Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

7417 Branford Place

suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
just the right balance of friendliness and professionalism
I’ve been going here for 3 years. My husband found a small nitpicky issue with each dentist he visited until he came here, and insisted I go nowhere else. We visit Dr Mark. Being engineers, we appreciate what seems to be up-to-date equipment and the technical explanation of any procedure. We feel that no procedure is recommended unnecessarily, and options are provided simply and clearly when any decision needs to be made. And lastly... everyone we have worked with is sooo pleasant. They all seem to enjoy their work, and it’s really just a pleasure to enter the office. Strongly recommend! Oh - Also the outstanding lake view from the dentist’s chair is a nice perk!
J
4 days ago
5 stars. Great staff, friendly environment
D
4 days ago
Jennifer was Terrific
D
1 week ago
Highly Recommend Lukin Family Dentistry
Highly Recommend LFD for their accomplished, caring and professional dentists, hygienists and staff. I always learn a new, quick and easy tip when I visit them for the cleaning appointments. The experience with other procedures such as crowns and fillings has also been very positive. After years of bad experiences, it’s a blessing to have found a wonderful dentist in Dr Mark Lukin. LFD facilities are very comfortable and ensure a pleasant visit. State of the art equipment is used to provide the best dental care for the patients.
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and soothing atmosphere Professional and friendly staff Dr Lukin was very competent and had excellent bed side manner
A
2 weeks ago
Another Great Visit
We are always satisfied when when we leave Lukin Family Dentistry. They are very welcoming, prompt and know what they are doing. I’m always happy with how gentle and thorough their technicians are as well as the exam from Dr. Lukin. Keep up the great job!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
I love the Lukin family and their employees. Phone service is always great! They work with you to get you the times that work best for you. I called today to see about getting my college daughter an appointment during her break. I needed to be seen for a tooth that is hurting and she got me looked at this elafternoon. Dr Lukin figured it out and now I need a crown. They always ask about the family and make you feel so much a part of their family. So thankful for all of you to show your kindness and love to me as well as others. ❤️
T
2 weeks ago
Have seen Dr. Steve Lukin since I was 15!
I won't say how old I am now but I have watched his kids grow up from babies. Have recommended Lukin Family Practice to many friends and they have always been pleased. Professional, the new office is top notch and staff are wonderful.
R
3 weeks ago
Toothache diagnosis
They were able to see me within a few hours after I called about a severe tooth. They diagnosed that a root canal was needed and found a specialist who completed the root canal in the afternoon. Their examinations are very thorough and they communicate effectively with their patient to diagnose the problems.
R
3 weeks ago
Toothache diagnosis
They were able to see me within a few hours after I called about a severe tooth. They diagnosed that a root canal was needed and found a specialist who completed the root canal in the afternoon. Their examinations are very thorough and they communicate effectively with their patient to diagnose the problems.