Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Best Dentist, Hygenist and support staff.
Have been seeing Dr. Lukin since 1994. Would never think of changing. Very professional, caring and feel like family. Have recommended friends and families and they are thankful.
B
6 days ago
Exceptional service....nice experience
Arrived fearful....left very happy.....a nice experience today....
G
7 days ago
Great Dentist
K
2 weeks ago
Consistently good and professional service!
I went for my regular cleaning/check up. As always, I received a friendly greeting and conversation. My wait was minimal and, as always, I had a wonderful Dental Assistant tend to me. The routine cleaning went smoothly and without any discomfort...thank you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Went in today for a filling. It had been a long time since I had to have a cavity filled and I was a bit anxious, but I was beyond amazed at how Dr. Lukin and his assistant made me feel at ease and made the process go so quickly and painless. My family has been coming to Lukin Family Dentistry for over 15 years and we have always been very satisfied with every treatment we have received. Would never consider any other dentist!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient service and true professionals
Many thanks to the Lukin Family Dentistry team for caring for my son. The staff is friendly and on point with appointments, technology for patient communications, insurance adjudication, etc. The hygienists are patient with children and very thorough, despite distractions children may bring! Dr. Mark Lukin is very clear in the descriptions of course of treatment and prevention, both to child patient and parent. The office is welcoming, warm, and accommodating, so that patients feel comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I love the family and the services. The technicians always help me stay relaxed and do a great job. They are thorough and hardly ever a wait. Always a pleasure seeing everyone. Have been with them for years and would recommend highly
H
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Steve provided service to repair a broken tooth. Short notice and prompt action is appreciated.
K
4 weeks ago
Always excellent!
J
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Lukin are outstanding. Will organized, and very professional.