Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very nice office and staff. Was greated with friendly faces and accommodated me when making future appointments for myself and family.
D
1 month ago
Very high quality very concerned for the patients needs and comfort
I am very pleased with the level of service offered and the quality of service concerning all aspects of my visit
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and personable staff. I have been going to Dr. Steve Lukin for several years. He is conscientious and watchful over potential dental problems, but never suggests unnecessary procedures. This is an honest and trustworthy office.
E
1 month ago
The best dentists in the Houston area.m
The best dental office anywhere. I trust the Lukin’s implicitly and I don’t say this easily. I have had a lot of bad experiences with dentists in the past. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Their office staff is also very nice and helpful. I also have the upmost confidence in the dental assistants and hygienists. If you don’t go to the Lukin’s you are missing out.
K
1 month ago
New location as nice as the staff
First time to new location and it was very nicely done. Had recently changed insurance carrier and front desk staff very helpful. When I asked what type of coverage I had, she wrote down all the details (deductible, preventative, basic, major, etc.) on a piece of paper and gave it to me when my cleaning appointment had finished. Above and beyond as always. Thanks again.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Personal!
I brought my son in to Dr. Lukin several years ago and he treated him so kindly and thoughtfully. I recently decided to change dentists and decided to also go to Dr. Lukin. Boy - are they amazing! I felt like I'd been going there for years. They were easy to work with and even asked about my son and how he was doing. The entire staff is thoughtful, personable and really care about their patients. I'm thrilled with them!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Leila was patient, meticulous and took her time in ensuring I left with the best teeth I could have.
C
2 months ago
This a great family practice. Everyone from the front desk to each Dentist. All great !!
M
2 months ago
I've already scheduled my next cleaning
The Lukin Team did a wonderful job on my cleaning yesterday.. Impressed.. Switching my wife overthere asap.. Couldn't be happier with the Team..
K
2 months ago
Super high quality of care, friendliness, and everything else you want in a dentist.
I have gone to Dr. Lukin for a very long time now and I am always amazed at the level of care and friendliness. My adult son went to Dr. Mark and mentioned to me that it seemed like it was everyone's first day of work and they were going above and beyond!! That is how I feel.