm there!
M
5 days ago
Perfect as always!
Went in today to have a crown replaced and it went PERFECT. Dr. St. Pierre has been my dentist for over 18 years, and I will continue to call him my dentist until I no longer have teeth. Dr. St. Pierre and and his staff make all dental procedures enjoyable, painless, and affordable. Thank you for all of your years servicing my teeth, Dr. St. Pierre and Team!
C
1 week ago
This was my second time visiting this office. They are all so nice and professional. I recommend everyone to visit their office.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent courteous visit
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service as always
I have been with this particular office for approximately 40 years before I was married and had children. My husband and children come to this office. We would not go anywhere else. The service is always excellent, the staff friendly and knowledgeable.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly is right
Everything was fine. I waited a little longer that usual, but was not pressed for time, so it did not matter. Zoe did a nice job on my cleaning and explained things as she went along. As per my request she used the "old school" method. Darah treated an ulcer on my lip. While there was some short lived pain, it cleared up the problem, for which I am thankful. I did not know such a solution existed beforehand.
G
3 weeks ago
Terrific Staff -sweet, professional/perfectionist.
I'm really not through, so I can't give it a 5, so rt now I will say 4.9-he talks a lot & is funny ( but when your mouth has 6 hands in it (yes, I do have a big mouth) its ather difficult to answer any questions. I like to talk too & would have loved to answer some of them with my personal opinion but it's better I couldn't! I "tend" to be a "Bit" caustic but when your in a no win situation, it's best not to have the ability. He may not have done the good job he did!
K
3 weeks ago
Best dental care ever
Monica, my dental hygienist, is hands down the absolute best. My teeth and mouth feel like a million bucks once she’s done! Dr. St. Pierre is so thorough and such a perfectionist. I have all the confidence in the world with him as my provider. The entire staff is so professional but still so welcoming!
C
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile
Today's visit was professional and pleasant. Leslie is always welcoming as is Ella in front. I can't describe it but the office atmosphere felt more homelike than in past visits. I sensed the interest and care about my dental health. Not that I hadn't before but it just felt different today.
S
4 weeks ago
Dental service was great. Not so much explanation of bills
Whomever the dentist hygienist was that cleaned my teeth was the best I’ve had yet. She was very gentle and professional. When I checked out, I was informed that I had a prior bill for over 100$. They could not explain why the bill except that I was a previous charge from getting four crowns. After the crowns we’re finsihed, I received a bill and went into your office to pay it (since insurance already paid out). They said I was paid up only to receive another bill. I waited to allow insurance payments to go through. When I checked out today and paid my previous unexplained bill, it had yet another balance in the system. I said what is this and she laughed and said i was our up. Very frustrating