Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
excellent service
Professional and friendly service.
J
2 days ago
Great, Fast, & Fun Service!
Excellent and fast service and we have some laughs too! I would definitely recommend Lukin Family Dentistry to all of my friends and family!
J
5 days ago
The best
I had major ache Dr. Mark and Arlene were gentle and efficient. Dr. Mark talked to me in a professional, yet caring way. He also answered all my questions!
J
1 week ago
Awesome service!
I have been coming here for years. Everyone greets you with a smile. The office is so lively and completely customer oriented. First class service with care and always smiles. The new office is beautiful. I was in my dental chair with a lake view! :-) My long time dental hygienist is superb. Both Dr. Lukins are awesome. Would not have it any other way. This is my dental place for life if i can help it.
B
1 week ago
As usual, I obtained first class service on a crown replacement. I have always been impressed with the quality of the people that Dr. Lukin obtains and this experience was no different. The new quarters are very nice, and seemed designed to handle many more patients than the old digs. I missed seeing Sandy who now seems sequestered in a plush office out of sight. It seems this organization is moving from "family" to "corporate" status. Bon Voyage.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Steve Lukin provided fast, friendly and pain-free service. I highly recommend Lukin Family Dentistry!
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone in your office is spectacular. I love you all !!
I
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly staff at front desk, doctor and hygienist
As always a very friendly and professional experience at Lukin Family Dentistery. Right now at the new location, beautiful!
G
2 weeks ago
Appreciate getting in quickly when my tooth chipped. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality service, friendly staff and always dependable!
I have been going to Lukin Family Dentistry for over 12 years. I have never had a bad experience. Staff is always friendly and they treat you like family. I would never go anywhere else.