Lukert Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

1102 S US Old Highway 75

Sabetha, KS 66534

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sabethachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly and nice. They made sure I was comfortable at all times. Dr. Lukert has a fantastic team behind him.
K
1 month ago
Very professional people working in all positions. Friendly, compasionate, helpful. A very positive experience every time I have an appointment.
B
2 months ago
Been going for 2 weeks now and i am so glad i decided to switch... He has done more for me in 2 weeks then my previous chiropractor ever did.... Awesome team!!
T
2 months ago
Comprehensive Care and Friendly Atmosphere
The care and treatment I receive at Lukert's is always professional and friendly. I appreciate that the entire staff seems genuinely concerned for my overall well being, and is trained to help me work toward my health goals. They are willing to work with my schedule, and see me on the spur of the moment if a problem arises. I plan to continue regular appointments.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and bery friendly
Very satisfied with the services that i received during my visit... Dr Lukert explained everything very well and i think he will be able to help me better then my previous Dr had....
J
2 months ago
Very accommodating
I was greated warmly and treated very well. They were very accommodating and worked to help make my treatment as comfortable as possible. Dr. Lukert was very informative and reassuring in my treatment.
D
2 months ago
Monthly maintenance
I've been seeing Brett for 7 years now and he has helped me a feel like a new person. He and his team really care and want the best for their patients. Trust him, he knows what he's talking about. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
J
3 months ago
Friendly & professional Dr. et. staff! I'm impressed with the results of my 1st visit @ taking away my pain!!
👌👍😁. Open 🚪, ⬆️+ly recommended, + attitude that should b contagious ‼
J
3 months ago
Lukert is a WONDERFUL place for chiropractic care
B
3 months ago
Professional chiropractic care
I have been going to Lukert Chiropractic for over 10 years. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. They truly care about you as a person.