Lukert Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

1102 S US Old Highway 75

Sabetha, KS 66534

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sabethachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent Care. Gets to the bottom of the problem, fixes, then does 4-6 week follow up visits to keep it there! Best Chiropractor I've had since we moved away from Central KS, and doctored with Sharenburg from Hillsboro
T
3 months ago
Encouraging isn't just written on the walls; it's practiced in the halls.
Dr. Lukert and his staff are careful to position each patient to be able to achieve his/her wellness potential. They are kind and encouraging in every visit, even when the answers to their questions aren't what they want to hear (You get how much sleep?). Knowing it was my first time being under chiropractic care (especially theirs), they were careful to ensure that I understood what they were doing during each new part of the process, keeping my mind at ease.
B
5 months ago
Worth the drive!
I live in Kansas City and my husband and I always come back to sabetha to see Brett! He is the sweetest and cares about our well being!
C
5 months ago
Professional & Positive Vibes Always
I like how Dr. Lukert explains everything in detail and has a sincere compassion for our health as a whole. He is very good with our kids in explaining exactly what to expect. We appreciate that he fits our teenagers with orthopedic insoles to help with their posture, leg pain and body alignment for all their sports activities. The office staff is easy to schedule with and very pleasant. I also like their online reminders and communication. I would rate all our visits A+.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Lukert and his staff. They have really helped me with my back and knee pain..
P
5 months ago
Great service
They are very professional. They ask questions and answers your questions. They helped me out with my back and have helped my husband out a lot with his shoulders and hip
L
5 months ago
Excellent Wellness Program
I keep my monthly wellness appointments. Since I have started on the monthly wellness program, I do not experience aches and pains like before. It is a great program and it only takes 10 - 15 minutes once a month. My health is worth that. Brett and Sara are very educational on health and wellness questions.
C
6 months ago
Amazing people & facility
We highly recommend Dr Lukert and his awesome staff. We have sent many family members and friends there because of the outstanding service we have experienced! My daughter has had many sports injuries including two spinal fractures and Dr Lukert has been so great at helping her heal through every injury. We’ve found an amazing Dr and a true friend that actually cares. We are so blessed that God led us to him.
E
8 months ago
Professional, always friendly, relaxed atmosphere
Always pleased. Super friendly and caring staff, clean facility, professional and organized.
K
8 months ago
Friendly and Personable
I took my newborn there to help him feel better. Dr. Luckert was very informative, professional and helpful! My son is already feeling better!