Lukert Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

1102 S US Old Highway 75

Sabetha, KS 66534

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sabethachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great Experience and Treatment
I was very nervous to go to the chiropractor because I had never been. My neck and back were hurting enough that I knew it was time, so it didn't begin to affect my career. Dr. Lukert was great at explaining what he was doing and why which helped me to feel at ease. Although I was pretty sore the remainder of the day after being adjusted, I felt much better 12 hours later. I will definitely be continuing my care here to get my body back on track!
A
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
I was adjusted at 26 weeks pregnant. We discussed overall health, fitness, and concerns I had. I was properly adjusted as always. I appreciate feeling like a person through friendly personal attention instead of another chart they read.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience Always
Brett and the crew at Lukert's are top notch. He has been adjusting my daughter since she was 6 months old and does an amazing job.
B
2 months ago
Friendly flexible service
Amazing! The staff is friendly and efficient. Brett is wise and welcoming. He always remembers us and asks questions about what is going on and future plans. He is all about getting and keeping us healthy. Also when I have had problems he is flexible and works with me so I can see him outside of business hours.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My son had a sports related injury about 3 weeks ago. This injury if not taken care of properly with a plan could have resulted in him unable to finish his track season. Dr. Lukert has helped him with adjustments, stretching and muscle stimulation’s as well as other exercises. He has not only helped with his injury but has also taught him things to help himself as a student athlete. Because of all this, he is able to compete at State Track!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Lukert and his staff are very friendly and professional. Since I have been going to Dr. Lukert he has helped make my back pain and knee pain go away. I feel so much better physically. I highly recommend Lukert Chiropractic.
T
2 months ago
Great professional people.
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Brett Lukert. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. My 14 year old grandson was to job shadow someone in a professional setting. His choice was Dr. Lukert. He totally enjoyed his experience there with Dr. Lukert. He not only showed him what time spent with him looked like in his practice setting, but also took 30 minutes with him for question and answer session. My grandson came out of there talking up a storm about the caring compassion that Dr. Lukert took with each and every patient. He went on to say how each person was made to feel important and each case was taken seriously. Thank you for that Dr. Lukert. You may have seen a future chiropractor just come thru your office.
D
2 months ago
AMAZING RESULTS!
Since adhering to Dr. Lukert's care plan, I have never felt better physically or emotionally. Total wellness......worth the work and change in mindset.
S
3 months ago
It's not about repeat business it's about getting people well and that's what dr. Lukert does!
M
3 months ago
Quality service, friendly faces
Worked on what needed attention, got quality results