Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

7417 Branford Place

suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Very good visit, like my new dentist!
T
2 months ago
Entire staff is very friendly and professional.
You will get quality service here at Lukin Family Dentistry. Dr. Mark is always pleasant and explain your condition to you. If you are looking for a great dentist, try the Lukin Family. Glad I found them.
S
2 months ago
High quality, friendly dentist office
Everyone at Lukin Family Dentistry does a great job. Every hygienist I have had is kind, patient, cheerful, and thorough. They are clearly well trained and are very professional. Dr. Steve Lukin is thorough, professional, friendly, and very skilled as a dentist. The front office and billing staff are warm and friendly. I have never liked going to the dentist and there have been times I have let years go between visits. I now go every 6 months to Lukin and do not mind my visit to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
great friendly, professional service
my check up / cleaning was prompt, easy, thorough and painless. additional questions i asked were addressed well, fully as could be at the moment. referrals to another specialist were appreciated and will be followed up on.
P
2 months ago
Everyone on staff were friendly and accommodating. They seem to care about the quality of care given and they were very thorough. I like that the timeliness was maintained as no one wants to wait. Everything was thoroughly explained and I felt cared for as a patieent.
J
2 months ago
Very efficient office
Dr. Mark really listens to my concerns. I know I am part of the team considering my health.
M
2 months ago
Great new office and amazing staff
This office had recently moved and the new location is beautiful. The staff is the friendliest I've ever met. Great service.
S
2 months ago
My new dentist
The staff were all pleasant and seemed very competent. I felt welcomed as a new patient. I did feel as though it took a longer period of time but was very thorough.
C
3 months ago
Amazing patient care
Dr.Mark and his assistant are just amazing. Best dentist in Houston. I have gone to about 5 and no question they are the best. They are very good and honest in what the patient needs. The practice personnel is very corteous and attentive to the patient needs. Will recommend Dr. Mark with my eyes closed!!!
H
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient and beautiful office
I serendipitously found this dental practice during an internet search for a prosthodontist. I wasn't looking for a general dentist but since I needed a teeth cleaning and they had an available appointment on the spur of the moment, I took a chance with them and am very glad I did...Sherry, the dental hygienist did a very thorough yet gentle as can be cleaning and the nice thing is, the office is 5 minutes from my house. I will switch to this office for my future dental needs!