Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

7417 Branford Place

suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High quality
Liking family dentistry provides high quality professional dental services!
J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Asnaashari has a wonderful bedside manner for patients and thoroughly explains procedures. The whole staff was very friendly and inviting. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit.
J
5 days ago
Great- friendly- professional
J
2 weeks ago
Customer Focus
I truly feel not only do they serve the needs of their customers​ they care and do their best to accommodate your schedule. The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing.
P
2 weeks ago
They are genuinely concerned about the patient. /They go out of t heir way to make sure you are comfortable. They did an outstanding job in all respects of their job, communication, technology , thoroughness. I am so happy to be a patient there.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Same as always: top notch service.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in Sugar Land!
I have been going to Dr. Lukin for 10+ years and have always received terrific service. Gentle, thorough, professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
G
3 weeks ago
Very good visit, like my new dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Entire staff is very friendly and professional.
You will get quality service here at Lukin Family Dentistry. Dr. Mark is always pleasant and explain your condition to you. If you are looking for a great dentist, try the Lukin Family. Glad I found them.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly dentist office
Everyone at Lukin Family Dentistry does a great job. Every hygienist I have had is kind, patient, cheerful, and thorough. They are clearly well trained and are very professional. Dr. Steve Lukin is thorough, professional, friendly, and very skilled as a dentist. The front office and billing staff are warm and friendly. I have never liked going to the dentist and there have been times I have let years go between visits. I now go every 6 months to Lukin and do not mind my visit to the dentist.