Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
I was anxious
Met with Stephen Lukin, and was put, very much at ease with his approach. Having had much dental work in the past gave me major concerns about his practice. Very nice practice and his staff is first class. Excellent.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
I had a great cleaning today with Wendy. She made the dental cleaning easy and painless. All the staff there is so kind and warm. I highly recommend them!
F
2 months ago
Great dentist
Luken Family Dentist are a wonderful and very highly rated by our family. Very professional and up to date with technology b
L
2 months ago
You guys are always great!
P
2 months ago
The Best Dentist on the Planet!
Not having had a cavity in 12+ years, I dreaded today's appointment. It took numerous shots to numb me, and Dr. Lukin persevered. He waited patiently (no pun intended) until I was pain-free before removing my old filling,cleaning out the new decay and re-filling my tooth. He worked expeditiously, calmly and gently. He explained every step of the process and was always concerned for my comfort. I was surprised at how much dental dental technology has improved! I left numb but pain-free. This was one of the best dental experiences I've ever had. Kudos to Dr. Lukin and his team! Of course I would recommend Dr. Lukin to others. In fact, I have, numerous times!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service..... appointment was on time and very professionally handled.
S
2 months ago
Satisfied Service - Xrays and Cleaning
Prompt and Courteous and on Time. I am so pleased that they were able to accommodate me on my cleaning - special handling required . They took their time to explain a few things that I was not aware of.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist services and staff and operation. Friendly and efficient.
Quality people and great service. Good communication and good prices. Guess that is why I have been going there for 30 years.
M
3 months ago
The staff is always welcoming and smiling. Patients are seen in a timely and courteous fashion.
K
3 months ago
Professional ...
Very professional throughout the whole visit. I have been a patient over 30 years and there is no one better.