Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience every single time
I'm so glad I found Lukin Family Dentistry. The staff is well informed and very kind. You feel like you are getting a very thorough cleaning every time. The best part is not feeling pressured to commit to 'necessary' procedures. I know I can go to the dentist and get honest feedback on what is necessary and what are just preventative treatments. Thank you for a great experience every time!
C
3 weeks ago
The only thing that bother me was the assistant getting mad at me when she had trouble taking my X-rays. She said it was my fault which I didn’t understand. But other wise it was a nice visit. The doctor is very nice.
P
3 weeks ago
My dentist for 37 years...
Lukin practice has always been highest quality and had provided best dental service to me and my family. Our health depends upon in part upon dental health and keeping that up is critical. Lukin Group has provided friendly, courteous, professional and highest quality services. The recent move to their new updated offices demonstrates commitment to quality. Dr. Steve Lukin, his son Dr. Mark Lukin are providing 2 generations of quality dentistry. efficient service using best equipment optimizes time in the dentist chair and maximizes efficiency to get the patient treated and out quickly. Where detailed services as fillings, or special treatment are needed they are provided with best practices. If more extensive services are recommended Lukin Practice has arrangements with other experts to handle the issue and return the patient back to Lukin Practice with the same care. The office staff are friendly, efficient and keep up with your records and appointments through internet, texts, etc. so the patient does not have all of the burden to make appointments. My family has gone to them all of their lives with satisfaction.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Marla has always been very professional and courteous! I have been going to Lukin Family over thirty years,
G
3 weeks ago
Great new facility, same great people
I had my recent appointment at the all new facility, which as expected is great. What's not changed is the outstanding patient care. Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Great new facilities. As always my service was great. Thanks for the friendliness of your staff.
M
1 month ago
It is always a good and satisfying experience going to Lukin’s family dentistry. I have Never been disappointed! On time and Great work :) Absolutely great customer service.
B
1 month ago
ALWAYS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
THE NEW LOCATION IS BEAUTIFUL WITH LOTS OF SPACE.... THE EMPLOYEES NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME WITH THEIR AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!
C
1 month ago
Very nice office and staff. Was greated with friendly faces and accommodated me when making future appointments for myself and family.