Lukert Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

1102 S US Old Highway 75

Sabetha, KS 66534

Closed Today Closed

sabethachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
The level of sensitivity, care and concern from all the staff to the needs and concerns to me as a patient and a person is absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend Lukert Chiropractic!!!
J
5 months ago
Genuinely caring!
I was surprised at how caring all the staff was. I was so glad to find there was an answer to the daily headaches I have had for over a month. Thank you!
R
5 months ago
Great with kids
Dr. Lukert is always so kind with my kids! My son had a neck crick this morning causing him a lot of pain and the team made room for him last minute, which was huge. And Dr. Lukert doesn't act like my son is a patient but a friend; he has such nice rapport with him.
J
6 months ago
Very good service
Dr. Lukert was able to give me an appointment on short notice and took the time to discuss everything thoroughly. Good experience at this time.
M
6 months ago
Very thorough initial visit
Everyone was very friendly and made me very comfortable. Explained everything thoroughly and discussed objectives of treatment. Very good experience.
B
7 months ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly and nice. They made sure I was comfortable at all times. Dr. Lukert has a fantastic team behind him.
K
7 months ago
Very professional people working in all positions. Friendly, compasionate, helpful. A very positive experience every time I have an appointment.
B
8 months ago
Been going for 2 weeks now and i am so glad i decided to switch... He has done more for me in 2 weeks then my previous chiropractor ever did.... Awesome team!!
T
8 months ago
Comprehensive Care and Friendly Atmosphere
The care and treatment I receive at Lukert's is always professional and friendly. I appreciate that the entire staff seems genuinely concerned for my overall well being, and is trained to help me work toward my health goals. They are willing to work with my schedule, and see me on the spur of the moment if a problem arises. I plan to continue regular appointments.
B
8 months ago
High quality service and bery friendly
Very satisfied with the services that i received during my visit... Dr Lukert explained everything very well and i think he will be able to help me better then my previous Dr had....