Lukert Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

1102 S US Old Highway 75

Sabetha, KS 66534

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sabethachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Friendly flexible service
Amazing! The staff is friendly and efficient. Brett is wise and welcoming. He always remembers us and asks questions about what is going on and future plans. He is all about getting and keeping us healthy. Also when I have had problems he is flexible and works with me so I can see him outside of business hours.
A
3 days ago
High Quality Service
My son had a sports related injury about 3 weeks ago. This injury if not taken care of properly with a plan could have resulted in him unable to finish his track season. Dr. Lukert has helped him with adjustments, stretching and muscle stimulation’s as well as other exercises. He has not only helped with his injury but has also taught him things to help himself as a student athlete. Because of all this, he is able to compete at State Track!
D
6 days ago
Dr. Lukert and his staff are very friendly and professional. Since I have been going to Dr. Lukert he has helped make my back pain and knee pain go away. I feel so much better physically. I highly recommend Lukert Chiropractic.
T
1 week ago
Great professional people.
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Brett Lukert. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. My 14 year old grandson was to job shadow someone in a professional setting. His choice was Dr. Lukert. He totally enjoyed his experience there with Dr. Lukert. He not only showed him what time spent with him looked like in his practice setting, but also took 30 minutes with him for question and answer session. My grandson came out of there talking up a storm about the caring compassion that Dr. Lukert took with each and every patient. He went on to say how each person was made to feel important and each case was taken seriously. Thank you for that Dr. Lukert. You may have seen a future chiropractor just come thru your office.
D
2 weeks ago
AMAZING RESULTS!
Since adhering to Dr. Lukert's care plan, I have never felt better physically or emotionally. Total wellness......worth the work and change in mindset.
S
1 month ago
It's not about repeat business it's about getting people well and that's what dr. Lukert does!
M
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly faces
Worked on what needed attention, got quality results
M
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly faces
Worked on what needed attention, got quality results
S
6 months ago
The level of sensitivity, care and concern from all the staff to the needs and concerns to me as a patient and a person is absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend Lukert Chiropractic!!!
J
8 months ago
Genuinely caring!
I was surprised at how caring all the staff was. I was so glad to find there was an answer to the daily headaches I have had for over a month. Thank you!