Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

7417 Branford Place

suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I was very satisfied at my appointment on Tuesday. Everyone tried very hard to make sure I was comfortable throughout my appointment. I always need a little extra help to make sure my back fits into the Dental chair.
S
2 days ago
I was very satisfied at my appointment on Tuesday. Everyone tried very hard to make sure I was comfortable throughout my appointment. I always need a little extra help to make sure my back fits into the Dental chair.
N
3 days ago
Extremely patient oriented
I had a problem, not an emergency, but the staff found a time they could work meinto the schedule in two days. The doctor checked out the problem and wrote a prescription for an antibiotic and the staff made an appointment with an endodonist to revisit a previous rppt canal. Very professional and very thourough. I
H
4 days ago
Excellent service.
P
4 days ago
Pleasant Experience
friendly greeting upon arrival, attractive waiting room, extremely pleasant hygienist, thorough cleaning, thorough examination, findings of examination explained in easy to understand terms - truly could not have been better
S
6 days ago
Best dentist in the area.
I have tried other dentists in the area,and I came back to Lukin. The staff is extremely friendly,and they feel like family. I will not be leaving again.
J
1 week ago
Our experience and treatment at Lukin Family Dentistry last Wednesday.
We were in Wednesday for our normal teeth cleaning appointments. This was our first visit to the new offices and Chris gave us a tour of the facilities before our appointments with the dental hygiene technicians. Very impressed with the facilities. Provides an open and bright atmosphere which also helps with the overall appearance and the work done. We have seen our technicians for several years, and as usual, they did an excellent job in examining, xraying, and cleaning our teeth. Dr. Lukin, who we have seen for many years, did a thorough examination of our teeth and mouths and discusses with us the results or findings he saw in the xrays taken and the condition of our mouth and teeth. Left assured that no problems are present and a see you in 8 months sendoff. The whole staff always has done excellent work and fostering of a warm and friendly atmosphere.
R
2 weeks ago
Extremely thorough!
Your hygienist was very good and very knowledgeable. The initial checkup was very detailed and thorough.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Just love this practice! It's like family, friendly, honest!
H
2 weeks ago
Great folks
Thanks for being so nice and sweet to me