Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Beautiful New Office
First time with Dr. Lukin - very happy with staff and procedure. Everyone is very kind and considerate. It's a first class operation!
N
3 days ago
Consistently Top Notch
First, the new offices are very nice. As always, everyone is welcoming and friendly. Everyone is a professional and the whole experience was great.
J
3 days ago
Professional service
Very thorough with everything, friendly atmosphere. My experience was outstanding.
L
3 days ago
Always friendly and professional.
My family has been extremely satisfied with Lukin Family Dentistry for years. Family friendly with experienced professionals on all levels. The new location is well planned out for patient care and comfort.
J
6 days ago
A high quality, professional dental practice.
Dr. Lukin has been my dentist for many years. He was also the dentist for my three children. I continue to appreciate his professional care, the friendliness of him and all of his staff.
J
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for over twenty years and would not think of going to another dentist
G
2 weeks ago
High-quality service
High-quality service, great new office, fully equipped with new equipment.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care as Always
Dr. Mark and my dental Hygienist, Marla, always provide excellent care and do a thorough job!
A
3 weeks ago
Very efficient, high quality service, friendly. LOVELY SURROUNDINGS.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I've been using this dentist for 35 years. They are always professional and friendly and certainly get the job done. They explore for any issues each time. I do not live in the SugarLand area but travel to see them. I would and do highly recommend them.