Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

7417 Branford Place

suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Environment, personnel and service
I found everything about Lukin's to be excellent. The people are their biggest resource being exceptionally friendly, helpful and providing quality service. The service I received (a crown) was the best I've received anywhere. I would highly recommend this dental office. You can tell how good they are by how booked up they are with appointments, and the fact that they have a staff of 14 people.
S
3 weeks ago
Sherry is very good and makes visiting the Dentist easy. s
B
3 weeks ago
Always a good visit!
Dr Lukin and his staff did an excellent job of explaining my son's unique dental situation. As always, a fantastic visit to Lukin Family Dentistry!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly staff. Excellent service
Been going here for several years, they really put the extra effort into giving you the best experience
P
1 month ago
Great experience
Very happy with the services provided by Dr Steve Lukin and Chris. Detailed explanation of the problem and the fix were clearly explained to me. Staff was friendly and efficient.
D
1 month ago
The service was great!
J
1 month ago
My second visit and very pleased w my new Dentist and Sheri who cleans my teeth.! State of the art facility! I so would recommend!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional, great facility
I almost like going to the dentist. High quality service, friendly and professional, great new facility. I have been a patient for 14 years.
G
1 month ago
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. People were very professional and competent I will recommend
L
1 month ago
What a wonderful dental visit!
I cannot express enough how impressed I was with everyone at Lukin Family Dentistry. As someone who is usually terrified at the dentist, these fine folks made me feel at ease the moment I sat in the chair! I am so excited that I found this dental office — they genuinely care about their patients and it shows.