Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Dr Lukin - The Very Best
There’s a reason why Steve Lukin has been caring for our family’s teeth for over 20 years. Kind, considerate, firm yet gentle hands that convey a feeling of trust and calmness. Just a few of the accolades he’s earned with our family members over the years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Hands down the Best Family Dentist office around - From the Front office staff to the Dentists you can’t go wrong!
C
1 month ago
My dental visits have always been pleasant starting with the front office staff. My hygienist and doctor are always very professional.
J
1 month ago
How dentistry should be performed.
I've been a patient of Dr. Lukin for many years. Professionalism par excellence. Both Lukin's are terrific dentists who get to know you and understand your particular situation and needs. As the practice name implies, stepping into the office is like visiting with family. I highly recommend the Lukin group, especially for people who are skittish about going to a dentist.
P
1 month ago
Amazing Service
This office is amazing. The staff is super friendly and warm, they made me feel like I've been going there all my life. I really wish I could have.
T
1 month ago
Great dentist and excellent service ... I really enjoyed everyone and the care given to me .
C
1 month ago
Best dentist/team EVER!
I’ve been going to them for years and they are amazing! The day of the big freeze, I broke a tooth and needed it repaired ASAP. Without even flinching Kris (sp), made sure the right people were able to work and got me in that afternoon. I’m not a fan of dental work, but the entire staff including Dr Steve and Arlene (sp) almost make it fun! Top shelf through and through! They’re not even in my network but I would never go to another dentist. I’ve recommended them to countless friends and co-works...they all feel the same way. I’m DEFINITELY on team Lukin!!!
K
1 month ago
Timely appointment
I needed to have impressions made and the office made time to have it done the same day I called to make the appointment
K
1 month ago
Great organization
Great place considering I have not been to a dentist in over 5 years. Patient and funny group of people. It made for a great visit
V
2 months ago
I know no one will be live this, but I really enjoyed everyone AND the care given to me