Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

7417 Branford Place

suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very professional
Sheri was very thorough and polite and did an excellent cleaning job.
S
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Mark and Lori are the best. I had to come in to have my mouth guard refitted and they​ were friendly and quick. I am so thankful they could fix it and I did not have to get a new one. I have tried other dentists in the area and no one compares.
M
1 month ago
Patient and caring
Dr. Asnaashari took her time to make sure my night guard fit correctly. I have Sjigren’s syndrome, which dries out my mouth and lips, and she was so careful to make sure I was comfortable. I truly appreciate the extra gentle care!
S
1 month ago
Best experience I have ever had. Very kind staff, but most importantly I felt no pain what so ever. I had to have a filling redone, because part of the old one fell out. I highly recommend the Lukin family dentistry.
D
2 months ago
Great family dental practice and great people!
S
2 months ago
I was very satisfied at my appointment on Tuesday. Everyone tried very hard to make sure I was comfortable throughout my appointment. I always need a little extra help to make sure my back fits into the Dental chair.
S
2 months ago
I was very satisfied at my appointment on Tuesday. Everyone tried very hard to make sure I was comfortable throughout my appointment. I always need a little extra help to make sure my back fits into the Dental chair.
N
2 months ago
Extremely patient oriented
I had a problem, not an emergency, but the staff found a time they could work meinto the schedule in two days. The doctor checked out the problem and wrote a prescription for an antibiotic and the staff made an appointment with an endodonist to revisit a previous rppt canal. Very professional and very thourough. I
H
2 months ago
Excellent service.
P
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
friendly greeting upon arrival, attractive waiting room, extremely pleasant hygienist, thorough cleaning, thorough examination, findings of examination explained in easy to understand terms - truly could not have been better