Lukert Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

1102 S US Old Highway 75

Sabetha, KS 66534

Open Today 6:30AM - 5:00PM

sabethachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is friendly and helpful, Dr. Lukert is very professional and accommodating to the needs of patients!
S
3 months ago
Brett is always concerned about the “whole” person, faith, family, emotional health as well as physical health. He deeply believes that one’s lifestyle dictates their health, and that is very true. Brett and his staff are committed to helping each patient achieve healthy living as well as their chiropractic health- he is an “all round good man as well as an excellent and caring chiropractor.
K
4 months ago
Everyone is very nice and courteous from the front desk to Dr. Lukert and he does a great job!
R
4 months ago
Thanks for all you do for me
S
7 months ago
Great Experience and Treatment
I was very nervous to go to the chiropractor because I had never been. My neck and back were hurting enough that I knew it was time, so it didn't begin to affect my career. Dr. Lukert was great at explaining what he was doing and why which helped me to feel at ease. Although I was pretty sore the remainder of the day after being adjusted, I felt much better 12 hours later. I will definitely be continuing my care here to get my body back on track!
A
8 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I was adjusted at 26 weeks pregnant. We discussed overall health, fitness, and concerns I had. I was properly adjusted as always. I appreciate feeling like a person through friendly personal attention instead of another chart they read.
K
9 months ago
Great Experience Always
Brett and the crew at Lukert's are top notch. He has been adjusting my daughter since she was 6 months old and does an amazing job.
B
9 months ago
Friendly flexible service
Amazing! The staff is friendly and efficient. Brett is wise and welcoming. He always remembers us and asks questions about what is going on and future plans. He is all about getting and keeping us healthy. Also when I have had problems he is flexible and works with me so I can see him outside of business hours.
A
9 months ago
High Quality Service
My son had a sports related injury about 3 weeks ago. This injury if not taken care of properly with a plan could have resulted in him unable to finish his track season. Dr. Lukert has helped him with adjustments, stretching and muscle stimulation’s as well as other exercises. He has not only helped with his injury but has also taught him things to help himself as a student athlete. Because of all this, he is able to compete at State Track!
D
9 months ago
Dr. Lukert and his staff are very friendly and professional. Since I have been going to Dr. Lukert he has helped make my back pain and knee pain go away. I feel so much better physically. I highly recommend Lukert Chiropractic.