Lukin Family Dentistry


4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
Very professional and friendly service and the new facility looks great. What I also like is how they don't take shortcuts or anything for granted following procedure each and every time, even for cleanings ... but let's face it, the real reason I come here is because it feels like family. :-)
5 days ago
Highly Recommend
Love Lukin Family Dentistry. The staff are very professional and friendly and Dr. Lukin is great dentist. He listens and answers all your questions.
1 week ago
The most friendliest doctor and hygeniest in this planet. Very thorough and the office just feels good!!!!
2 weeks ago
The new office is spacious, functional and very well appointed. The staff is very friendly well trained and accommodating. Marla and Dr. Mark Lukin is friendly professional and gentle. I will recommend you to anyone. J C BURNS MD
2 weeks ago
The other ratings say it all...this group is great! I wish all my doctors and their offices were this good.
2 weeks ago
Always an execellent visit
Professional, friendly, high quality service and now in a beautiful new office. We always feel like they really love their work and value our business. We would not go anywhere else and we drive from Spring.
2 weeks ago
I needed dental attentions fast after part of a filling fell off. I brought the piece with me and in no time they fixed me up and I was back on the way to my office. a job well done by a great team. I recommend this Dental team to all. thanks again for such excellent service. sandy
3 weeks ago
I brought my mother, who is basically wheelchair bound, in for a cleaning and checkup. Everyone was so patient, professional and helpful transitioning her to and from her wheelchair. Thank you to all of you for being just wonderful to us! I wish I still lived here so you could be my dentist too!
3 weeks ago
Nice new facility and professional and friendly staff
My dentist retired and recommend our family to the Lukin Family Dentistry. This has been my second visit and they were able to fit me in quickly. I was impressed with the professional and friendly staff and look forward to becoming part of the Lukin Family.
3 weeks ago
My dentist retired and directed his patients to the Lukin Family Dentistry. This was my first visit. I was very impressed with the friendly atmosphere, professionalism and helpfulness of the staff. I understand this is a new location for the Lukin Family Dentistry. The practice is easy to find. I'm impressed and have found my new dentist.