Luke W. St. Pierre, D.D.S.

Dentist

200 N COLLEGE RD

Lafayette

LAFAYETTE, LA 70506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
High quality service and very friendly.
Love everyone there!!! Kind, caring and always smiling. Such a pleasant experience.
S
3 days ago
Great experience
Timely, professional and Hallie was awesome. Thanks Best dental office ever!!!!!
P
3 days ago
Very professional, friendly and kind!
From the warm reception by Ms. Ella to the actual visit with Dr. Luke and all the staff in between, they are a courteous, informative and caring lot.
C
3 days ago
great first visit
Your staff is so kind and welcoming. All my questions were answered from desk personnel to the individuals tending to me. Everyone was professional and had a smile on!
D
4 days ago
Lifelong patient
Friendly, helpful and gentle dentist and staff
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
Zoe has been my hygienist since the office is open. She is always friendly, professional and does a great job.
M
2 weeks ago
Visit
First time visiting dr Luke’s office. I was impressed. Everyone was very nice and helpful, and I didn’t have to wait. The staff was very professional and informative. Dr Luke was very thorough and sat down with me to discuss my visit. It’s obvious they care, and I’m glad I chose them.
K
2 weeks ago
Visit experience
Always pleased with Monica's professionalism and skill.
S
2 weeks ago
Monica is always so kind and patient with me. I always have so much anxiety and she helps me to feel very calm.
I would not go anywhere else. Everyone in the office makes me feels so welcomed. Thank you to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Monica is always so kind and patient with me. I always have so much anxiety and she helps me to feel very calm.
I would not go anywhere else. Everyone in the office makes me feels so welcomed. Thank you to everyone.